We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Gas Appliance Showroom

Logo on white
Profile thumb logo  2

4.9

25 Reviews

About

With over 30 years experience, GAS are equipped to ensure that you not only receive the best service possible but also receive after care second to none. Our reputation has been developed through hard work & reliability which is why we are the area's number one choice for servicing & boiler replacements. For a free no obligation quotation please call us on 01684 891522 or visit our showroom

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • boiler repair
    • boiler servicing

Customer reviews

4.9
25 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very impressed with the whole team when they fitted our new boiler especially Stu and Ben who were with us for the full four days. They were polite and prompt and kept us informed of what was going to happen every morning. When any problems occurred they dealt with them immediately and undertook extra work that wasn't anticipated or in the original quote. They left everything neat and tidy after they had gone and even replaced items that they had to move to undertake the work. I would have no hesitation in using them again or recommending them to any of our friends and neighbours in fact two of our neighbours have already booked boiler replacements with them!
Customer in Worcestershire06/05/2019
Efficient and considerate.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was completed on schedule, and the installation team explained the work they were doing when I had any questions. I particularly appreciated their courtesy in asking if it would be all right if they could go in the bedrooms every time they had to do work on the radiators upstairs.
D T, Worcestershire05/03/2019
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They came on time, worked really hard. Kept everything tidy, cleaned up, made suggestions & improved the look of the heating systems. Excellent!
Andrew, Worcestershire20/12/2018
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional. Impressed by the quality of their work, their quiet, polite demeanour and the tidying up! Many thanks Grant and Ben. I have no hesitation in recommending to others. Les Malvern
Customer in Worcestershire04/12/2018
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish. The survey and quotation inspired confidence and the installation team were excellent. The quality of the installation was outstanding. Everything was kept clean and tidy throughout and the team were a pleasure to have around.
Nigel, Worcestershire04/04/2018
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish. The survey and quotation inspired confidence and the installation team were excellent. The quality of the installation was outstanding. Everything was kept clean and tidy throughout and the team were a pleasure to have around.
Nigel, Worcestershire04/04/2018
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removal of old gas fire & back boiler, supply & fit new combi boiler and new living flame gas fire. Quality, courtesy throughout and great installation teams - young, old, enthusiastic, experienced. Well resourced and thoroughly competent. Couldn't be more satisfied (We have over 40 yrs. of using all trades all over UK).
Christopher, Worcestershire06/07/2017
Very professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, had to diagnose a blockage as well as the boiler replacement. Tidied up when finished.
Mark, Worcestershire15/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, clean, tidy polite staff. As good as it gets.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer06/05/2016
Good product, price and staff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would definitely use and recommend them again
Mike, Worcestershire20/04/2016
Impressive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with both quality of work and professional fitters. Highly recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer30/03/2016
Professional from start to finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Courteous, efficient and helpful every step of the way. Happy to recommend this firm.
William, Worcestershire26/02/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Many thanks to Dave and Ben for an excellent job in fitting our new Worcester boiler, their professionalism and eye to detail was exceptional. I would have no hesitation in recommending GAS to others.
Mark J25/01/2016
Highly satisfactory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good assessment of what was required (by M. Buckland), effectively and cheerfully carried out by the engineers Dave and Ben. And a particularly warm welcome from the Office Staff - namely Sue.
David, Worcestershire11/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficiently installed, all mess cleared up, very pleased with installation.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer06/11/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very impressed with the whole procedure from start to finish. The fitters were polite, good workmen & did an excellent job for us.
Ronald, Worcestershire06/11/2015
Installed on time, as decribed, with a smile
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole experience with GAS was nothing but a pleasure. From quote stage right through to commissioning and signing off everything happened exactly as I was promised. I would highly recommend GAS and will definitely use them again.
RowanMcCann23/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have never had better service and courtesy from any contractor. Tidy, efficient and delightful engineer.
Paul, Worcestershire02/09/2015
Brilliant job, patient people
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast and efficient from beginning (prompt quote, quick appointment). Wonderfully patient workmen - unexpected glitches dealt with very good humour. Good value. Highly recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer21/08/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, clean, tidy & professional. Recommended.
Mark, Worcestershire07/08/2015
Professional installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, on quote, ever courteous. Thorough testing of system. Good documentation.
Peter, Worcestershire29/06/2015
Quick and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a good job. Fitted new gas boiler and water tank etc. No problems. Removed all rubbish afterwards.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer26/06/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installation was professional and excellent. Very tidy finish to the project. Would recommend the firm.
Richard, Worcestershire24/06/2015
The usual first class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The usual first class service The engineers arrived on time, carried out the work to the usual high standard, treated myself and my home with respect, very impressed. Great job.
Philip, Worcestershire04/12/2014
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used this company to fit my new boiler as they were recommended by a friend. I was very pleased with the work, they were very neat and tidy and worked to a high standard. I have since used them again this year to service the boiler. Very thorough, conscientious worker.
Yvonne, Worcestershire25/03/2014