We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Garage Services (Nottingham) Ltd

Profile thumb new work photo

4.9

66 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:30
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Garage Services (Nottingham) Ltd. is your friendly, approachable garage located in Basford. Our reliable, efficient and great value service makes us the best place to come for your MOT, Service and Repairs in Nottingham.

We have over 25 years experience and thrive on giving you the best customer service we feel that everybody deserves.

Our facilities have state of the art MOT equipment, such as a digital brake roller tester and joint play detectors. All of our staff are fully qualified and work to the high standards that we demand.

Take advantage of our comfortable customer waiting area and relax whilst your MOT is under way. You can feel at ease knowing your car is in safe hands at Garage Services (Nottingham) Ltd.

We are Which? Endorsed. Approved Garages listed. GroupAuto member.

Call us today on 0115 975 49 47 to book your MOT in Nottingham. We have the most positive reviews on Which? Trusted Traders in our local area, So don't delay! Get in touch for a hassle free MOT, Service and Repair

What we do

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • MOT testing stations
    • Specialist MOTs
    • Brake and clutch replacement
  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • More Services

    • air conditioning service re-gas servicing fleet contracts

Customer reviews

4.9
66 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job! Very professional and friendly. Love the quality of service, very highly recommended.
Tara, Nottinghamshire Posted on 06/01/2015 , work completed 06/01/2015
First class service at a reasonable price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I came across Garage Services by accident when I google'd MOT places in Nottingham, that was over 5 years ago and I haven't used another garage since for my MOT's and servicing. The service Steve gives is first class and he will always try and work around you. Steve is a genuine guy who I find to be totally honest and I have never received any nasty shocks when the bill is presented. He explains fully the work he has carried out and provides a detailed breakdown. I wouldn't use any other garage and I have no hesitation in recommending him to family and friends.
CMR401967888 Posted on 16/12/2014 , work completed 16/12/2014
Top service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve is always happy to help and no job is too big or small. He's always willing to go the extra mile to provide excellent customer service and minimise any inconvenience caused to the customer.
Ian, Nottinghamshire Posted on 05/12/2014 , work completed 05/12/2014
Highly Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve looks after all our family's cars, we have been taking them to him for years, even our Japanese import. I wouldn't take them anywhere else. He's always friendly and professional. He shows you the parts he replaces and explains why he's replaced them. Doesn't under go work until clearing it with you first. Overall a top bloke.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/11/2014 , work completed 27/11/2014
First-rate service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A garage I have used for four years, and one that I find to be thoroughly dependable in all areas of it's service. A definite recommendation.
Howard, Nottinghamshire Posted on 26/11/2014 , work completed 26/11/2014
First Class Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been taking my last two cars to Steve and he has always been an excellent person to deal with, he always saves the parts he removes to show you why they have been replaced, he is a pleasant professional and will be taking my car there for years to come.
GP Sparky Posted on 11/11/2014 , work completed 11/11/2014
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve provides an excellent service. Efficient, reliable and friendly. Highly recommended.
Nick, Nottinghamshire Posted on 07/11/2014 , work completed 07/11/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend this garage. Very efficient. Very impressed with the service. I will go back and tell my friends.
Ann, Nottinghamshire Posted on 07/11/2014 , work completed 07/11/2014
Very, very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, honest service, very pleasant experience.
D, Nottinghamshire Posted on 04/11/2014 , work completed 04/11/2014
Your Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can't fault anything. P.A. Layte
Patricia, Nottinghamshire Posted on 04/11/2014 , work completed 04/11/2014