We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Glowarm Central Heating Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb side

4.8

69 Reviews

About

Glowarm is a friendly family run business which has been established for over 30 years and has grown to be one of London’s and the Home Counties leading central heating companies. We take pride in treating our clients on an individual basis, taking great care to ensure that we understand your exact needs, and that our work meets those requirements in every way.

To enquire about any of our services including boiler replacements, call us on 020 8685 9498

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)

Customer reviews

4.8
69 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Full Central Heating installation and Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Glowarm offered an absolutely brilliant service from the quotation to the full central heating installation, there engineers especially Joe were hardworking, polite and went out of there way to advise and help you. We would highly recommend them a superb family run business. 23/12/17 Sutton, Surrey resident
ASH TAYLOR23/12/2017
Excellent service throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm writing to say a big 'Thank You' for the excellent and professional service I received from Glowarm, from my initial contact for a quotation, right through to the completion of the job. The heating engineers were very helpful, friendly and polite and did a splendid job. Thanks again!
Bevegor22/10/2017
Excellent Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this company for 17 years. They have recently installed a new boiler and radiator for me. I cannot praise them highly enough. They are most professional, efficient, and offer excellent value for money. In addition, they are extremely nice people to deal with.
Dulwich Resident23/08/2017
Would recommend to friends
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was done well and I would recommend them to my friend for their boiler installation.
ericwan20/08/2017
Installation of a new glow worm25 boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a warranty for my old boiler which was over 10 years old which had been serviced by Glowwarm, for a number of years. All prior services and repairs work carried out by Glowwarm with no problems whatsoever. And I guess my old boiler had seen better days, upon a standard repair I was made aware, it was no longer cost-effective. The old boiler was in a built in cupboard, which I was worried about in regards to the new boiler being able to fit in it. True to the engineers word, the new boiler fitted in it with no problems, excellent job carried out from start to finish. Thank you Glowwarm *****
Mr Marr20/08/2017
Glowarm
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From quotation phase to the installation of the new boiler the service was excellent. Highly recommended.
Nrwheel18/08/2017
Friendly, fast and tidy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Glowarm installed a new combi boiler for me. All of their personnel, were friendly, fast, helpful, tidy and obviously very skilled. They even took great care not to let my dog escape from my garden! I would thoroughly recommend them with no hesitation.
peterd28/05/2017
Professional quotation, excellent price and speedy service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Glowarm came to check my broken boiler through the insurance company and recommended a new boiler (old one was 25 y/o). They were super easy to deal with and professional in their communications. Their quotations were fair and explained in a way in which it was easy to understand. The fitting was extremely quick and tidy. I'd not hesitate to recommend.
Philippa Halliday26/05/2017
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Though the engineer hit a couple of unforseen snags. I was kept informed and his problem solving spot on. Job done on time and work area clean on completion
Climogs16/05/2017
Excellent job overall
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole experience was excellent. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Reita, Surrey05/05/2017