We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Gasman Energy Advisory Services Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:30
  • Monday 08:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:30
  • Thursday 08:00–16:30
  • Friday 08:00–16:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb gasman sig

4.9

105 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2019

About

Our highly skilled team of engineers cover the West and central belt of Scotland. Our engineers will always call you 30 minutes before we attend so the disruption to your day is kept to a minimum. All workmanship is covered by a years warranty and we only fit new high quality products so that you have peace of mind that the work in your house is carried out to the standards you desire.
We are able to offer the following services to our customers:
* 24/7 Call Out Service
* 0% Finance Available
* Monthly service plans available
* Plumbers
* Gas Engineers
* Electricians
* Worcester Accredited Installer
* Vaillant Mastertec Installer
* 10 year boiler guarantees available

What we do

  • Gas installers

    • Gas Fires
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas emergencies
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical repairs
    • Electrical testing services
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
  • More Services

    • magna flush
    • smoke alarm installation

Customer reviews

4.9
105 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Gasman Energy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Once more I have had Gasman Energy to service my central heating system and again received excellent service from this company. Prompt,efficient, on time and polite. I only have the highest praise for this company and their employees who have always demonstrated the utmost professionalism.
William OHara01/10/2019
The trader replied (on 10/10/2019)
Thank you for the great review and we hope you continue to use our services in the future
Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite efficient service.
Janis, Renfrewshire16/09/2019
The trader replied (on 10/10/2019)
Thank you for the review
Excellent & great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived first thing and completed the job before 9am. Excellent & great service. A polite & tidy engineer.
Kenneth, Renfrewshire10/09/2019
The trader replied (on 10/10/2019)
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review
Job well done. Again!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service. Phoned before visit to make sure I was in, very friendly and helpful, fixed problem quickly and gave good advice about future care of boiler. Highly recommended.
Debbie, Renfrewshire03/09/2019
The trader replied (on 10/10/2019)
Hi Debbie, Thank you for using our services again and we hope you continue to do so in the future.
Friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work, tidy, efficient and friendly!
John, Renfrewshire02/09/2019
The trader replied (on 10/10/2019)
Thank you for the great review.
Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Very efficient and well mannered service done quickly.
Linda, Lanarkshire02/09/2019
The trader replied (on 10/10/2019)
Thanks for the brilliant review of your boiler service
Electrical works.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
EICR. Yes. Very helpful, answered all questions & gave advice.
Sandra, Renfrewshire29/08/2019
The trader replied (on 10/10/2019)
Sandra, Thanks for the review of the electrical works in your property.
Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, would use again. Thanks.
Sharon, Lanarkshire21/08/2019
The trader replied (on 10/10/2019)
Thank you for the review of your boiler service
No hot water
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful engineer, explained everything fully.
Fiona, Renfrewshire19/08/2019
The trader replied (on 10/10/2019)
Thank you Fiona for the great review.
Fixing oil boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both workers were very professional throughout the day. The work was carried out within the agreed timescales and to a high standard. Both workers also cleared up after themselves and ensured that precautions were taken within the house in relation to cleanliness. All work carried out was explained to myself.
Rebecca, Lanarkshire15/08/2019
The trader replied (on 30/08/2019)
Hi Rebecca, Thanks for the great feedback on your oil issues, we hope you use our services again in the future.
Prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and prompt.
Robert, Renfrewshire14/08/2019
Quick & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shower fitted quickly one issue and was resolved very quick. friendly & professional.
Charlene, Lanarkshire08/08/2019
The trader replied (on 30/08/2019)
Hi, We are glad that you are happy with your shower replacement and that you continue to use us in the future.
Broken radiator
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, very helpful and informative. Would definitely recommend.
Abigail, Stirlingshire07/08/2019
The trader replied (on 30/08/2019)
Thanks for the great feedback on your radiator repair.
Arrived on time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Carried out work to a high standard. Interacted well.
Dorothy, Hertfordshire06/08/2019
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean and tidy job carried out well within the estimate given.
