We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

GJN Plumbing & Electrical

Profile thumb gjn whichlogo

4.9

45 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–19:00
  • Monday 07:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–19:00
  • Thursday 07:00–19:00
  • Friday 07:00–19:00
  • Saturday 07:00–19:00
  • Sunday 07:00–19:00

About

Quality, fully accredited, electrical and plumbing services for both domestic and commercial projects. Reliable, experienced and fully committed to every job I undertake regardless of whether it is a small job, emergency job or long-term project.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Rewiring
    • Electric Showers
    • Fuse boards
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Landlord safety certificates
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Wet rooms
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Alarm installation
    • CCTV installation
  • More Services

    • electric vehicle charging
    • ev charging points

Customer reviews

4.9
45 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent Tradesman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gary has dual skills and qualifications and completed a great deal of kitchen work with great efficiency. I highly recommend him for the quality of his work.
Jeff, Nottinghamshire Posted on 08/08/2016 , work completed 08/08/2016
Gave up his day off to help me out!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gary was taking a day off but came to help me out anyway. He was very helpful, efficient and gave great advice - I shall definitely use him again
NZRoUK Posted on 29/06/2016 , work completed 29/06/2016
Excellent friendly and fast service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend GJN plumber and electrician, Over night I had a leak which in turn had dripped through my kitchen lights and tripped my electric board. I had to go to work and leave the situation. I rang Gary at around 11am and he arranged to come that afternoon at 3pm, On arrival he was extremely friendly and put me at ease. I really did think my leak and electrics were going to be a big problem but no within an hour he had it sorted and everything back up and running, also explaining and showing me what had happened. Excellent and very prompt service, reliable work men are very hard to find I'm keeping his card in case I need him again. Thanks again Gary
Gazzab Posted on 17/05/2016 , work completed 17/05/2016
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Every time I've used G.J.N. Plumbing and Electrical, I've found their work to be of the highest standard. They are reliable, polite and always do a really professional job. I will certainly use them again, and have no hesitation in recommending them to others.
Sheena, Nottinghamshire Posted on 21/04/2016 , work completed 21/04/2016
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend Gary. I found him to be efficient, professional, courteous, clean and tidy, and reasonably priced. He did some electrical work for me at a property I rent out and the tenants said they thought he was the best workman they had ever come across. He did various jobs, including replacing fusebox, adding additional power sockets, replacing shower and fitting a room thermostat for the central heating. He kept me informed at every stage and explained thoroughly what needed doing. I now plan to use him for some plumbing work at the same property, and will contact him first if I ever need any other electrical or plumbing work doing in the future
Carole Posted on 05/04/2016 , work completed 05/04/2016
Thorough and Clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the high standard of Gary's work. He was polite, thorough and a clean and tidy job.
Kath, Nottinghamshire Posted on 07/03/2016 , work completed 07/03/2016
Great job, quick & well priced.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I got Gary's details from my mum who it used him in the past. He was very helpful, polite, did an excellent job at a very good price. Will definitely use him again in the future.
Daniel, Nottinghamshire Posted on 24/02/2016 , work completed 24/02/2016
Plumbing and Electrical work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gary's work is of a very high standard, he is efficient and methodical. He arrived on time to assess the work, the quote came quickly and the job was completeon time with no extras. I would certainly recommend Gary to others.
Helping hand Posted on 23/02/2016 , work completed 23/02/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gary has done a few jobs for us and his work has always been to a high standard, completed efficiently and he leaves the site tidy. He is always considerate and courteous. I have no hesitation in recommending him, especially if you are looking for someone to work in the home of an older person as he seems very aware of their needs and concerns.
KBNottm Posted on 22/02/2016 , work completed 22/02/2016
Excellent work - would highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work carried out was to a very high standard and at a great price. Gary explained everything very clearly so everything was understood. Would highly recommend to anyone.
RichardC Posted on 09/11/2015 , work completed 09/11/2015