We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

G&T Blinds & Shutters

Profile thumb 20160601 213425

4.9

40 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday 08:00–20:00

Organisations and Awards

May 2019

About

At G&T Blinds & Shutters I intend to make the whole experience of buying curtains blinds or shutters as enjoyable as possible.

As the owner of the company i will visit you for the initial measure and chat about your requirements through to the installation.

I can fit all styles of blinds or shutters with hundreds of colour combinations.

No job too big or small, just give me a call even if its for some advice.

What we do

  • Curtains and blinds

    • Wooden shutters
    • Made-to-measure curtains and blinds
    • Plantation shutters
    • Conservatory blinds
    • Awnings and canopies
  • More Services

    • bespoke blinds and shutters

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
40 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Terry fitted a curtain pole & brackets for me. He obviously takes pride in his work & did an excellent job with no fuss. He was friendly, professional, punctual & very tidy - I will definitely use his services again.
David, Kent Posted on 12/02/2019 , work completed 12/02/2019
Blinds supplied and fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very simple process from start to finish. Efficient service. A knowledgeable and reliable tradseman.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/01/2019 , work completed 28/01/2019
Excellent friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Terry provided excellent advice regarding my blinds and the type i was after and he was very friendly and approachable to deal with. I would definitely use him again for the rest of my house in due course and would highly recommend him to anyone in the area.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 27/12/2018 , work completed 12/12/2018
Trustworthy, professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Terry was great with all communications regarding the quote & fitting of our blinds. He was punctual, professional and did a great job.
Aileen, London Posted on 10/12/2018 , work completed 10/12/2018
Professional from start to finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
G&T Blinds fitted four new vertical blinds in my flat, they were made to a high standard and fitted perfectly. Terry was very professional from the first meeting, and always turned up at the agreed time. The work was carried out in a timely manner, and he cleaned up afterwards. Would highly recommend G&T Blinds & Shutters.
Jean, London Posted on 04/11/2018 , work completed 04/11/2018
Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First visit informative and helpful. Excellent service. Fitting carried out efficiently and professionally.
Corilet Posted on 26/10/2018 , work completed 26/10/2018
Amazing service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Terry from G&T Blinds delivered a fantastic service fitting our new blinds. Super friendly, great prices, and delivered on time as promised. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company. Thanks Terry!
Kate, London Posted on 07/08/2018 , work completed 07/08/2018
Fantastic honest service !
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently had shutters installed in three of my bedrooms, I couldn’t be happier with the results! They look amazing. Having called lots of suppliers I came across G&T shutters and blinds, the whole process was simple and straightforward, lots of choice without a pushy salesman trying to make a bit of commission. I really am delighted that I come across this company and would definitely recommend to others looking.
HanneH01 Posted on 17/07/2018 , work completed 17/07/2018
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Terry installed black-out blinds in our flat in Gipsy Hill. Throughout the process, Terry couldn't have been more helpful, courteous & efficient.
Daragh, Lancashire Posted on 16/07/2018 , work completed 16/07/2018
Prompt, professional & great value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service - Terry arrived at 06.30am - both myself and my wife work so we requested early start so we could see the blinds he was putting up - left Terry in the house, he cleaned up after himself, totally trustworthy. Blinds look great, incredible value - fantastic guy!
Paul, London Posted on 05/07/2018 , work completed 05/07/2018