We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Frisby Building

Profile thumb frisby building

4.9

50 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Jan 2020

About

Frisby Building have over 60 years of experience working in the building industry around Kent, specialising in kitchen and bathroom installations and general interior and exterior house maintenance.
We can cover all trades whether it is gas, electrical, plastering, decorating or installation. We work mainly in Kent but will consider jobs further afield.
We are passionate about what we do and take great pride in our work. We have built an excellent reputation for delivering a quality service to our customers with customer satisfaction being our priority and so we are very proud of our reputation.

In January 2020 Which? Trusted Traders awarded Frisby Building a Certificate of Distinction for showing a high level of customer satisfaction.

What we do

  • Builders

    • Building services
    • Garage conversions
    • Extensions
    • Guttering repair services
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment

Customer reviews

4.9
50 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Sink waste replacements
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A repair job which works excellently. Floyd was very helpful and completed the job quickly and very efficiently.
Patricia Posted on 22/04/2020 , work completed 22/04/2020
The trader replied (on 29/04/2020)
Thanks Patricia for taking the time to leave this feedback. We're glad to have been able to help you. Please keep safe and well
Shower replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flloyd was very professional from the 1st day I spoke to him until the time the work was finished. Floyd is very friendly and polite and very efficient in his work. Thank you from a very happy customer. Andy
Andy - Customer in Kent Posted on 15/04/2020 , work completed 15/04/2020
The trader replied (on 17/04/2020)
You're very welcome Andy and I'm glad we were able to help you during these strange times. Please keep safe and well
Kitchen alterations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My wife was having difficulty with our floor mounted cooker oven being too low for her to safely use so we decided we needed a worktop height oven with separate hob. Floyd's Which entry looked good, he was relatively local and when contacted first impressions were good. he made some very good alterations and suggestions to my original specification. His price was acceptable and within our budget and a date was arranged for the one day job. Floyd and Mike arrived at 8.00 and completed by 5.30 having removed the cooker, moved the washing machine, dishwasher and a small base unit to accomodate a new 3 drawer base unit and oven unit above. They rearranged all the existing power points and fitted the oven and hob and touched in decorations where left exposed by the removal of a wall unit. They kept the kitchen clean as they went along and left it absolutely clean on completion. It was a pleasure dealing with Floyd. there were no problems with anything and I would recommend him as a first class builder.
Customer in Kent Posted on 21/03/2020 , work completed 19/03/2020
The trader replied (on 01/04/2020)
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this great feedback, it's very much appreciated. Best wishes to you both.
Relaying floor
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New floor layered in kitchen/dining room ,hallway and utility room to a very high standard by Floyd Steve and Scott. Also replacement of a leaking stopcock. All work completed on time and within budget. Not the first time we have had work done by Floyd and his team and would recommend using in the future. Grand job well pleased.
David and Vivian Reid Posted on 11/03/2020 , work completed 05/03/2020
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thanks David and Vivian for taking the time to leave this great feedback. Very much appreciated.
Complete kitchen refit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work carried out was : complete removal of existing kitchen cabinets and appliances, removal of coving, plastering of ceiling and walls, levelling of floor, installation of kitchen units and appliances, fitting of led downlighters and other lighting, laying of luxury vinyl flooring and changes to plumbing, electric and gas services as required plus complete painting of room and supervision of installation of custom made worktops. We had two detailed planning meetings at our home with Floyd and changed some of our ideas based on his suggestions and professional experience. We received a detailed quotation explaining the stage payments and how the deposit would be protected. The payments were requested exactly as per the agreement. The final payment was not requested until all work had been completed to our satisfaction. The work was completed for exactly the quoted figure with no added extras. Floyd, Scott and Steve worked in our home for 4 weeks and one day. The standard of work by all was excellent. Our home was treated with respect. The team were considerate and professional. We were very happy with our completed project and would have no hesitation in recommending Frisby Building to others considering a similar project.