Kieran, Lanarkshire06/08/2019
Professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
CO investigation very good explained everything.
Gavin, Lanarkshire02/08/2019
The trader replied (on 30/08/2019)
Gavin, Thanks for your feedback!
Great engineer.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Re-laid gas pipe. Absolutely super thank you.
Kathleen, Renfrewshire01/08/2019
The trader replied (on 30/08/2019)
Hi Kathleen, thanks for the great feedback!
Heating fixed.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fixed central heating. Very obliging.
Muriel, Renfrewshire01/08/2019
The trader replied (on 30/08/2019)
Muriel, thanks for the great review.
Prompt, friendly, professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Expertly knowledgeable, helpful & resolved all issues.
Margaret, Renfrewshire24/07/2019
The trader replied (on 16/08/2019)
Hi Margaret, Thank you for the great review of you service.
Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gas safety check. The man who done the work was very polite and helpful.
William, Renfrewshire24/07/2019
The trader replied (on 16/08/2019)
Thank you for the positive review of your gas safety check.
Helpful and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job and very helpful fitter.
Alan, Lanarkshire12/07/2019
The trader replied (on 16/08/2019)
Thanks for taking the time to leave a great review of the work completed in your property.
Professional, friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Robert has been to my house for a couple of jobs. He is polite, professional and has a great customer relationship. He reflects very well on the company.
Kimberley, Renfrewshire05/07/2019
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
Hi, Thank you for the great feedback, we will pass this on to Robert.
Gas work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Serviced fire.
Garry, Lanarkshire05/06/2019
The trader replied (on 21/06/2019)
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for your gas fire service and we hope you use our services again in the future.
LGS
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gas safety checks done efficiently and to a high standard.
Natalie, Lanarkshire05/06/2019
The trader replied (on 21/06/2019)
Thank you for the review of your landlord gas safety check.
Plumbing work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything good, very nice customer service.
Michael, Renfrewshire03/06/2019
The trader replied (on 21/06/2019)
Hi, Thank you for the review of the plumbing work in your property earlier this month.
Gas work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good.
Anusha, Lanarkshire28/05/2019
The trader replied (on 12/06/2019)
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to give us great feedback for the gas works completed in your property.
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service as always.
Stephen, Lanarkshire22/05/2019
The trader replied (on 05/06/2019)
Hi Stephen, Thanks for your review on your boiler service and we hope you sue us again next year.
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service carried out promptly and well. Pleasant and courteous men. Would not hesitate to recommend them.
Agnes Marie, Renfrewshire21/05/2019
The trader replied (on 05/06/2019)
Hi, Thanks for the great review of your boiler service and we hope you use us again next year.
Shower work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, straightforward and got the job done to a high standard!
Mary, Renfrewshire21/05/2019
The trader replied (on 05/06/2019)
Hi Mary, We are glad you are happy with your plumbing works and hope you use our services again in the future.
LGS
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gas safety check, Engineer was quick, friendly and very efficient in carrying out his checks.
George, Midlothian16/05/2019
The trader replied (on 03/06/2019)
Hi George, Thank you for the review of your gas safety inspection.
Safety checks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Landlord gas safety.
Mary, Renfrewshire14/05/2019
The trader replied (on 03/06/2019)
Hi Mary, Thank you for your review of your gas safety inspection.
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service. Very good - excellent.
Mary, Renfrewshire16/04/2019
The trader replied (on 06/05/2019)
Thank Mary for taking the time to review your recent boiler service and we hope you continue to use our services in the future
Boiler repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, efficient workman. Excellent service.
June, Renfrewshire15/04/2019
The trader replied (on 06/05/2019)
Hi June, Thank you for using our gas services to repair your boiler and taking the time to leave a review.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service.
Frank, Renfrewshire09/04/2019
The trader replied (on 26/04/2019)
Hi Frank, Thanks for the review of your boiler service.
Electrical work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was done on-time and very efficiently. Electrician was most courteous and very efficient.
William, Renfrewshire09/04/2019
The trader replied (on 26/04/2019)
William, thanks for the great review of our electrician.
