We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Fox Group (Moving & Storage) Ltd

Profile thumb fox

4.8

46 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:30
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday 08:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Member of the British Association of Removers

https://www.bar.co.uk

About

Whether you’re looking to move home or relocate your business, you’ve come to the right place. Here at Fox Moving & Storage, we’ve been providing an efficient and cost-effective UK and international removals service for both individuals and businesses for over 40 years, so whatever your requirements, we’ll have the answer.

The fact is, moving house or switching your business premises can be an incredibly anxious time. The last thing you need to worry about is whether your prized possessions are going to make it there safely! You need a company that you can trust and with Fox Moving & Storage, you’ve found it. As one of the most established and recognised names in the industry, you can rest assured that we possess the experience and expertise to handle your move with the minimum of fuss, and at an affordable price.

So why not contact us today to find out how we can get you moving?

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
    • International removals
    • Storage services

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
46 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.7
Sort by
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. Friendly people. Highly recommend!
Kenny, Cornwall Posted on 14/01/2016 , work completed 14/01/2016
Very impressive service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt & professional service. 2 days packing. Nothing broken or damaged. Staff were obliging & pleasant.
Elizabeth, West Midlands Posted on 14/01/2016 , work completed 14/01/2016
Helpful and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Fox Removals before, so knew they were reliable. Due to illness only 1 person to pack and move. All of your removal people were polite, helpful and efficient. We hope this is our last move, we won't need any more removal people. We would recommend to anyone. The removal men promptly collected recycle wardrobe boxes. Trust them completely.
Janice L, Cornwall Posted on 13/01/2016 , work completed 13/01/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A brilliant prompt, professional and friendly customer service. Very careful with your possessions and, obviously intent at providing a 'spot on' customer service. Felt very confident with Foxes. Would definitely recommend! Not cheap - but worth it!
David, West Midlands Posted on 13/01/2016 , work completed 13/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good overall
Andrew, Avon Posted on 08/01/2016 , work completed 08/01/2016
Lots of damage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lots of damage caused to goods by removers. Not much care taken. Items left all over the place, including items left outside. Items left on the lorry after move. All in all not a good experience. I would NOT recommend this trader.
Paul, Shropshire Posted on 07/01/2016 , work completed 07/01/2016
The trader replied (on 25/04/2016)
Hi Paul I am very sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with your removal, but unfortunately from the information that you have provided I cannot track your removal details or identify who you are. I would very much like to discuss the issues with you and would be grateful, therefore, if you would provide me with your contact details. Your comments are valuable to us in order to help us provide the service that we promise and which is expected of us. I look forward to hearing from you. Stephen Denning, Director
Don't move without them!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fix were terrific, no exceptions. From the receipt of the professional quote, liaison prior to the move date, the three days they were with us, from packing and unloading, they were a pleasure to have around. Prompt, professional, reliable and clearly very experienced, not a single item was damaged in our move from London to Lincolnshire. The whole team was friendly and cheery, and we enjoyed our moving process. Thankyou!
Amanda, Cambridgeshire Posted on 04/01/2016 , work completed 04/01/2016
First class & extremely professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Moved our family goods from Darwin to Cwmbran with such professional ease - it was so simple. All the Fox team are so easy to deal with and answer all questions. They are careful; in what they do and pack your goods as if they were their own goods. Fox came highly recommended.
David, Gwent Posted on 01/01/2016 , work completed 01/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient
Margaret, Avon Posted on 31/12/2015 , work completed 31/12/2015
Excellent and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Also I'm 2 floors up! Fox removals were excellent. I was very happy with the service they provided. They packed up for me in an efficient and prompt way, with no breakages as a result. The men were organised, friendly and very helpful. They rearranged my furniture once in situ which was much appreciated.
Heather Jane, Avon Posted on 22/12/2015 , work completed 22/12/2015