We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Gowland Motors

Default profile image
5.0

276 Reviews

About

What we do

  • Garage related services

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Wheel alignment
    • MOT testing stations
    • Battery servicing
  • Tyre fitters

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
276 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Brilliant job, as usual.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a puncture on the motorway and the first person/company I called was Gowland Motors. Great service, as usual.
William, West Yorkshire Posted on 26/01/2018 , work completed 26/01/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have recommended to work colleagues. Use regularly. Works to a high standard at reasonable cost.
Elizabeth, West Yorkshire Posted on 26/01/2018 , work completed 26/01/2018
Good service as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dropped car off when close, got the call when "all done". Great service as always.
David, West Yorkshire Posted on 24/10/2017 , work completed 24/10/2017
Fantastic & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Huge thank you to Gowland Motors for fixing a horrific job carried out by another garage. Fantastic quick and professional service.
Jodie, West Yorkshire Posted on 20/10/2017 , work completed 20/10/2017
2 x Tyre change
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt service & usual professionalism at a fair price. Would recommend.
Chris, West Yorkshire Posted on 07/10/2017 , work completed 07/10/2017
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, excellent value. Recommended!
Chris, West Yorkshire Posted on 06/10/2017 , work completed 06/10/2017
Excellent job & prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always use Gowland as they are always excellent
Matthew J Posted on 03/10/2017 , work completed 03/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service as always.
Paul, West Yorkshire Posted on 30/09/2017 , work completed 30/09/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Gowland Motors on Which trusted traders and after reading the excellent review have been using them since 2016. They have excellent service and pricing and would have no hesitation in recommending them to friends, workmates and family.
Chris N Posted on 28/09/2017 , work completed 28/09/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trutsworthy. I have been to various garages in the past. Gowlands surpasses all of these with workmanship and price..
Patsy Posted on 28/09/2017 , work completed 28/09/2017