We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Fletcher Electric Ltd

Profile thumb me van cropped

4.9

71 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

If you are looking for a reliable Electrician for your home or business I believe I can help. My name’s Matt Fletcher, I own & manage Fletcher Electric Ltd, a small Electrical Contractors based in Meanwood. My aim is to provide a top quality service for my clients, with a strong emphasis on customer satisfaction. I am always trying to build on my strong reputation which is proven by many past customer reviews on various third party websites.

Small jobs welcome

Smaller works account for a large proportion of our workload and any size job is as important to me as it is to you. I provide the same high level of service for smaller jobs as I do for larger clients. If you’re not sure if its something I would do then please call or email me, I am always happy to offer free advice or a quote even if no further paid service is required.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical emergency services
  • Ventilation installers

    • Ventilation systems
  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • Burglar alarm systems
    • CCTV & video equipment
    • Intercom systems
  • More Services

    • fire and smoke alarms

Customer reviews

4.9
71 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Very tidy, highly recommended.
Andrew, West Yorkshire Posted on 07/07/2016 , work completed 07/07/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional. Efficient. Punctual and cleaned up well after.
Hilary, West Yorkshire Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016
Exceeded expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The electricians came on time, did the 2 jobs quickly and tidied up afterwards then carried out a third job which I sprang on them. All jobs are perfect & good value.
Sharon, West Yorkshire Posted on 24/06/2016 , work completed 24/06/2016
Third job completed well
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our third job by Fletcher Electric with reliable and friendly service.
John, West Yorkshire Posted on 02/06/2016 , work completed 02/06/2016
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fletcher Electric have just completed the electrical installation on our house renovation and extension. They have proved to be reliable and professional and all work has been completed to a high standard. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Granville, West Yorkshire Posted on 03/05/2016 , work completed 03/05/2016
Very satisfied, will use again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed by how he listened to our requirements and carried out the work to a high standard. Prompt and professional we will certainly use again. Thank you Matt.
Lynne, West Yorkshire Posted on 27/04/2016 , work completed 27/04/2016
Great job, highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, really helped us understand what we could do. Very professional, clean house at the end of every day. Will be using again for next part of renovations. Would definitely recommend. Thanks.
Charlotte, West Yorkshire Posted on 12/04/2016 , work completed 12/04/2016
Extremely professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are delighted with the work completed by Matt at Fletchers Electric Ltd. He provided a detailed quote, and started work on the agreed date. He and his apprentice worked with professionalism and kept disruption to a minimum. They worked very long hours to complete work quickly and cleared any mess. Highly recommended.
Stephen, West Yorkshire Posted on 04/04/2016 , work completed 04/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent efficient service.
Anne, West Yorkshire Posted on 01/04/2016 , work completed 01/04/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Light fitted in dining room and lounge. Lights changed in kitchen. New switch in bathroom. Very good work and very professional.
Olwen, West Yorkshire Posted on 01/04/2016 , work completed 01/04/2016