Customer in Kent Posted on 18/02/2020 , work completed 03/02/2020
The trader replied (on 22/02/2020)
Many thanks for taking the time to leave this great feedback. It's good to know that you would recommend Frisby Building to others
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Floyd, Steve and Scott did an excellent job in refurbishing our bathroom, downstairs cloakroom and some outdoor work painting doors, sheds and dustbin surround. Nothing was too much for them and they worked very well as a team.
Ian and Brenda in Kent Posted on 08/01/2020 , work completed 01/07/2019
The trader replied (on 09/01/2020)
Thanks Ian and Brenda for your great feedback on our team at Frisby Building. We're please that you are happy with the job done!
Complete refurbishment bathroom/toilet
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship clean and tidy pleasure to have working in your home, which they were for 3 weeks. Would highly recommend.
Customer in Kent Posted on 10/11/2019 , work completed 04/11/2019
The trader replied (on 16/12/2019)
Thanks for this great feedback. Being clean and tidy is very important to us. So pleased you highly recommend!
Very helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful. Clean & tidy workers. Would recommend them.
Shirley A, Kent Posted on 11/10/2019 , work completed 11/10/2019
The trader replied (on 05/11/2019)
Thanks very much for this feedback Shirley
Main Bathroom & Utility
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Floyd came highly recommended and the recommendation was spot on. Floyd and his team were amazing, clean, tidy, courteous and nothing was beyond their remit. They have transfomed both of these rooms. I left a lot of the design, planning and tile choices to Floyd together with his suggestions and I was not disappointed the worktop and splash back in the Utility look truly wonderful, the compliments we have received for these room have been fantastic. A small issue with a large mirrored area was resolved without question. I would not hesitate to recommend Floyd and cant wait until he returns to do the ensuite. I cannot imagine trusting anyone else to do work around the house and he will always be my go to.
Customer in Kent Posted on 17/09/2019 , work completed 15/01/2019
The trader replied (on 02/10/2019)
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this feedback. We pride ourselves in being clean, tidy and courteous. We look forward to working for you again.
Great bathroom revamp
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've used Floyd for a few jobs around our house so we didn't hesitate to ask him to refit our bathroom for us. Floyd gave us quotes for various options and provided some helpful advice on how we could maximise the space in our small bathroom. As we were on a tight budget we decided on a basic refurb, just replacing the broken toilet and sink and fitting a new floor. Both Floyd and Scott were very professional, tidy and polite. We appreciated that they respected our home like their own, particularly as we have children around during the day. The job was completed speedily and professionally - it looks 100 times better despite our tight budget! We had an issue with the toilet not refilling afterwards but Floyd was round the next day to sort it. We would not hesitate to recommend Frisby building for a bathroom refit or any other jobs around the house.
Customer in Kent Posted on 20/08/2019 , work completed 19/06/2019
The trader replied (on 17/09/2019)
Thanks very much for leaving this great feedback. We're so pleased you're happy with the work and we look forward to working for you again!
Upstairs shower room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Floyd and his team left the house clean and tidy each day with the minimum of disruption. They were always polite and helpful and completed the shower room to a high standard. Would definitely recommend.
John, Offham Posted on 14/08/2019 , work completed 06/08/2019
The trader replied (on 28/08/2019)
Many thanks for taking the time to give this feedback John and glad to hear that you would recommend us
Bathroom and downstairs toilet refit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Floyd and his team were extremely hard working, professional, courteous and considerate of our needs when fitting our new bathroom and downstairs toilet. We greatly appreciated Floyds input from his experience and know-how when choosing our bathroom suite and all the accessories, he made everything run smoothly and on time and within the budget we agreed with him. There was minimum disruption whilst the work was completed and the house was left clean and tidy every evening. Floyd always replied to any e-mails or telephone calls very promptly. We had a very small leak from a pipe to a old radiator in the downstairs toilet a few days after the work was completed and i e-mailed Floyd in the evening, he was there the next morning at 9 to fix it, Floyd and his team always provided excellent customer service. We are delighted with the high standard of our new bathroom and downstairs toilet and we would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Frisby Building and we would definitely use them again.