Excellent service as ever
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted 15 min before arrival was prompt, polite, tidy and professional. A job well done with the minimum of inconvenience.
Julian, Renfrewshire08/04/2019
The trader replied (on 26/04/2019)
Hi, We are glad that your happy with the service provided.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service
David, Renfrewshire08/04/2019
The trader replied (on 26/04/2019)
Thank you for the review of your boiler service
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend them, I have had them since 2013 for all kinds of work.
May, Renfrewshire05/04/2019
The trader replied (on 26/04/2019)
Hi May, thank you for your continued business and support since 2013!
All good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pat testing & removing obsolete air vent - all good.
Jayne, Lanarkshire29/03/2019
The trader replied (on 10/04/2019)
Hi Jayne, Thanks for more great feedback and your continued business.
Gas work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, friendly service.
Craig, Lanarkshire29/03/2019
The trader replied (on 26/04/2019)
Thank you for the 5 star review of the gas works in your property!
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gas boiler serviced. Excellent work, was done to agreed price. Very well organised company, I use Gasman Energy for all Gas services/problems.
A, Renfrewshire27/03/2019
The trader replied (on 10/04/2019)
Hi, Thanks for the great feedback on your boiler service.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service
Stuart, Renfrewshire27/03/2019
The trader replied (on 10/04/2019)
Hi Stuart, thanks for taking the time to review you boiler service.
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Declan was very efficient, professional and courteous! Phoned in advance and carried out the boiler repairs without any disruption to my own work. Clean & tidy in his performance.
Maura, Lanarkshire27/03/2019
The trader replied (on 10/04/2019)
Hi Maura, Thanks for the fantastic review of Declan completing your boiler repair.
Radiator work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great engineer, very helpful and informative communication with engineer and office have been excellent. Engineer arrival on time hung radiator successfully, great service very friendly.
Valerie-Anne, Renfrewshire26/03/2019
The trader replied (on 10/04/2019)
Hi, Amazing review, thank you for taking the time to compete the review on your radiator works.
Gas safety check
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called to let me know what time he was coming and was on time, done job fast and efficient.
Andrew, Renfrewshire25/03/2019
The trader replied (on 10/04/2019)
Great review Andrew, We are glad your happy with your gas safety check.
Drip at boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Heating problem, repaired, always very good service - from phoning office until engineer visit - first class.
Janet, Renfrewshire22/03/2019
The trader replied (on 10/04/2019)
Janet, Thank you for your fantastic review of your boiler repair. Please let us know if you require anything further.
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work carried out efficiently.
Michelle, Renfrewshire22/03/2019
The trader replied (on 10/04/2019)
Hi, Thanks for your great review.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out - new fuse box, smoke and heat alarm fitted and sealing of boiler flue, jobs carried out professionally and quickly, each job was explained and all my questions answered fully. Excellent service.
Robert, Lanarkshire21/03/2019
The trader replied (on 26/04/2019)
Robert, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a great review for the gas and electrical works in your property.
Great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly, work carried out as discussed. Advised on problem & work carried out etc. No probs.
Iain, Lanarkshire13/02/2019
The trader replied (on 26/03/2019)
Hi Iain, Thanks for the great feedback on your boiler service.
Boiler service & parts.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Nice chap. Happy customer.
Lizzie, Lanarkshire06/02/2019
The trader replied (on 21/03/2019)
Hi Lizzie, Thanks for the feedback.
Prompt, professional & friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job done perfectly.
Peter, Lanarkshire06/02/2019
The trader replied (on 21/03/2019)
Hi Peter, Thank you for the great feedback.
Prompt & professional, polite.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted a new cooker and hob. Arrived at agreed time. Very pleasant. Gave full explanations and made sure I understood how to work appliances. Kept me informed of progress. Also replaced microwave oven.
Robb, Lanarkshire05/02/2019
The trader replied (on 21/03/2019)
Hi Robb, Thank you for the great feedback on your cooker replacement.
Parts change
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Declan was great, very professional and friendly.
