We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

G&T Blinds & Shutters

Profile thumb 20160601 213425

4.9

40 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday 08:00–20:00

Organisations and Awards

May 2019

About

At G&T Blinds & Shutters I intend to make the whole experience of buying curtains blinds or shutters as enjoyable as possible.

As the owner of the company i will visit you for the initial measure and chat about your requirements through to the installation.

I can fit all styles of blinds or shutters with hundreds of colour combinations.

No job too big or small, just give me a call even if its for some advice.

What we do

  • Curtains and blinds

    • Wooden shutters
    • Made-to-measure curtains and blinds
    • Plantation shutters
    • Conservatory blinds
    • Awnings and canopies
  • More Services

    • bespoke blinds and shutters

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
40 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Terry provided an excellent service measuring, recommending and fitting Wood shutters to the front windows of my house even though nothing is a standard size or shape. The result and finish is excellent and I would recommended to anyone considering blinds or shutters.
Chris, Penge Posted on 17/08/2019 , work completed 28/06/2019
Friendly, professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Terry ordered and installed 7 roller blinds in my flat. He was punctual, friendly and professional throughout and I will definitely use him again in the future.
James, London Posted on 05/08/2019 , work completed 05/08/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice man, excellent workman and very clean.
Joplin, London Posted on 30/07/2019 , work completed 30/07/2019
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Terry installed rooflight blinds for us. First advising us through a free site survey on which product best fitted our needs. Very professional service. I would highly recommend.
Joanna, London Posted on 23/07/2019 , work completed 23/07/2019
Reliable and friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up when he said he would to give a quote. Communicated promptly and clearly. The work was completed as agreed with no mess.
Elspeth, London Posted on 07/06/2019 , work completed 07/06/2019
Prompt, polite, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Terry is a delight to work with. He did everything he said he would do and charged an reasonable price. Very good communicator.
Alison, London Posted on 05/06/2019 , work completed 05/06/2019
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Third time I have used them. Always punctual, helpful, tidy and efficient. Very friendly, good work.
Roz, London Posted on 08/04/2019 , work completed 08/04/2019
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Angela, Surrey Posted on 22/03/2019 , work completed 22/03/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would agree with all other positive comments-Terry was reliable, efficient, friendly and did a great job at a very reasonable price.Am very pleased with the blinds and would thoroughly recommend Terry.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 18/03/2019 , work completed 15/03/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of Venetian blinds to two windows. Very professional & affordable, courteous, helpful & knowledgeable about products.
Alison, Surrey Posted on 13/03/2019 , work completed 13/03/2019