We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Frisby Building

Profile thumb frisby building

4.9

50 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Jan 2020

About

Frisby Building have over 60 years of experience working in the building industry around Kent, specialising in kitchen and bathroom installations and general interior and exterior house maintenance.
We can cover all trades whether it is gas, electrical, plastering, decorating or installation. We work mainly in Kent but will consider jobs further afield.
We are passionate about what we do and take great pride in our work. We have built an excellent reputation for delivering a quality service to our customers with customer satisfaction being our priority and so we are very proud of our reputation.

In January 2020 Which? Trusted Traders awarded Frisby Building a Certificate of Distinction for showing a high level of customer satisfaction.

What we do

  • Builders

    • Building services
    • Garage conversions
    • Extensions
    • Guttering repair services
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment

Customer reviews

4.9
50 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very thorough workmanship. Professional. Clean & tidy.
Susan, Kent Posted on 22/04/2016 , work completed 22/04/2016
new kitchen and flooring
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've had them do my bathroom and garage conversion a few years back which was perfect. I've recently had my kitchen redone plus some structial work and flooring. They are honest to the core, very clean, I found I could just give them a set of keys some days When commitments were tight. The budget was kept to, they spoon Fed me through some Safety changes to electrics and kept me informed the whole time. The quility was outstanding, they know what there doing. When I did have issues they Sorted them without incident. I wouldnt call anyone else in now.
markgorham Posted on 14/04/2016 , work completed 14/04/2016
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Floyd and his team completely refurbished our house to a very high standard. We were based overseas ahead of returning to the Uk so wanted a contractor We could 100% trust: Floyd met our expectations. He and his team were professional, courteous and hard working. We consider ourselves fortunate to have found such an excellent tradesman who approached our job with enthusiasm and a commitment to excel. We will certainly use his services again.
Martin, Kent Posted on 21/08/2015 , work completed 21/08/2015
Friendly & thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are delighted with the work carried out. Floyd & his team were prompt & were happy to make any changes we requested through the duration of the job. They all are passionate to give good customer service & we wont hesitate to have them back to do more work for us.
Alastair, Kent Posted on 20/07/2015 , work completed 20/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very clean workers, reliable and trustworthy. Came back and rectified a few things not happy with - no quibbles at all. Would highly recommend.
Sue, Kent Posted on 27/05/2015 , work completed 27/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job
Alan, Kent Posted on 20/03/2015 , work completed 20/03/2015
Top notch - very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite. Treated home with respect. Very tidy. High quality workmanship. Great end result. Can't recommend enough.
Lee, Kent Posted on 10/03/2015 , work completed 10/03/2015
Good job well done 5*plus
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All round quality, need I say more.
Ronald, Kent Posted on 02/03/2015 , work completed 02/03/2015
Very flexible
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Floyd was very easy to talk to & went out of his way to help us. Even changing the job slightly half way through when we wanted to add more tiles. He even poicked up some good from a local store
Claire, Kent Posted on 21/02/2015 , work completed 21/02/2015
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
One of the best jobs I have had done. Brilliant job.
David, Kent Posted on 02/02/2015 , work completed 02/02/2015