Qasim, Lanarkshire05/02/2019
The trader replied (on 26/03/2019)
Hi Qasim, We will pass the great feedback on to Declan with your heating works.
Electrical work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very polite young chap. Very informative and a delightful conversation. Did something behind the sink so that we could use our washing machine and dishwasher again.
Georgia, Lanarkshire28/01/2019
The trader replied (on 26/03/2019)
Hi Georgia, Thanks for the great feedback on the electrical works in your property.
Electrical Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came out to fit new sockets in bedroom, new light in toilet and smoke alarms. Guy was very helpful, polite and cleared up all his mess before leaving my house. Great job and service highly recommended.
Amanda, Lanarkshire21/01/2019
The trader replied (on 28/03/2019)
Hi Amanda, Thanks for the great feedback for the electrical works in your property, we hope you continue to use our services in the future.
Cap gas fire.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The member of staff called to say he would be 15 minutes - which he was. He carried out the work quickly and tidied up any mess. Cleared away tools etc.
Ronnie, Lanarkshire18/01/2019
The trader replied (on 26/03/2019)
Hi Ronnie, Thanks for the feedback for the work on your gas fire.
Professional radiator upgrade.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very well done.
Margaret, Renfrewshire16/01/2019
The trader replied (on 18/02/2019)
Hi Margaret, Thank for the feedback!
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional.
Brian, Renfrewshire15/01/2019
The trader replied (on 18/02/2019)
Hi Brian, great feedback, thank you.
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new heater, which involved new cables being put in. All work was carried out by Robert Morris, who was an exceptionally good tradesman. His workmanship was spot on. Could not fault him in any way. Would have no hesitation in using the company again of recommending them to friends and family.
Patricia, Renfrewshire14/01/2019
The trader replied (on 18/02/2019)
Hi Patricia, we will pass on the comments to Robert, thank you for taking the time to give us great feedback.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Central heating was broken and they managed to solve the problem. Budget agreed. David the engineer was very helpful. 5 star company.
Steven, Lanarkshire11/01/2019
The trader replied (on 18/02/2019)
Hi Steven, thank you for the great feedback on the repair to your faulty boiler. We hope you continue to use our services in the future.
Water Heater
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was done to a very high standard. Workman (John) was very nice and great at his job. Very happy with the standard of work.
Stephen, Renfrewshire11/01/2019
The trader replied (on 18/02/2019)
Hi Stephen, thanks for the great feedback, we will pass the reviews on to John.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service all round. Very courteous workers. Would recommend and use again. Excellent value.
Fiona, Renfrewshire09/01/2019
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Hi Fiona, Thank you for the fantastic review and we look forward to doing business with you again in the future.
No heat or hot water.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, no problems at all.
Andrew, Renfrewshire11/12/2018
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Serviced boiler and fire. Identified a leak, done to agreed schedule and budget. Efficient and cleaned up. Very helpful.
Sandy, Renfrewshire06/12/2018
The trader replied (on 07/01/2019)
Hi, Thank you for the feedback and we are glad you are happy with the service.
Yes.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and efficient. Thoroughly checked out and pleased.
Julie, Lanarkshire30/11/2018
The trader replied (on 28/12/2018)
Thank you for the great feedback.
Polite, clean and professional work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Never had any problems that were not solved very quickly and very politely by all concerned.
Jean, Renfrewshire27/11/2018
The trader replied (on 10/12/2018)
Hi Jean, Thanks for the kind comments and we hope you continue to use our services in the future.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Oil boiler serviced.
Jeanette, Renfrewshire23/11/2018
The trader replied (on 28/12/2018)
Hi Jeanette, thank you for the 5 star review.
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service. Top guy, friendly service. Offered to check radiators. All round good quality workmanship.
Robert, Lanarkshire22/11/2018
The trader replied (on 10/12/2018)
Thank you for the great feedback Robert!
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job. Very professional. Clear about what was done and what needs to be done in the future.
Deirdrie, Glasgow22/11/2018
The trader replied (on 10/12/2018)
Thanks for the great review!