Customer in Kent Posted on 21/07/2019 , work completed 18/06/2019
The trader replied (on 08/08/2019)
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this feedback for Floyd and his team. I'm glad that you are delighted with the work that has been done.
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Floyd installed an Aqualisa digital shower in my house very professionally and with hardly any disruption. Work was very neat and tidy. I also have a Trevi shower which was installed about 20 years ago and working well until recently when the flow control spindle started giving trouble. As the shower is now a discontinued model, I had little hope of getting spares for it. But thanks to Floyd, he found the exact replacement parts and repaired the shower to a working order.
Customer in Kent Posted on 25/06/2019 , work completed 01/06/2019
The trader replied (on 27/06/2019)
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide this feedback. Being neat and tidy is very important to us and we're pleased that there was minimal disruption
Exemplary Builder.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Floyd worked above and beyond our expectations and we can not recommend him enough. We employed Floyd to install our kitchen which we had ordered from Potts. His work was excellent his staff polite and friendly. Floyd went out of his way to ensure we were not left without facilities eg sink and cooking, while awaiting delayed kitchen units from Potts. Despite the plan from Potts (excess spacing between some cupboards), Floyd tweaked the installation to ensure we were completely happy. He always left the area immaculate hoovering and cleaning before going home for the day. At the same time we asked Floyd to take down an adjoining wall (Living room/Dining room) the finished job was more than expected, he even painted the newly plastered bit of wall cutting down on plaster dust. We have already engaged Floyd to do some other projects for us and would recommend him for any renovation work large or small that you need doing.
Customer in Kent Posted on 05/01/2019 , work completed 13/12/2018
The trader replied (on 30/01/2019)
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide this feedback and I'm glad that the service provided exceeded your expectations. Frisby Building looks forward to doing some more work for you
Very Helpfull, respectfull, clean and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed a new oven and hob, not only did Floyd say he would do all he could the next morning, as I had no cooking facilities, he also paid, then collected the oven and hob, then fitted it the next morning as he said he would. I know Floyd has a busy schedule, I was amazed and very thankful that he came and fitted it the very next morning.
Customer in Kent Posted on 30/11/2018 , work completed 24/11/2018
The trader replied (on 27/12/2018)
Customer service is very important to us and it was a pleasure to help you out
Fantastic job, prompt and professional in every way.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Floyd refurbished my apartment for me, he is always more than helpful, and has gone above and beyond this time also to help me. Floyd is very respectful, his work has been, and is, excellent, he also leaves everything clean and tidy. I would recommend Floyd definitely.
Ali, Kent Posted on 24/11/2018 , work completed 24/11/2018
The trader replied (on 27/12/2018)
Thanks for your great feedback Ali
Reliable, great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can always rely on Floyd for any building needs big or small. He’s always the first person I contact. He always helps us and goes above and beyond on every job big or small. Also every bit of work is always left clean and tidy. I look forward to all the other work you complete for us. Thanks Floyd!
Stephen Posted on 05/11/2018 , work completed 05/11/2018
The trader replied (on 13/11/2018)
Thanks Stephen and a pleasure to be your first point of contact!
Kitchen and Family room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Frisby Building undertook a complete update of our kitchen and dining/family room. The kitchen and wooden floor were completely removed and new polished ceramic floor tiles were laid. The new kitchen was fitted, which was a "true handleless" design that they had not installed before. All appliances were supplied and fitted along with quartz worktops and "alusplah" splashbacks. Downlights were fitted to the kitched and family room, along with led lighting under the kitchen cupboards and worktop. it really does look fantastic. The whole room was then decorated to an exceptional standard, and completed with a large wall mounted TV, complete with hidden cables. I cannot recommend Floyd and Steve highly enough. The attention to detail is amazing and Floyd ensured that I was happy with the progress of the job every step of the way. Even when we made a few alterations to the plan along the way, he dealt with it in a professional manner. Clean and tidy throughout, the job was completed on time and within budget. Next job already booked. Absolutely perfect job!
