We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Frisby Building

Profile thumb frisby building

4.9

50 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Jan 2020

About

Frisby Building have over 60 years of experience working in the building industry around Kent, specialising in kitchen and bathroom installations and general interior and exterior house maintenance.
We can cover all trades whether it is gas, electrical, plastering, decorating or installation. We work mainly in Kent but will consider jobs further afield.
We are passionate about what we do and take great pride in our work. We have built an excellent reputation for delivering a quality service to our customers with customer satisfaction being our priority and so we are very proud of our reputation.

In January 2020 Which? Trusted Traders awarded Frisby Building a Certificate of Distinction for showing a high level of customer satisfaction.

What we do

  • Builders

    • Building services
    • Garage conversions
    • Extensions
    • Guttering repair services
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment

Customer reviews

4.9
50 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent all round service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent all round service. We would highly recommend Frisby Building. A* service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/03/2017 , work completed 07/03/2017
Thorough and professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Refit of bathroom and downstairs cloakroom. All work was completed to a very high standard, undertaken in a professional, hard working and courteous manner. My home was treated with respect and Floyd and his team worked in a neat & tidy manner. I would not hesitate to recommend Frisby Building.
Carole, Kent Posted on 03/03/2017 , work completed 03/03/2017
Call out to leak replace cistern
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Grateful for speedy response to our request and very happy with completed work.
Lynne, Kent Posted on 24/01/2017 , work completed 24/01/2017
Couldn't Be Happier With Our New Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a complete refit of our kitchen, including brickwork, electrics and plumbing. At each stage Floyd & Steve had a can-do attitude, nothing was too much trouble, and any additional work we agreed was done at a fair and clear price. We found them to be honest, trustworthy and conscientious - a pleasure to have in our home. Every day our home was treated with respect, and the lads were exceptionally neat and tidy. We would not hesitate to recommend Frisby Building - in fact we have already booked them to refit our bathroom early this summer.
wayne w Posted on 09/01/2017 , work completed 09/01/2017
Best job we have ever had
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Over years we have had many builders by far this is the most professional, quality, value for money we have ever had. The staff were polite, hard working and always left the house clean & tidy before they left every day. To prove a point we have already booked them for further jobs.
Malcolm, Kent Posted on 25/08/2016 , work completed 25/08/2016
Over all a satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After a few issues I had with my kitchen re-fit, I found it was resolved to the best it could of been. I found the company very polite, respectful of my house and tidy. Floyd was extremely accommodating, & nothing was to much trouble. Apart from the few issues I had, overall very happy with my new kitchen, and would not hesitate to recommend the company.
Sarah, Kent Posted on 15/08/2016 , work completed 15/08/2016
Came to rescue
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was on my way to arrange an exchange on a washing machine that didn't seem to fit into our kitchen at 39 weeks pregnant this was causing a lot of stress, I spotted Floyds van and called the number to see if he could help. Floyd arrived extremely quickly and was fantastic solving the issue in minutes! A big relief and such a helpful man. Cannot recommend enough!
Tracy.w Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended and I have no hesitation in calling him back again. His work is excellent; he was polite and tidy and did a brilliant job.
Jane, Kent Posted on 08/06/2016 , work completed 08/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant manner, worked quickly and precisely. He was professional and efficient. I would recommend his services without hesitation.
Martin, Kent Posted on 16/05/2016 , work completed 16/05/2016
Clean, considerate and brilliant job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We love our new kitchen and utility room. Very tidy and considerate workmanship - thank you!
Helen, Kent Posted on 22/04/2016 , work completed 22/04/2016