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Gasman Energy three times now. Very satisfied every time.
Mary, Renfrewshire12/11/2018
The trader replied (on 19/11/2018)
Hi Mary, Thank you for the great review and the repeat business, we hope you continue to use Gasman's services for any future works.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced boiler, removed radiator, flush through. No issues at all. Contractors thoroughly professional. Cleaned up as job progressed. Excellent service all round.
Adrian, Renfrewshire12/11/2018
The trader replied (on 23/11/2018)
Hi Adrian, we hope you are enjoying your new boiler and thank you for the great review.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was done as agreed. The tradesmen were smart and confident, and the work was done to a high standard. Clean and efficient.
Peter, Lanarkshire07/11/2018
The trader replied (on 19/11/2018)
Hi Peter, thank you for the great feedback and we hope that you use Gasman again in the future.
Very professional and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, answered any and all questions very friendly.
Scott, Lanarkshire11/10/2018
The trader replied (on 21/10/2018)
Hi Scott, Thanks for the great feedback.
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job was done quicker than expected and engineer turned up on time
Stephen, Lanarkshire10/10/2018
The trader replied (on 25/10/2018)
Hi Stephen, Thank you for your great feedback, we hope you use our services again in the future.
Change radiator valves
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good company. Would recommend to anyone. Staff are very pleasant and nice.
May, Renfrewshire08/10/2018
The trader replied (on 21/10/2018)
Hi May, Thank you for taking the time to give us the positive feedback.
Exceptional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, helpful and an excellent job done.
Diane, Lanarkshire04/10/2018
The trader replied (on 07/11/2018)
Hi Diane, Thanks for the feedback.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt arrival, minimum fuss, professional attitude, tidy finishing.
James, Renfrewshire01/10/2018
The trader replied (on 21/10/2018)
Thanks James for the 5 star feedback.
Arrived promptly and good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good communication. Professional manner and job.
Craig, Lanarkshire28/09/2018
The trader replied (on 12/10/2018)
Hi Craig, Thank you for the feedback.
Annual boiler check
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Annual boiler check, Declan, the service engineer, was very professional he phoned 20 minutes before arriving. he changed the batteries in my remote control and also checked all my radiators were working okay as well as doing the annual boiler service. He was diligent, polite and very helpful.
Gwendoline, Lanarkshire20/09/2018
The trader replied (on 29/09/2018)
Thanks Gwendoline for your great feedback and we will make sure to pass it on to Declan.
Efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineers arrived within the allotted time frame. He was polite, courteous and professional. It would have been useful to have known in advance how long the job would take.
Colin, Lanarkshire13/09/2018
The trader replied (on 25/09/2018)
Hi Colin, Thank you for your feedback
Boiler service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service and review of other plumbing issues. Very knowledgeable and helpful!
Derek, Lanarkshire31/08/2018
The trader replied (on 16/09/2018)
Hi Derek, Thanks for the great feedback!
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional.
Euan, Lanarkshire30/08/2018
The trader replied (on 16/09/2018)
Euan, Always nice to hear great positive feedback!
Great & polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, came for gas safety inspection. Introduced himself very politely and explained everything as he was going along.
Melissa, Renfrewshire28/08/2018
The trader replied (on 16/09/2018)
Melissa, Thanks for the great feedback, we will pass this on to the engineers!
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
5 year boiler service. Very good service, gas engineer was very helpful and friendly. Would recommend this company to my friends and family.
Sandra, Renfrewshire24/08/2018
The trader replied (on 05/09/2018)
Hi Sandra, Thanks for the great review!
Altered gas pipe
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job done well and efficiently. Very good service.
Christopher, Lanarkshire23/08/2018
The trader replied (on 05/09/2018)
Thank you Christopher for taking the time to give us a review.
Gas Service Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer was very cheerful. Spoke to me through all the services he did. Also gave me lots of information regarding shower, boiler. Also to change batteries on thermostat which I did not know needed replacing.
Helen, Lanarkshire20/08/2018
The trader replied (on 04/09/2018)
Hi Helen, Thank you for the great feedback and we hope you use our services again in the future.