JF, Kent Posted on 28/10/2018 , work completed 28/10/2018
The trader replied (on 06/11/2018)
Thanks very much for taking time to leave this feedback. We're so glad that you are pleased with the job.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Refit of bathroom - Excellent service from start to finish. All work was completed to a high standard in a professional, polite and courteous manner. I would not hesitate to recommend Frisby Building.
Ann P45 Posted on 18/10/2018 , work completed 18/10/2018
The trader replied (on 13/11/2018)
Thanks Ann for this great feedback. We are very proud of our customer service
Great Work on Lounge Renovation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Frisby to remove some plaster beams in our lounge and hallway areas. We asked a few companies for quotes but most didn't respond which was pretty frustrating. Floyd was very professional and provided us with a reasonable quote and was able to start the job very quickly. All the tradesmen he used where very tidy and professional. The plasterers in particular did a brilliant job. The attention to detail was great and we would have no hesitation recommending them and using them again.
N.Williams Posted on 16/10/2018 , work completed 16/10/2018
The trader replied (on 06/11/2018)
Thanks for this great feedback. Tidiness is very important to us.
Fab renovation of main bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The floor of our bathroom had loose floor tiles, but that hid a bigger problem. Floyd investigated and showed us how the house builder had bodged the laying of the original chipboard floor and why the tiles had not adhered properly. Floyd removed the bath, sink, toilet and tiles, then screwed down and levelled the original chipboard, prior to applying new ceramic floor and wall tiles. Floyd has then refitted the bath etc. I would say our bathroom is larger than average and sorting out the problems dating from when the house was built was a sizeable challenge. The work was mostly carried out while we were on holiday and the finished job looks really good. We thought Floyd's written quote for the work was very reasonable and we were more than happy to pay the invoice on our return from holiday. Floyd and his colleague Steve are hard working, friendly and professional. We've been very impressed with the standard of workmanship and our daughter plans to ask Floyd to quote for kitchen and bathroom work at her house.
Pike Posted on 11/10/2018 , work completed 11/10/2018
The trader replied (on 06/11/2018)
Thanks for taking the time to provide this feedback. We're very pleased that you found the team to be friendly and professional.
Great Quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I’ve known and used Floyd and his team for a number of years and I can honestly say I wouldn’t consider using anyone else. My latest requirement was small, to replace a shower pump but as usual the job was completed on time and to a great quality and with care to the surroundings; Floyd always clears up after him leaving no rubbish or mess. Customer Service is second to none.
LucyKent Posted on 07/10/2018 , work completed 07/10/2018
The trader replied (on 06/11/2018)
Thanks for this feedback. Customer Service is very important to us.
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend Floyd and his team after having our bathroom completely refitted including new water tank. New downlights were fitted in our kitchen diner with ceiling being replastered and painted. All work undertaken was to a very high standard by courteous hard working staff and left clean and tidy every day. David 6th October 2018 Wateringbury
Reid Posted on 06/10/2018 , work completed 06/10/2018
The trader replied (on 06/11/2018)
Thanks for taking the time to leave this feedback and for your kind words.
Excellent Work on Lounge Renovation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Frisby to remove some plaster beams in our lounge and hallway areas and replastered the affected areas. We'd asked a few other builders to quote for the job but many didn't even bother to reply to us - I guess it wasn't a big enough job for them. Floyd was very prompt responding and provided a reasonable quote. All the men were very tidy and did a brilliant job. The replastering is fantastic! We'll certainly use Frisby again for any work we need doing and family members are also considering using them for jobs. I have no hesitation recommending their services.
N.Williams Posted on 04/10/2018 , work completed 04/10/2018
Bathroom refub
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Floyd and Steve took out my old bathroom suite and tiles and replaced everything. The standard of finish was excellent and they left everything clean and tidy at the end of each day. They were very friendly and answered all my silly questions without making me feel stupid for asking. Floyd even traced a leak in the ceiling for me even though it was not of his making. I would definitely recommend him and would not hesitate to use Frisby Building again.
