We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Fox Group (Moving & Storage) Ltd

Profile thumb fox

4.8

46 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:30
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday 08:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Member of the British Association of Removers

https://www.bar.co.uk

About

Whether you’re looking to move home or relocate your business, you’ve come to the right place. Here at Fox Moving & Storage, we’ve been providing an efficient and cost-effective UK and international removals service for both individuals and businesses for over 40 years, so whatever your requirements, we’ll have the answer.

The fact is, moving house or switching your business premises can be an incredibly anxious time. The last thing you need to worry about is whether your prized possessions are going to make it there safely! You need a company that you can trust and with Fox Moving & Storage, you’ve found it. As one of the most established and recognised names in the industry, you can rest assured that we possess the experience and expertise to handle your move with the minimum of fuss, and at an affordable price.

So why not contact us today to find out how we can get you moving?

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
    • International removals
    • Storage services

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
46 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.7
Sort by
Overseas Move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Moved from UK TO Italy. Staff in the office friendly and helpful. Both crews, one n UK and another in Italy very professional and happy to help. We would recommend anyone looking to book an overseas removal to try Fox Moving and Storage
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/03/2016 , work completed 18/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Susan, Gwent Posted on 18/03/2016 , work completed 18/03/2016
Brilliant service throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was very informative and professional throughout. The day of moving, the lads arrived on time and were thorough through the whole process, made moving a lot less stressful. Completely trustworthy.
Gemma, Worcestershire Posted on 07/03/2016 , work completed 07/03/2016
Friendly and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fox Moving & Storage were very friendly and efficient. They worked hard and had everything moved very quickly. I would definitely recommend them.
Pam, Powys Posted on 29/02/2016 , work completed 29/02/2016
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional. Most impressed. Will recommend and use again. Very good price. Fair helpful and nice people to deal with. Made moving so easy.
J, Worcestershire Posted on 12/02/2016 , work completed 12/02/2016
Professional at first
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quotation - prompt and fair price, Moving day - prompt arrival 3 hardworking men, but felt they lost momentum and focus in the last part of the move.
Sue, West Midlands Posted on 11/02/2016 , work completed 11/02/2016
Professional and respectful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team were professional and treated me and my possessions with respect. It was tough for them as it was difficult as they had to keep moving the lorry to give traffic access in the lane. Everything has to be carried up a steep drive. The house was built in 1525 and no floors feel flat.
Ann E, Worcestershire Posted on 11/02/2016 , work completed 11/02/2016
Fast Efficient Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Fox Moving & Storage to move house. We had a great service from start to finish. They guy that gave us the quote was friendly and quoted the best price. The movers were prompt and arrived on time and worked quickly. Would highly recommend them.
Laura, Buckinghamshire Posted on 08/02/2016 , work completed 08/02/2016
Positive moving experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Moving can be very stressful and by the time you get to the actual move you just need a professional, supportive company to make that happen. Fox Moving and Storage did just that. From the initial visit and quotation through the moving day. Being on time, efficiently, systematically moving our effects carefully and with consideration from one house to the other by a happy and helpful team. Actually and enjoyable day, thank you.
Mrs C Kimberlin Posted on 01/02/2016 , work completed 01/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from both office staff and removal team. Would highly recommend to anyone. Lovely friendly removal team. Highly efficient and friendly. PS. They love a sausage sandwich.
Pamela, West Midlands Posted on 27/01/2016 , work completed 27/01/2016