We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

G&T Blinds & Shutters

Profile thumb 20160601 213425

4.9

40 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday 08:00–20:00

Organisations and Awards

May 2019

About

At G&T Blinds & Shutters I intend to make the whole experience of buying curtains blinds or shutters as enjoyable as possible.

As the owner of the company i will visit you for the initial measure and chat about your requirements through to the installation.

I can fit all styles of blinds or shutters with hundreds of colour combinations.

No job too big or small, just give me a call even if its for some advice.

What we do

  • Curtains and blinds

    • Wooden shutters
    • Made-to-measure curtains and blinds
    • Plantation shutters
    • Conservatory blinds
    • Awnings and canopies
  • More Services

    • bespoke blinds and shutters

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
40 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Honest and straightforward
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simple process from beginning to end and really pleased with the newly installed blind. Terry is a very easy going man to work with and knows his stuff.
Becca C Posted on 04/07/2018 , work completed 04/07/2018
Professional & excellent value.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
G&T installed 5 shutters, 4 roller blinds & 1 roman blind. They were prompt, professional, provided excellent product and great value for money. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Carmen, London Posted on 04/07/2018 , work completed 04/07/2018
Perfect Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy, he was right on the money! He did everything perfectly. An excellent, really good job. Couldn't be better. Perfect work and great value from a super guy!
Paul Posted on 24/05/2018 , work completed 24/05/2018
Highly knowledgeable tradesman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy! Great quality products, fitted by highly knowledgeable tradesman. Excellent customer service and good value for money.
April Posted on 24/05/2018 , work completed 24/05/2018
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted conservatory blinds, could not be better.
Bernard, Kent Posted on 24/05/2018 , work completed 24/05/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was completed ahead of time by a very personable guy. He was very professional with highly competitive costs.
Max, . Posted on 12/04/2018 , work completed 12/04/2018
A very pleasant person to work with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We liked him very much. Terry is a very nice and pleasant person to work with.
Nick, . Posted on 05/04/2018 , work completed 05/04/2018
So friendly and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased. Absolutely to time, good quality and very friendly service. He really knew his stuff and he did exactly what I required. I would use him again and would recommend him without hesitation. Terry is so friendly and helpful, I can't fault him.
Ellen, Crystal Palace, . Posted on 08/03/2018 , work completed 08/03/2018
Very quick turnaround
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very quick turn around, he delivered on time. He took a lot of care and visited us afterwards to check we were happy. Before he started the work he showed us different fabrics and materials and took his time with us. He fitted the blinds and shutters within a day with no issues.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/12/2017 , work completed 21/12/2017
Really good!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good! Terry is really helpful with picking the correct blinds. He's a very tidy worker, he always leaves the property nice and tidy after he's competed the work. I'd recommend him to anyone.
Leanne, . Posted on 15/09/2016 , work completed 15/09/2016