We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Gasman Energy Advisory Services Ltd

Profile thumb gasman logo
4.9

113 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:30
  • Thursday 08:00–16:30
  • Friday 08:00–16:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2019

About

*WE ARE STILL OPERATING AN EMERGENCY SERVICE THROUGH THE CURRENT COVID-19 SITUATION*

Our highly skilled team of engineers cover the West and Central belt of Scotland. Our engineers will always call you 30 minutes before we attend so the disruption to your day is kept to a minimum. All workmanship is covered by a years warranty and we only fit new high quality products so that you have peace of mind that the work in your house is carried out to the standards you desire.
We are able to offer the following services to our customers:
* 24/7 Call Out Service
* 0% Finance Available
* Monthly service plans available
* Plumbers
* Gas Engineers
* Electricians
* Worcester Accredited Installer
* Vaillant Mastertec Installer
* 10 year boiler guarantees available

What we do

  • Gas installers

    • Gas Fires
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas emergencies
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical repairs
    • Electrical testing services
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
  • More Services

    • magna flush
    • smoke alarm installation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
113 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
No heat or hot water.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, no problems at all.
Andrew, Renfrewshire Posted on 11/12/2018 , work completed 11/12/2018
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Serviced boiler and fire. Identified a leak, done to agreed schedule and budget. Efficient and cleaned up. Very helpful.
Sandy, Renfrewshire Posted on 06/12/2018 , work completed 06/12/2018
The trader replied (on 07/01/2019)
Hi, Thank you for the feedback and we are glad you are happy with the service.
Yes.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and efficient. Thoroughly checked out and pleased.
Julie, Lanarkshire Posted on 30/11/2018 , work completed 30/11/2018
The trader replied (on 28/12/2018)
Thank you for the great feedback.
Polite, clean and professional work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Never had any problems that were not solved very quickly and very politely by all concerned.
Jean, Renfrewshire Posted on 27/11/2018 , work completed 27/11/2018
The trader replied (on 10/12/2018)
Hi Jean, Thanks for the kind comments and we hope you continue to use our services in the future.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Oil boiler serviced.
Jeanette, Renfrewshire Posted on 23/11/2018 , work completed 23/11/2018
The trader replied (on 28/12/2018)
Hi Jeanette, thank you for the 5 star review.
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service. Top guy, friendly service. Offered to check radiators. All round good quality workmanship.
Robert, Lanarkshire Posted on 22/11/2018 , work completed 22/11/2018
The trader replied (on 10/12/2018)
Thank you for the great feedback Robert!
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job. Very professional. Clear about what was done and what needs to be done in the future.
Deirdrie, Glasgow Posted on 22/11/2018 , work completed 22/11/2018
The trader replied (on 10/12/2018)
Thanks for the great review!
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Gasman Energy three times now. Very satisfied every time.
Mary, Renfrewshire Posted on 12/11/2018 , work completed 12/11/2018
The trader replied (on 19/11/2018)
Hi Mary, Thank you for the great review and the repeat business, we hope you continue to use Gasman's services for any future works.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced boiler, removed radiator, flush through. No issues at all. Contractors thoroughly professional. Cleaned up as job progressed. Excellent service all round.
Adrian, Renfrewshire Posted on 12/11/2018 , work completed 12/11/2018
The trader replied (on 23/11/2018)
Hi Adrian, we hope you are enjoying your new boiler and thank you for the great review.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was done as agreed. The tradesmen were smart and confident, and the work was done to a high standard. Clean and efficient.
Peter, Lanarkshire Posted on 07/11/2018 , work completed 07/11/2018
The trader replied (on 19/11/2018)
Hi Peter, thank you for the great feedback and we hope that you use Gasman again in the future.