We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Gasman Energy Advisory Services Ltd

Profile thumb gasman logo
4.9

111 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:30
  • Monday 08:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:30
  • Thursday 08:00–16:30
  • Friday 08:00–16:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2019

About

*WE ARE STILL OPERATING AN EMERGENCY SERVICE THROUGH THE CURRENT COVID-19 SITUATION*

Our highly skilled team of engineers cover the West and Central belt of Scotland. Our engineers will always call you 30 minutes before we attend so the disruption to your day is kept to a minimum. All workmanship is covered by a years warranty and we only fit new high quality products so that you have peace of mind that the work in your house is carried out to the standards you desire.
We are able to offer the following services to our customers:
* 24/7 Call Out Service
* 0% Finance Available
* Monthly service plans available
* Plumbers
* Gas Engineers
* Electricians
* Worcester Accredited Installer
* Vaillant Mastertec Installer
* 10 year boiler guarantees available

What we do

  • Gas installers

    • Gas Fires
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas emergencies
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical repairs
    • Electrical testing services
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
  • More Services

    • magna flush
    • smoke alarm installation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
111 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Plumbing work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything good, very nice customer service.
Michael, Renfrewshire Posted on 03/06/2019 , work completed 03/06/2019
The trader replied (on 21/06/2019)
Hi, Thank you for the review of the plumbing work in your property earlier this month.
Gas work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good.
Anusha, Lanarkshire Posted on 28/05/2019 , work completed 28/05/2019
The trader replied (on 12/06/2019)
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to give us great feedback for the gas works completed in your property.
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service as always.
Stephen, Lanarkshire Posted on 22/05/2019 , work completed 22/05/2019
The trader replied (on 05/06/2019)
Hi Stephen, Thanks for your review on your boiler service and we hope you sue us again next year.
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service carried out promptly and well. Pleasant and courteous men. Would not hesitate to recommend them.
Agnes Marie, Renfrewshire Posted on 21/05/2019 , work completed 21/05/2019
The trader replied (on 05/06/2019)
Hi, Thanks for the great review of your boiler service and we hope you use us again next year.
Shower work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, straightforward and got the job done to a high standard!
Mary, Renfrewshire Posted on 21/05/2019 , work completed 21/05/2019
The trader replied (on 05/06/2019)
Hi Mary, We are glad you are happy with your plumbing works and hope you use our services again in the future.
LGS
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gas safety check, Engineer was quick, friendly and very efficient in carrying out his checks.
George, Midlothian Posted on 16/05/2019 , work completed 16/05/2019
The trader replied (on 03/06/2019)
Hi George, Thank you for the review of your gas safety inspection.
Safety checks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Landlord gas safety.
Mary, Renfrewshire Posted on 14/05/2019 , work completed 14/05/2019
The trader replied (on 03/06/2019)
Hi Mary, Thank you for your review of your gas safety inspection.
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service. Very good - excellent.
Mary, Renfrewshire Posted on 16/04/2019 , work completed 16/04/2019
The trader replied (on 06/05/2019)
Thank Mary for taking the time to review your recent boiler service and we hope you continue to use our services in the future
Boiler repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, efficient workman. Excellent service.
June, Renfrewshire Posted on 15/04/2019 , work completed 15/04/2019
The trader replied (on 06/05/2019)
Hi June, Thank you for using our gas services to repair your boiler and taking the time to leave a review.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service.
Frank, Renfrewshire Posted on 09/04/2019 , work completed 09/04/2019
The trader replied (on 26/04/2019)
Hi Frank, Thanks for the review of your boiler service.