We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Furlonger Tree Services

Profile thumb which awards winner 2019 furlonger tree services 300px

5.0

287 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

May 20

About

Welcome to Furlonger Tree Services!

With over 17 years experience in the industry, our friendly, professional team tackle all aspects of tree work and arboriculture.

FULLY QUALIFIED - all our staff have the relevant tickets fully certified by NPTC (National Proficiency Test Council)

FULLY INSURED - Public Liability Insurance to £5 Million

Call us today to arrange a FREE SITE VISIT and no obligation quote!

CONTROLLED FELLING - SECTIONAL DISMANTLING - CROWN REDUCTIONS - CROWN THINNING - POLLARDING - DEADWOOD REMOVAL - COPPICING - STUMP REMOVAL - HEDGE CUTTING - LOG DELIVERY

We're based on beautiful BoxHill, Surrey but cover a wide area including Surrey and West Sussex.

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter - search Furlonger Tree Services.

www.furlongertreeservices.co.uk

What we do

  • Tree surgeons

    • Tree removal
    • Tree reductions
    • Stump grinding
    • Tree thinning
    • Tree planting
  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Hedge trimming
    • Garden maintenance
    • Garden clearance
    • Leaf clearance
    • Garden design
  • Fencing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
287 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom & his gang have worked for us for many years. I have always been impressed with the very high standard of work they always work to. I am more than happy to recommend them.
David, Surrey Posted on 01/10/2015 , work completed 01/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a large Christmas tree at the front of our property that needed removing Furlonger Tree services removed it for us. The technical skills of the team were amazing. Polite & punctual.
Carol, Surrey Posted on 21/10/2015 , work completed 21/10/2015
Professional and thorough.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had some building work done in the garden, which was being held up by the presence of tree stumps and trees. I called in Furlonger Tree Services, who juggled their schedule to have the work completed for me within a week. They were punctual, polite, and professional, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Nick, Hampshire Posted on 23/10/2015 , work completed 23/10/2015
Quick and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time we have used Tom. This time we had a blown down tree. As in the past Tome & his men were quick, efficient and professional.
Caroline, Surrey Posted on 19/11/2015 , work completed 19/11/2015
Excellent work as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The boys came to fell a Silver Birch, reduce another that was over power lines and reduce and shape a large Oak tree. A quite technical operation was made to look easy as the Furlonger team went at it in a typically organised fashion.
Steve, Surrey Posted on 20/11/2015 , work completed 20/11/2015
Very good and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phoned to tell time of arrival. Worked hard for two days and cleared site on completion, to all doing a high standard.
Michael, Surrey Posted on 08/12/2015 , work completed 08/12/2015
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, neat and tidy job, nice people, and actually very caring about the trees too: what's not to like?! Definitely recommend.
ChrisH Posted on 04/01/2016 , work completed 04/01/2016
Very Professional team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom and his team took down a very large Ash tree in our garden at end of December. I agree with all the reviews. It was a difficult tree to take down due to the way it had grown. They are very skilled and polite. We will definitely be using them again and have already recommended them to friends and neighbours
Juliel Posted on 27/01/2016 , work completed 27/01/2016
Excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job (even in bad weather). Totally professional, very friendly and polite! I cannot praise too highly!
Alun, Surrey Posted on 04/02/2016 , work completed 04/02/2016
Furlonger Tree Services
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the work done and we will certainly use Tom and his team for future tree surgery and pruning. The team arrived promptly, got down to work quickly, and were very well organised in dealing with various trees. They left everything clean and tidy and we are very pleased with the results of their work.
Mike Posted on 18/02/2016 , work completed 18/02/2016