Sheila Posted on 04/10/2018 , work completed 04/10/2018
The trader replied (on 06/11/2018)
Thanks for leaving this feedback and we're glad that you would use us again.
Immersion tank replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the job Floyd did. When my tank stopped working, he quickly sorted the problem for me. I was impressed with how neat,clean and tidy the area was left. Very friendly and would definitely recommend him.
Heather Nield Posted on 12/09/2018 , work completed 12/09/2018
The trader replied (on 06/11/2018)
Thanks for taking the time to leave this feedback. We take pride in being clean and tidy.
Extension and full house renovation - wonderful job from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Floyd and his team took on a major job with the addition of an extension to enlarge and renovate the downstairs of my late father's house, providing a downstairs shower room and fully refitting the upstairs bathroom. Additionally ceilings needed re-plastering and all rooms needed redecorating. It was a great experience from start to finish - Floyd went above and beyond many times to ensure this was a flawless process and kept us informed of the need for changes as they arose. I live in the USA so this had to be done from a distance and I cannot say enough good things about how Floyd handled the communications - he even sent me pictures of the progress. I also entrusted him to come up with a design for the kitchen and choose appliances and materials - my husband and I were really happy with his choices and couldn't believe the changes when we finally saw them in January. The entire job took about 4 months which I thought was very efficient and i would not hesitate to recommend Frisby Building if you are considering a job of this magnitude and especially if you cannot be there to oversee the proceedings. Well done Floyd and team - as we say in the USA - you knocked this one out of the park!!!!
Elizabeth Posted on 24/02/2018 , work completed 24/02/2018
Living room refurb - great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Floyd and his team have done a great job on our living room. Plastering and painting to fitting wood flooring and new doors and a fireplace. When unexpected problems arose they dealt with them without fuss and at reasonable cost. Everyone that came in was polite and helpful and at the end of each day left the place clean and tidy.
Graham smart Posted on 04/10/2017 , work completed 04/10/2017
Great Job, Excellent Customer Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend Floyd and his team after having our bathroom completely refitted. Communication was excellent and any queries were answered promptly. They were tidy and caused as little disruption as possible. Any problems were dealt with quickly and without seeming like it was too much trouble especially considering we had a very specific design in mind and had supplied the bathroom suite ourselves. They were very reassuring that their priority was to make sure we were happy. We are extremely happy with the end product and wouldn't hesitate to use their services again.
Kate Posted on 30/06/2017 , work completed 30/06/2017
Diligent & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a great job despite some issues with contractors & ensured all work was done to highest standard. Went beyond call of duty on several occasions.
Nick, London Posted on 23/06/2017 , work completed 23/06/2017
Excellent all round service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent all round service. We would highly recommend Frisby Building. A* service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/03/2017 , work completed 07/03/2017
Thorough and professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Refit of bathroom and downstairs cloakroom. All work was completed to a very high standard, undertaken in a professional, hard working and courteous manner. My home was treated with respect and Floyd and his team worked in a neat & tidy manner. I would not hesitate to recommend Frisby Building.
Carole, Kent Posted on 03/03/2017 , work completed 03/03/2017
Call out to leak replace cistern
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Grateful for speedy response to our request and very happy with completed work.
Lynne, Kent Posted on 24/01/2017 , work completed 24/01/2017
Couldn't Be Happier With Our New Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a complete refit of our kitchen, including brickwork, electrics and plumbing. At each stage Floyd & Steve had a can-do attitude, nothing was too much trouble, and any additional work we agreed was done at a fair and clear price. We found them to be honest, trustworthy and conscientious - a pleasure to have in our home. Every day our home was treated with respect, and the lads were exceptionally neat and tidy. We would not hesitate to recommend Frisby Building - in fact we have already booked them to refit our bathroom early this summer.
wayne w Posted on 09/01/2017 , work completed 09/01/2017
