Endorsed by Which?

Gowland Motors

5.0

278 Reviews

About

What we do

  • Garage related services

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Wheel alignment
    • MOT testing stations
    • Battery servicing
  • Tyre fitters

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
278 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Fantastic service - always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave has been servicing & repairing my cars for many years and it is a pleasure doing business with him. He is definitely a 'one off'.
Sylvia, West Yorkshire Posted on 18/09/2014 , work completed 18/09/2014
Fantastic service - always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave has been servicing & repairing my cars for many years and it is a pleasure doing business with him. He is definitely a 'one off'.
Sylvia, West Yorkshire Posted on 18/09/2014 , work completed 18/09/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, co-operative, communicative, efficient service
David, West Yorkshire Posted on 16/09/2014 , work completed 16/09/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, co-operative, communicative, efficient service
David, West Yorkshire Posted on 16/09/2014 , work completed 16/09/2014
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent friendly service over 15 years, Gowlands not only fix a problem but also offer professional advice, can not recommend them highly enough.
Caleb, West Yorkshire Posted on 15/09/2014 , work completed 15/09/2014
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent friendly service over 15 years, Gowlands not only fix a problem but also offer professional advice, can not recommend them highly enough.
Caleb, West Yorkshire Posted on 15/09/2014 , work completed 15/09/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am completely satisfied with all the work done on my car. I would recommend this garage to anyone.
Philippa, West Yorkshire Posted on 11/09/2014 , work completed 11/09/2014
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always gives 100% value and very reliable.
Lesley, West Yorkshire Posted on 10/09/2014 , work completed 10/09/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service and very friendly. They are excellent at diagnosing any faults and the mechanics have a full range of knowledge of most makes and models. Have used them for the last 2 years, and you get good value for money.
sean.filby Posted on 05/01/2013 , work completed 05/01/2013