We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

GJ Property Maintenance Ltd

Profile thumb 20171013 132843

5.0

26 Reviews

About

G.J Property Maintenance is predominantly a bathroom and kitchen fitting company. It is run by Mr Graham Jennings who has amassed over 15 years’ experience working in this field. The objective of the business is to provide top quality, attention to detail, service resulting in the customer ending up with the kitchen or bathroom that they wanted in the time that they specified for the price that they agreed.

G.J Property Maintenance is able to provide the customer with an all-inclusive package. This includes assistance with planning, removal/disposal of old bathroom/kitchen, woodwork, plumbing, tiling, and fitting of most floor covering and decorating. In addition to this we are able to arrange to work alongside an electrician, gas safe engineer, and plasterer.

Mission of the company ; We will endeavour to provide our customers with a consistently friendly and professional service. We will endeavour to assist the customer from the planning phase through to completion.

What we do

  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom design services
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen design
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Floor tiling

Customer reviews

5.0
26 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Graham did an excellent job on our bathrooms in 2014 so we invited him back to transform our kitchen & we weren't disappointed. He & his excellent team of builder, plasterer, electrician & apprentices knocked the kitchen & dining area into one & separated the lounge with dividing doors, plus sorted several other jobs while they were on site. A very dated & shabby kitchen has now been transformed into a beautifully light, modern airy kitchen/diner which is a joy to spend time in. Graham and the team can be safely left to "get on with it" and will attend to every small detail so you don't have to. His workmanship is superb & he makes suggestions and gives advice to improve things further. He puts as much time and effort into the work as required to get it right first time. He and the team are all very friendly and approachable . We've already recommended them to several friends.
andy56 Posted on 04/10/2015 , work completed 04/10/2015
Brilliant!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He did two jobs for us. One of them was combining our toilet and shower room into a great bathroom. He is very trustworthy and clean. I really recommend him. Very good trader.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/09/2015 , work completed 05/09/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Graham demolished the wall between our toilet & bathroom then divided the space into a family bathroom & en-suite. We are extremely pleased with the result. The work was carried out in a very professional manner with the minimum of mess. Graham has an eye for detail & is meticulous in his work resulting in a very smart finish. He is completely trust-worthy & his time-keeping is excellent. We felt we were leaving the house in safe hands when we had to be away. He can easily be contacted at any time. I fully endorse the positive comments left by other customers. We will ask Graham back next year to re-fit our kitchen.
andy56 Posted on 11/12/2014 , work completed 11/12/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Graham and his team have recently designed and installed a new en-suite shower room using one-third of the space in an existing bedroom. The work was carried out in a highly skilful and efficient manner with close attention to detail. The team were reliable, affable and keen to please. Although the quote was towards the top end of those we received, we still felt that the final outcome was good value, given the meticulous approach and impressive professionalism. In addition, Graham was able to secure good discounts from local suppliers and collected the tiles and fitments himself. We are delighted to recommend him unreservedly.
Robert 5 Posted on 15/11/2014 , work completed 15/11/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
we have just had the family bathroom and downstairs cloakroom/washroom completely refurbished by Graham and his team and we are more than happy with the end result. The project was to my non-diy attitude quite complex so we required someone to run the whole procedure this Graham did in a very professional way keeping us informed of progress and seeking our approval on exactly what our requirements were. The standard of workmanship is first rate from all members of the team.Price wise the quote was fair and reasonable . If you are in the process of going through a similar experience and feel a little uncertain I can highly recommend GJ Kitchens and Bathrooms.
krimbo Posted on 24/06/2014 , work completed 24/06/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are delighted with the work Graham has done on our new shower room, replacing an old shower, toilet and washbasin, and tiling the room. His advice and help when planning the project was invaluable, his professional, pleasant and friendly approach made the whole process easy for us. He got us a very good deal on the units and fittings from a local supplier - I couldn't have beaten the prices online - collected them himself. The work was carried out in a timely and very professional manner with great attention to detail, the mess was minimal, and cleaning up at the end of each day was thorough. He kept us informed of how things were going at regular intervals, and both he and his apprentice became very welcome guests during the project. He brought in a plasterer and electrician when their specialist expertise was needed, and they, like Graham, were very personable and skilful craftsmen. Having had GJ Bathrooms & Kitchens recommended by a friend, we wholeheartedly endorse that recommendation to anyone looking for excellence in this line of work.
Tony Posted on 20/06/2013 , work completed 20/06/2013