Very pleasant & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They fitted my boiler 7 years ago & since then have come regularly to service it. I have always found them very pleasant to deal with, and very professional and helpful.
Julia, Renfrewshire20/08/2018
The trader replied (on 04/09/2018)
Hi Julia, Thanks for your kind words, we hope you continue to use Gasman Energy.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement boiler fan. Prompt service. Excellent result. Guys knowledgeable & pleasant.
Gavin, Renfrewshire17/08/2018
The trader replied (on 04/09/2018)
Hi Gavin, thanks for using Gasman and we hope you continue to use our services.
Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very thorough service, very pleasant young man.
Marie, Lanarkshire16/08/2018
The trader replied (on 04/09/2018)
Hi Marie, Thanks for the feedback on our engineers.
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amended the time for me for picking my daughter up. Kept me updated via phone calls. First impressions were very good, the men were well spoken, told us stories and were friendly. 10/10.
Kayleigh, Renfrewshire16/08/2018
The trader replied (on 31/08/2018)
Hi Kayleigh, Thank you for your review, we hope the engineers stories were interesting.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional
Eva, Renfrewshire14/08/2018
The trader replied (on 31/08/2018)
Hi Eva, Thank you for your review. We hope that you use our services again in the future.
Pleasant & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found engineer to be clean, pleasant and efficient.
Gavin, Lanarkshire14/08/2018
The trader replied (on 31/08/2018)
Hi Gavin, Thank you for your review. Please let us know if you require our services in the future.
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out efficiently and very professional.
Gordon, Renfrewshire09/08/2018
The trader replied (on 23/08/2018)
Hi Gordon, Thank you for your feedback and we hope you use our services again in the future.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted a shower, job was clean, turned up on time.
Nicholas, Lanarkshire08/08/2018
The trader replied (on 23/08/2018)
Hi Nicholas, Thank you for your feedback.
Good service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with service - great manner and service.
Camille, Lanarkshire03/08/2018
The trader replied (on 17/08/2018)
Hi, Thank you for your feedback and please let us know if you need anything in the future.
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with service we have received from this company.
Rafferty, Renfrewshire02/08/2018
The trader replied (on 17/08/2018)
Hi, Thank you for the positive feedback and if there is anything we can do in the future for your your gas/electrical/plumbing needs please dont hesitate to contact us.
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with work done. Prompt, efficient and very professional.
Marion, Lanarkshire01/08/2018
The trader replied (on 14/08/2018)
Hi Marion, Thank you for your comments and we hope you are happy with service provided.
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient work! Job well done! Thanks.
Fisher, Lanarkshire31/07/2018
The trader replied (on 08/08/2018)
Thank you for your feedback and we hope you use our services again in the future.
Boiler repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good company.
Graeme, Lanarkshire31/07/2018
The trader replied (on 08/08/2018)
Hi Graeme, thank you for the feedback, if you need anything in the future please dont hesitate to call us.
On time and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and informative.
Philip, Renfrewshire26/07/2018
The trader replied (on 08/08/2018)
Hi Philip, We hope you had a good experience using Gasman and if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Highly Professional Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Longstanding relationship between this company, me, my mum, my sister & my children. Recent work involved repairs to my mum's central heating system. All members of the team are always courteous, professional, honest & reliable
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer06/07/2018
Reliable boiler service with peace of mind
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gas boiler service
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer04/06/2018
Thoroughly recommend!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a complete central heating system installed. The work was completed on time and all waste was removed. The team were efficient, polite and professional despite unexpected problems with our gas meter. I would highly recommend them
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/05/2018
New boiler a success
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler fitted. Highly efficient. No 'extras'. Interest free credit. Very happy!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer05/04/2018
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Gasman energy for 5+ years. Our boilers were installed by them, they are professional and work to a very high standard. Gasman maintain our boilers annually, and are upfront regarding cost with no hidden extras, they are on hand for advice and all the workman who come out are polite and courteous.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer08/01/2018