We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Fletcher Electric Ltd

Profile thumb me van cropped

4.9

72 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

If you are looking for a reliable Electrician for your home or business I believe I can help. My name’s Matt Fletcher, I own & manage Fletcher Electric Ltd, a small Electrical Contractors based in Meanwood. My aim is to provide a top quality service for my clients, with a strong emphasis on customer satisfaction. I am always trying to build on my strong reputation which is proven by many past customer reviews on various third party websites.

Small jobs welcome

Smaller works account for a large proportion of our workload and any size job is as important to me as it is to you. I provide the same high level of service for smaller jobs as I do for larger clients. If you’re not sure if its something I would do then please call or email me, I am always happy to offer free advice or a quote even if no further paid service is required.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical emergency services
  • Ventilation installers

    • Ventilation systems
  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • Burglar alarm systems
    • CCTV & video equipment
    • Intercom systems
  • More Services

    • fire and smoke alarms

Customer reviews

4.9
72 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Highly recommend. Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matt did some electrical work for me. Very impressed with quality of work. Job fairly priced and communication excellent. Would never use another electrician again.
Alison Dodds Posted on 15/01/2017 , work completed 15/01/2017
Happy to recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Attended promptly for estimating and installing. Matt was friendly, professional & gave appropriate advice. Work was done efficiently and with minimal disruption. Very happy with results and would have no hesitation in using Matt again.
Doug, West Yorkshire Posted on 19/12/2016 , work completed 19/12/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would have no hesitation in recommending Fletcher Electric.
Celia, West Yorkshire Posted on 22/11/2016 , work completed 22/11/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New bathroom extraction fans. Excellent work. Clean, tidy, prompt. Will use again.
John, West Yorkshire Posted on 15/11/2016 , work completed 15/11/2016
Very high standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work completed as agreed, I was consulted at each stage where decisions were needed. Will definitely use again.
Nancy, West Yorkshire Posted on 03/11/2016 , work completed 03/11/2016
Friendly & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matt was very friendly and professional, giving excellent service. I would definitely recommend Fletcher Electric Ltd to anyone needing an electrician. Very impressed
Claire, West Yorkshire Posted on 21/10/2016 , work completed 21/10/2016
Very efficient, friendly and cost effective
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Matt Fletcher to install a new security light and reroute some sockets. He was very prompt in his initial reply and carried out the work with great efficiency and courtesy. His pricing was very competitive and he gave helpful advice on various aspects of the installation. It was reassuring to have such a professional carry out our work and we would highly recommend him to others. We will be using Matt for all our future electrical work. Many thanks, Matt.
Neil Posted on 26/09/2016 , work completed 26/09/2016
Brilliant job, efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt, efficient, extremely tidy and first class work.
George, West Yorkshire Posted on 21/09/2016 , work completed 21/09/2016
First rate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Considerate & professional contractors. Did a first rate job for us & tried their utmost not to inconvenience us, despite it being a full re-wire of an ancient electrical system. Recommended - thank you.
Karl, West Yorkshire Posted on 25/08/2016 , work completed 25/08/2016
Thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having had a near miss with a burning wire in the fuse box, I needed an electrician I could trust. Matt Fletcher impressed me with an attention to detail and a thoroughness that was evident in his initial email to me and was followed through in his work (checked the electrics and installed new fusebox). During his visit he spotted and completed a small job that needed doing at no extra cost. He was competitively priced.
Ellen, West Yorkshire Posted on 23/08/2016 , work completed 23/08/2016