We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Glowarm Central Heating Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb side

4.8

69 Reviews

About

Glowarm is a friendly family run business which has been established for over 30 years and has grown to be one of London’s and the Home Counties leading central heating companies. We take pride in treating our clients on an individual basis, taking great care to ensure that we understand your exact needs, and that our work meets those requirements in every way.

To enquire about any of our services including boiler replacements, call us on 020 8685 9498

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)

Customer reviews

4.8
69 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Reliable & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I felt I was in good hands from the survey, specification & work done. It was exactly what I wanted, done efficiently & good value for money with 10 year guarantee.
Jenny, London12/08/2014
Thank goodness for Glowarm
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having had no boiler for over 6 weeks, due to the failings of the company that my insurer had chosen to provide the (initial) service with, I was delighted to receive an acceptable quote for a replacement boiler that was installed with proficiency and care
Junie, London01/08/2014
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In & out - 'smooth operation'.
Denis, Surrey29/07/2014
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Glowarm did a fantastic job by making sure that my installations went well as planned. I am very impressed and will certainly use them again.
Edward Joseph, Surrey18/07/2014
New Boiler Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and Smooth. Answered all questions/clarifications. Very friendly. Finished much quicker than told. Very happy and pleased. Will recommend. One recommondation. I realsed that one of the plumber had "something" on their shoes which created a kind of stink in the house. When the Virgin Media guys came to setup the broadband they wore a kind of plastic cover over their shoes just to ensure nothing stays behing. You can implement the same idea to leave nothing to chance. Nice work otherwise.
Joseph28/04/2014
Glowarm boiler installation 2 of 2
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gary was most professional at all times and took a pride in his work. He explained to me at all stages what he was doing. I was amazed at the high quality of his work, a case in point being the bricking up of the flue and the precision measurements he took to installing tubing. The arrival of the electrician was spot on as was the initial delivery of the boiler itself. I cannot emphasize enough how pleasant the whole experience was. Truly outstanding company and individual! 10/1
pulpos00603/04/2014
Glowarm boiler installation 1 of 2
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot fault the whole experience in the installation of my boiler. Gary arrived punctually on the Monday and immediately set to work in a calm and efficient manner. He had removed the 3 tanks in the loft (unruffled after I had stated I thought there was only 1). He cleared debris at all staged, tidying up as he went along. The airing cupboard tanks despite their bulk and weight were removed as was all related piping. The preparation for the insertion of the boiler was exemplary.Review 1 of 2
pulpos00702/04/2014
Kitchen & Bathroom refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
James is a very helpful young man giving a good quick quote and promptly and efficiently carried out the project to a very high standard. There will certainly be more jobs from us. Well done
Johnatjasperlodge17/03/2014
Service from Glowarm
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Following a terrible problem with our previous heating engineers that left our heating system/boilers in a dangerous state Glowarm came to our rescue. They did a thorough technical assessment of the needs of our buildings, an itemised costing and comprehensive report together with excellent customer service. I found their engineers were highly experienced and proficient, I am more than happy with the service our charity has received so I would highly reccomend Glowarm for their professionalism.
LindaP10/03/2014
Replace boiler and optimise heating system
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It has been a pleasure working with the team at Glowarm. In particular I would highlight three aspects of their professionalism: 1) they invested the time to fully understand the heating problems in my house and to propose a range of solutions, 2) they took pride in their work and did a neat job and 3) they were responsive to my phone calls and scheduled the work without delay. I look forward to working with them again in the future when required.
Surrey15/02/2014