We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Gasman Energy Advisory Services Ltd

Profile thumb gasman logo
4.9

113 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:30
  • Monday 08:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:30
  • Thursday 08:00–16:30
  • Friday 08:00–16:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2019

About

*WE ARE STILL OPERATING AN EMERGENCY SERVICE THROUGH THE CURRENT COVID-19 SITUATION*

Our highly skilled team of engineers cover the West and Central belt of Scotland. Our engineers will always call you 30 minutes before we attend so the disruption to your day is kept to a minimum. All workmanship is covered by a years warranty and we only fit new high quality products so that you have peace of mind that the work in your house is carried out to the standards you desire.
We are able to offer the following services to our customers:
* 24/7 Call Out Service
* 0% Finance Available
* Monthly service plans available
* Plumbers
* Gas Engineers
* Electricians
* Worcester Accredited Installer
* Vaillant Mastertec Installer
* 10 year boiler guarantees available

What we do

  • Gas installers

    • Gas Fires
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas emergencies
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical repairs
    • Electrical testing services
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
  • More Services

    • magna flush
    • smoke alarm installation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
113 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great & polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, came for gas safety inspection. Introduced himself very politely and explained everything as he was going along.
Melissa, Renfrewshire Posted on 28/08/2018 , work completed 28/08/2018
The trader replied (on 16/09/2018)
Melissa, Thanks for the great feedback, we will pass this on to the engineers!
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
5 year boiler service. Very good service, gas engineer was very helpful and friendly. Would recommend this company to my friends and family.
Sandra, Renfrewshire Posted on 24/08/2018 , work completed 24/08/2018
The trader replied (on 05/09/2018)
Hi Sandra, Thanks for the great review!
Altered gas pipe
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job done well and efficiently. Very good service.
Christopher, Lanarkshire Posted on 23/08/2018 , work completed 23/08/2018
The trader replied (on 05/09/2018)
Thank you Christopher for taking the time to give us a review.
Gas Service Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer was very cheerful. Spoke to me through all the services he did. Also gave me lots of information regarding shower, boiler. Also to change batteries on thermostat which I did not know needed replacing.
Helen, Lanarkshire Posted on 20/08/2018 , work completed 20/08/2018
The trader replied (on 04/09/2018)
Hi Helen, Thank you for the great feedback and we hope you use our services again in the future.
Very pleasant & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They fitted my boiler 7 years ago & since then have come regularly to service it. I have always found them very pleasant to deal with, and very professional and helpful.
Julia, Renfrewshire Posted on 20/08/2018 , work completed 20/08/2018
The trader replied (on 04/09/2018)
Hi Julia, Thanks for your kind words, we hope you continue to use Gasman Energy.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement boiler fan. Prompt service. Excellent result. Guys knowledgeable & pleasant.
Gavin, Renfrewshire Posted on 17/08/2018 , work completed 17/08/2018
The trader replied (on 04/09/2018)
Hi Gavin, thanks for using Gasman and we hope you continue to use our services.
Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very thorough service, very pleasant young man.
Marie, Lanarkshire Posted on 16/08/2018 , work completed 16/08/2018
The trader replied (on 04/09/2018)
Hi Marie, Thanks for the feedback on our engineers.
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amended the time for me for picking my daughter up. Kept me updated via phone calls. First impressions were very good, the men were well spoken, told us stories and were friendly. 10/10.
Kayleigh, Renfrewshire Posted on 16/08/2018 , work completed 16/08/2018
The trader replied (on 31/08/2018)
Hi Kayleigh, Thank you for your review, we hope the engineers stories were interesting.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional
Eva, Renfrewshire Posted on 14/08/2018 , work completed 14/08/2018
The trader replied (on 31/08/2018)
Hi Eva, Thank you for your review. We hope that you use our services again in the future.
Pleasant & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found engineer to be clean, pleasant and efficient.
Gavin, Lanarkshire Posted on 14/08/2018 , work completed 14/08/2018
The trader replied (on 31/08/2018)
Hi Gavin, Thank you for your review. Please let us know if you require our services in the future.