We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Foreman Electrical

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb foreman electrical

4.9

163 Reviews

About

Rewiring
Fault Finding
Electrical testing
Domestic Electrical Installation

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical emergency services
  • Lighting contractors

  • More Services

    • fuse boards
    • lights
    • sockets
    • power
    • testing
    • fault finding

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.9
163 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian moved a socket for me as new furniture would have covered it. He cleaned up afterwards.
Pat, Middlesex03/12/2016
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New cooker circuit installed - very good job. Well installed and cleared up.
Lynn, Middlesex14/11/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Ian before, so were happy to call on him again for some electrical work. Again, very happy with the result and would use again.
Joanna24/10/2016
V Reliable & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian fixed my light fittings and changed light switches v efficiently. He was entirely trustworthy and will definitely use again.
DIANNE10/04/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian came and fitted a new light in my conservatory & I was very pleased with the job done & the price charged. I have used him before and would not hesitate to recommend him.
cmt2509/04/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian has done a number of jobs in my flat from sorting a dodgy rewire job to changing lights. Every time he has been more than helpful, friendly, punctual and trustworthy. I can't recommend him highly enough.
CharisCroft05/04/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian came speedily efficiently fixed new fans and also ceiling lights in my bathroom. Very cheerful, polite and helpful.
Ms Hilary Ratnasabapathy06/01/2016
Rewiring of 1929 semi and remedial works
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian did a great job at not just rewiring the upstairs of our house but also in testing the recent downstairs "rewiring" done by our previous builder's "electrical" subcontractor. On finding that much of the latter work was unsafe he worked effectively to rectify it, without necessitating major disruption to our new kitchen/dining room and bathroom. We will be using him for future electrical works.
165117820/12/2015
Very good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with work done.
JJ1234JJ09/12/2015
Various jobs done nicely
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian did all my odd jobs vrry nicely : cooker light not working, fitting new outdoor light, installing new doorbell and replacing a pull switch. Would definitely use again
Site User16/11/2015