We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Gasman Energy Advisory Services Ltd

Profile thumb gasman logo
4.9

113 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:30
  • Monday 08:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:30
  • Thursday 08:00–16:30
  • Friday 08:00–16:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2019

About

*WE ARE STILL OPERATING AN EMERGENCY SERVICE THROUGH THE CURRENT COVID-19 SITUATION*

Our highly skilled team of engineers cover the West and Central belt of Scotland. Our engineers will always call you 30 minutes before we attend so the disruption to your day is kept to a minimum. All workmanship is covered by a years warranty and we only fit new high quality products so that you have peace of mind that the work in your house is carried out to the standards you desire.
We are able to offer the following services to our customers:
* 24/7 Call Out Service
* 0% Finance Available
* Monthly service plans available
* Plumbers
* Gas Engineers
* Electricians
* Worcester Accredited Installer
* Vaillant Mastertec Installer
* 10 year boiler guarantees available

What we do

  • Gas installers

    • Gas Fires
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas emergencies
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical repairs
    • Electrical testing services
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
  • More Services

    • magna flush
    • smoke alarm installation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
113 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out efficiently and very professional.
Gordon, Renfrewshire Posted on 09/08/2018 , work completed 09/08/2018
The trader replied (on 23/08/2018)
Hi Gordon, Thank you for your feedback and we hope you use our services again in the future.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted a shower, job was clean, turned up on time.
Nicholas, Lanarkshire Posted on 08/08/2018 , work completed 08/08/2018
The trader replied (on 23/08/2018)
Hi Nicholas, Thank you for your feedback.
Good service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with service - great manner and service.
Camille, Lanarkshire Posted on 03/08/2018 , work completed 03/08/2018
The trader replied (on 17/08/2018)
Hi, Thank you for your feedback and please let us know if you need anything in the future.
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with service we have received from this company.
Rafferty, Renfrewshire Posted on 02/08/2018 , work completed 02/08/2018
The trader replied (on 17/08/2018)
Hi, Thank you for the positive feedback and if there is anything we can do in the future for your your gas/electrical/plumbing needs please dont hesitate to contact us.
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with work done. Prompt, efficient and very professional.
Marion, Lanarkshire Posted on 01/08/2018 , work completed 01/08/2018
The trader replied (on 14/08/2018)
Hi Marion, Thank you for your comments and we hope you are happy with service provided.
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient work! Job well done! Thanks.
Fisher, Lanarkshire Posted on 31/07/2018 , work completed 31/07/2018
The trader replied (on 08/08/2018)
Thank you for your feedback and we hope you use our services again in the future.
Boiler repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good company.
Graeme, Lanarkshire Posted on 31/07/2018 , work completed 31/07/2018
The trader replied (on 08/08/2018)
Hi Graeme, thank you for the feedback, if you need anything in the future please dont hesitate to call us.
On time and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and informative.
Philip, Renfrewshire Posted on 26/07/2018 , work completed 26/07/2018
The trader replied (on 08/08/2018)
Hi Philip, We hope you had a good experience using Gasman and if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Highly Professional Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Longstanding relationship between this company, me, my mum, my sister & my children. Recent work involved repairs to my mum's central heating system. All members of the team are always courteous, professional, honest & reliable
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/07/2018 , work completed 06/07/2018
Reliable boiler service with peace of mind
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gas boiler service
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/06/2018 , work completed 04/06/2018