Best job we have ever had
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Over years we have had many builders by far this is the most professional, quality, value for money we have ever had. The staff were polite, hard working and always left the house clean & tidy before they left every day. To prove a point we have already booked them for further jobs.
Malcolm, Kent Posted on 25/08/2016 , work completed 25/08/2016
Over all a satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After a few issues I had with my kitchen re-fit, I found it was resolved to the best it could of been. I found the company very polite, respectful of my house and tidy. Floyd was extremely accommodating, & nothing was to much trouble. Apart from the few issues I had, overall very happy with my new kitchen, and would not hesitate to recommend the company.
Sarah, Kent Posted on 15/08/2016 , work completed 15/08/2016
Came to rescue
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was on my way to arrange an exchange on a washing machine that didn't seem to fit into our kitchen at 39 weeks pregnant this was causing a lot of stress, I spotted Floyds van and called the number to see if he could help. Floyd arrived extremely quickly and was fantastic solving the issue in minutes! A big relief and such a helpful man. Cannot recommend enough!
Tracy.w Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended and I have no hesitation in calling him back again. His work is excellent; he was polite and tidy and did a brilliant job.
Jane, Kent Posted on 08/06/2016 , work completed 08/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant manner, worked quickly and precisely. He was professional and efficient. I would recommend his services without hesitation.
Martin, Kent Posted on 16/05/2016 , work completed 16/05/2016
Clean, considerate and brilliant job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We love our new kitchen and utility room. Very tidy and considerate workmanship - thank you!
Helen, Kent Posted on 22/04/2016 , work completed 22/04/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very thorough workmanship. Professional. Clean & tidy.
Susan, Kent Posted on 22/04/2016 , work completed 22/04/2016
new kitchen and flooring
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've had them do my bathroom and garage conversion a few years back which was perfect. I've recently had my kitchen redone plus some structial work and flooring. They are honest to the core, very clean, I found I could just give them a set of keys some days When commitments were tight. The budget was kept to, they spoon Fed me through some Safety changes to electrics and kept me informed the whole time. The quility was outstanding, they know what there doing. When I did have issues they Sorted them without incident. I wouldnt call anyone else in now.
markgorham Posted on 14/04/2016 , work completed 14/04/2016
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Floyd and his team completely refurbished our house to a very high standard. We were based overseas ahead of returning to the Uk so wanted a contractor We could 100% trust: Floyd met our expectations. He and his team were professional, courteous and hard working. We consider ourselves fortunate to have found such an excellent tradesman who approached our job with enthusiasm and a commitment to excel. We will certainly use his services again.
Martin, Kent Posted on 21/08/2015 , work completed 21/08/2015
Friendly & thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are delighted with the work carried out. Floyd & his team were prompt & were happy to make any changes we requested through the duration of the job. They all are passionate to give good customer service & we wont hesitate to have them back to do more work for us.
Alastair, Kent Posted on 20/07/2015 , work completed 20/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very clean workers, reliable and trustworthy. Came back and rectified a few things not happy with - no quibbles at all. Would highly recommend.
Sue, Kent Posted on 27/05/2015 , work completed 27/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job
Alan, Kent Posted on 20/03/2015 , work completed 20/03/2015
Top notch - very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite. Treated home with respect. Very tidy. High quality workmanship. Great end result. Can't recommend enough.
Lee, Kent Posted on 10/03/2015 , work completed 10/03/2015
Good job well done 5*plus
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All round quality, need I say more.
Ronald, Kent Posted on 02/03/2015 , work completed 02/03/2015
Very flexible
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Floyd was very easy to talk to & went out of his way to help us. Even changing the job slightly half way through when we wanted to add more tiles. He even poicked up some good from a local store
Claire, Kent Posted on 21/02/2015 , work completed 21/02/2015
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
One of the best jobs I have had done. Brilliant job.
David, Kent Posted on 02/02/2015 , work completed 02/02/2015