We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Gasman Energy Advisory Services Ltd

Profile thumb gasman logo
4.9

113 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:30
  • Thursday 08:00–16:30
  • Friday 08:00–16:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2019

About

*WE ARE STILL OPERATING AN EMERGENCY SERVICE THROUGH THE CURRENT COVID-19 SITUATION*

Our highly skilled team of engineers cover the West and Central belt of Scotland. Our engineers will always call you 30 minutes before we attend so the disruption to your day is kept to a minimum. All workmanship is covered by a years warranty and we only fit new high quality products so that you have peace of mind that the work in your house is carried out to the standards you desire.
We are able to offer the following services to our customers:
* 24/7 Call Out Service
* 0% Finance Available
* Monthly service plans available
* Plumbers
* Gas Engineers
* Electricians
* Worcester Accredited Installer
* Vaillant Mastertec Installer
* 10 year boiler guarantees available

What we do

  • Gas installers

    • Gas Fires
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas emergencies
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical repairs
    • Electrical testing services
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
  • More Services

    • magna flush
    • smoke alarm installation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
113 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Declan was very efficient, professional and courteous! Phoned in advance and carried out the boiler repairs without any disruption to my own work. Clean & tidy in his performance.
Maura, Lanarkshire Posted on 27/03/2019 , work completed 27/03/2019
The trader replied (on 10/04/2019)
Hi Maura, Thanks for the fantastic review of Declan completing your boiler repair.
Radiator work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great engineer, very helpful and informative communication with engineer and office have been excellent. Engineer arrival on time hung radiator successfully, great service very friendly.
Valerie-Anne, Renfrewshire Posted on 26/03/2019 , work completed 26/03/2019
The trader replied (on 10/04/2019)
Hi, Amazing review, thank you for taking the time to compete the review on your radiator works.
Gas safety check
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called to let me know what time he was coming and was on time, done job fast and efficient.
Andrew, Renfrewshire Posted on 25/03/2019 , work completed 25/03/2019
The trader replied (on 10/04/2019)
Great review Andrew, We are glad your happy with your gas safety check.
Drip at boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Heating problem, repaired, always very good service - from phoning office until engineer visit - first class.
Janet, Renfrewshire Posted on 22/03/2019 , work completed 22/03/2019
The trader replied (on 10/04/2019)
Janet, Thank you for your fantastic review of your boiler repair. Please let us know if you require anything further.
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work carried out efficiently.
Michelle, Renfrewshire Posted on 22/03/2019 , work completed 22/03/2019
The trader replied (on 10/04/2019)
Hi, Thanks for your great review.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out - new fuse box, smoke and heat alarm fitted and sealing of boiler flue, jobs carried out professionally and quickly, each job was explained and all my questions answered fully. Excellent service.
Robert, Lanarkshire Posted on 21/03/2019 , work completed 21/03/2019
The trader replied (on 26/04/2019)
Robert, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a great review for the gas and electrical works in your property.
Great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly, work carried out as discussed. Advised on problem & work carried out etc. No probs.
Iain, Lanarkshire Posted on 13/02/2019 , work completed 13/02/2019
The trader replied (on 26/03/2019)
Hi Iain, Thanks for the great feedback on your boiler service.
Boiler service & parts.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Nice chap. Happy customer.
Lizzie, Lanarkshire Posted on 06/02/2019 , work completed 06/02/2019
The trader replied (on 21/03/2019)
Hi Lizzie, Thanks for the feedback.
Prompt, professional & friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job done perfectly.
Peter, Lanarkshire Posted on 06/02/2019 , work completed 06/02/2019
The trader replied (on 21/03/2019)
Hi Peter, Thank you for the great feedback.
Prompt & professional, polite.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted a new cooker and hob. Arrived at agreed time. Very pleasant. Gave full explanations and made sure I understood how to work appliances. Kept me informed of progress. Also replaced microwave oven.
Robb, Lanarkshire Posted on 05/02/2019 , work completed 05/02/2019
The trader replied (on 21/03/2019)
Hi Robb, Thank you for the great feedback on your cooker replacement.