We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Gasworks Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:30
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb new

4.7

75 Reviews

About

Established in 1969, we are traditional and family owned, making us more than just a gas engineering company. Although we offer all the usual domestic services, we strive to help you choose the appliances that will keep your home looking great and running efficiently.

We have an excellent team of in-house engineers who are all Gas Safe Registered and highly trained and accredited by Worcester Bosch Boilers and all major gas fire manufacturers.

As accredited installers we are able to offer up to 10 years guarantee on Worcester Bosch boilers. We can also offer up to 10 years finance on all products helping you to spread the cost.

Unlike similar companies, we have our own showrooms displaying our vast range of gas, electric, solid fuel and energy efficient products. This lets you see and compare our products, as opposed to seeing them online, and also gives you the chance to imagine them in your home and ask staff any questions you might have.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • Fireplace and stove installers

  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

  • Plumbers

  • Renewable energy

  • More Services

    • gas cooker sales. gas cooker spares.

Customer reviews

4.7
75 reviews
Customer Service
4.7
Quality
4.7
Value
4.6
Sort by
Prompt, courteous & tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company installed my boiler & have serviced it annually for six years. Always polite, prompt & professional service.
Sally, Hampshire28/12/2016
The trader replied (on 10/02/2017)
Thank you for your continued custom. We really appreciate such wonderful feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan, who installed my new fire, was prompt and efficient with his work. I was very pleased.
B.J, Hampshire13/12/2016
The trader replied (on 07/03/2017)
Thank you for writing a review on your recent installation. It is much appreciated to us as a company. We hope to work with you again in the future.
Very professional, clean.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gasworks very efficient, prompt and trustworthy. They worked at my property before and I would employ them again and again.
Brigitte, Hampshire09/12/2016
The trader replied (on 11/11/2016)
Thank you for a lovely review and your continued custom. As a company we really appreciate such positive comments. We look forward to working with you in the future.
Good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer carried out the annual service, clearly & efficiently. Good job as usual. Well done Gas Works Ltd.
Peter, Hampshire27/09/2016
The trader replied (on 11/11/2016)
Thank you Peter for a great review and your continued custom. We look forward to seeing you again next year!
Very good job done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job. Would recommend. I would have them again. Very nice people.
Vera, Hampshire26/09/2016
The trader replied (on 11/11/2016)
Thank you for such a wonderful review. It is very much appreciated to us as a Company. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, considerate & courteous.
Edmund, Hampshire20/09/2016
The trader replied (on 11/11/2016)
Thank you for taking the time to review Gasworks. We really appreciate such lovely feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Combi boiler installed in one day. Overall was very pleased with their work. Clean and tidy finish.
Thomas, Hampshire14/09/2016
The trader replied (on 11/11/2016)
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you are impressed with the recent installation and look forward to dealing with you again in the future.
Job well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything went well. From the initial inspection and quote, to the installation, it was on time, tidy and you felt they knew what they were doing. 10/10.
Eddie, Hampshire12/09/2016
The trader replied (on 11/11/2016)
Thank you for writing a review. We are incredibly grateful for such glowing feedback and hope to be of assistance in the future.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Making the appointment was straightforward. The "engineer" arrived when he said he would, carried out the work in a thoroughly professional way, left everything g clean & tidy and gave useful advice on one gas-fire (He's been several times before and is always good)
Margaret L, Hampshire26/08/2016
The trader replied (on 11/11/2016)
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your feedback is really valued to us as a company. We are glad you were satisfied with our visit and hope to deal with you again in the future.
Prompt & professional yet again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would highly recommend GasWorks. 3rd year running they have provided exceptional service.
Roger, Hampshire25/08/2016
The trader replied (on 11/11/2016)
Thank you Roger for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your loyalty to Gasworks and we are pleased we could be of service once again.