We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Gasman Energy Advisory Services Ltd

Profile thumb gasman logo

4.9

108 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:30
  • Thursday 08:00–16:30
  • Friday 08:00–16:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2019

About

*WE ARE STILL OPERATING AN EMERGENCY SERVICE THROUGH THE CURRENT COVID-19 SITUATION*

Our highly skilled team of engineers cover the West and Central belt of Scotland. Our engineers will always call you 30 minutes before we attend so the disruption to your day is kept to a minimum. All workmanship is covered by a years warranty and we only fit new high quality products so that you have peace of mind that the work in your house is carried out to the standards you desire.
We are able to offer the following services to our customers:
* 24/7 Call Out Service
* 0% Finance Available
* Monthly service plans available
* Plumbers
* Gas Engineers
* Electricians
* Worcester Accredited Installer
* Vaillant Mastertec Installer
* 10 year boiler guarantees available

What we do

  • Gas installers

    • Gas Fires
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas emergencies
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical repairs
    • Electrical testing services
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
  • More Services

    • magna flush
    • smoke alarm installation

Customer reviews

4.9
108 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, would use again. Thanks.
Sharon, Lanarkshire Posted on 21/08/2019 , work completed 21/08/2019
The trader replied (on 10/10/2019)
Thank you for the review of your boiler service
No hot water
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful engineer, explained everything fully.
Fiona, Renfrewshire Posted on 19/08/2019 , work completed 19/08/2019
The trader replied (on 10/10/2019)
Thank you Fiona for the great review.
Fixing oil boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both workers were very professional throughout the day. The work was carried out within the agreed timescales and to a high standard. Both workers also cleared up after themselves and ensured that precautions were taken within the house in relation to cleanliness. All work carried out was explained to myself.
Rebecca, Lanarkshire Posted on 15/08/2019 , work completed 15/08/2019
The trader replied (on 30/08/2019)
Hi Rebecca, Thanks for the great feedback on your oil issues, we hope you use our services again in the future.
Prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and prompt.
Robert, Renfrewshire Posted on 14/08/2019 , work completed 14/08/2019
Quick & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shower fitted quickly one issue and was resolved very quick. friendly & professional.
Charlene, Lanarkshire Posted on 08/08/2019 , work completed 08/08/2019
The trader replied (on 30/08/2019)
Hi, We are glad that you are happy with your shower replacement and that you continue to use us in the future.
Broken radiator
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, very helpful and informative. Would definitely recommend.
Abigail, Stirlingshire Posted on 07/08/2019 , work completed 07/08/2019
The trader replied (on 30/08/2019)
Thanks for the great feedback on your radiator repair.
Arrived on time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Carried out work to a high standard. Interacted well.
Dorothy, Hertfordshire Posted on 06/08/2019 , work completed 06/08/2019
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean and tidy job carried out well within the estimate given.
Kieran, Lanarkshire Posted on 06/08/2019 , work completed 06/08/2019
Professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
CO investigation very good explained everything.
Gavin, Lanarkshire Posted on 02/08/2019 , work completed 02/08/2019
The trader replied (on 30/08/2019)
Gavin, Thanks for your feedback!
Great engineer.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Re-laid gas pipe. Absolutely super thank you.
Kathleen, Renfrewshire Posted on 01/08/2019 , work completed 01/08/2019
The trader replied (on 30/08/2019)
Hi Kathleen, thanks for the great feedback!