We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Gowland Motors

Default profile image
5.0

276 Reviews

About

What we do

  • Garage related services

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Wheel alignment
    • MOT testing stations
    • Battery servicing
  • Tyre fitters

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
276 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always good friendly service!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/02/2019 , work completed 20/02/2019
Fab job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great friendly service.
Karen, West Yorkshire Posted on 18/02/2019 , work completed 18/02/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service from this company. I have been 3 time now - excellent.
Angela, West Yorkshire Posted on 14/02/2019 , work completed 14/02/2019
Awesome
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always very helpful!
Jasmin, West Yorkshire Posted on 27/12/2018 , work completed 27/12/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third occasion I have used this garage. The service has been first class. Very knowledgeable and clearly explains work carried out. Will certainly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/12/2018 , work completed 17/12/2018
Good price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always trustworthy. I have confidence that the work is always done well and a good price.
Hilary, West Yorkshire Posted on 22/10/2018 , work completed 22/10/2018
Great service & quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Been using this garage for some time, always had good service and a first class job, very satisfied customer.
Graham, West Yorkshire Posted on 22/09/2018 , work completed 22/09/2018
Speedy service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed a replacement tyre after a puncture and it was immediately ordered and fitted, correctly & quickly. I knew I could turn to Gowland Motors in an emergency & this turned out to be correct.
Christine, West Yorkshire Posted on 21/09/2018 , work completed 21/09/2018
Polite service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Booked my MOT in quickly, good quality & polite service. Will use again for next service. Thanks Paul
Paul, West Yorkshire Posted on 01/09/2018 , work completed 01/09/2018
Brilliant as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, always accommodating & extremely professional.
Edward, West Yorkshire Posted on 30/08/2018 , work completed 30/08/2018
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic customer service. Excellent knowledge - brilliant.
Sarah, West Yorkshire Posted on 16/05/2018 , work completed 16/05/2018
Fab job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2 new tyres changed. Great job, no waiting.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/05/2018 , work completed 16/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, as usual.
Timothy, West Yorkshire Posted on 03/05/2018 , work completed 03/05/2018
Helpful & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, friendly. I called a few times to check on progress and was kept informed, didn't feel I was a nuisance - would recommend.
Hannah, West Yorkshire Posted on 03/05/2018 , work completed 03/05/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job done at a great price!
Nicola, West Yorkshire Posted on 25/04/2018 , work completed 25/04/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent and very high level of service. Many thanks.
Adam, West Yorkshire Posted on 21/04/2018 , work completed 21/04/2018
Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As always friendly and helpful, good work and service.
Steph, West Yorkshire Posted on 21/04/2018 , work completed 21/04/2018
Very satisfactory job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service and MOT carried out satisfactorily.
Anne, West Yorkshire Posted on 20/04/2018 , work completed 20/04/2018
Professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great, prompt service, good local business.
Ian, West Yorkshire Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
Very friendly and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended, friendly and reliable service.
Katie, West Yorkshire Posted on 12/04/2018 , work completed 12/04/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, helpful service. Reliable and trustworthy.
Charice Posted on 06/04/2018 , work completed 06/04/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing service! Would highly recommend!
Danielle, West Yorkshire Posted on 06/04/2018 , work completed 06/04/2018
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service and the job was done in a timely manner.
William, West Yorkshire Posted on 23/03/2018 , work completed 23/03/2018
Usual prompt attention
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted in at short notice. Usual prompt attention & courteous. Very satisfied.
Chris, West Yorkshire Posted on 10/03/2018 , work completed 10/03/2018
Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exceeded my expectations. Helpful. Gave me confidence.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/03/2018 , work completed 05/03/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a full service and M.O.T., excellent service and friendly. Recommended to everyone.
Robert, West Yorkshire Posted on 16/02/2018 , work completed 16/02/2018
Absolutely recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, friendly service, reliable and helpful, great garage and would recommend to everyone needing garage services.
Steph, West Yorkshire Posted on 15/02/2018 , work completed 15/02/2018
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As always, prompt, efficient and entertaining!
John, West Yorkshire Posted on 03/02/2018 , work completed 03/02/2018
Good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service as usual.
Josh, West Yorkshire Posted on 02/02/2018 , work completed 02/02/2018
V. Helpful and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful and Efficient, even went out of their way to help when I had 2 punctures in a week!
Ann, West Yorkshire Posted on 02/02/2018 , work completed 02/02/2018
Brilliant job, as usual.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a puncture on the motorway and the first person/company I called was Gowland Motors. Great service, as usual.
William, West Yorkshire Posted on 26/01/2018 , work completed 26/01/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have recommended to work colleagues. Use regularly. Works to a high standard at reasonable cost.
Elizabeth, West Yorkshire Posted on 26/01/2018 , work completed 26/01/2018
Good service as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dropped car off when close, got the call when "all done". Great service as always.
David, West Yorkshire Posted on 24/10/2017 , work completed 24/10/2017
Fantastic & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Huge thank you to Gowland Motors for fixing a horrific job carried out by another garage. Fantastic quick and professional service.
Jodie, West Yorkshire Posted on 20/10/2017 , work completed 20/10/2017
2 x Tyre change
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt service & usual professionalism at a fair price. Would recommend.
Chris, West Yorkshire Posted on 07/10/2017 , work completed 07/10/2017
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, excellent value. Recommended!
Chris, West Yorkshire Posted on 06/10/2017 , work completed 06/10/2017
Excellent job & prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always use Gowland as they are always excellent
Matthew J Posted on 03/10/2017 , work completed 03/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service as always.
Paul, West Yorkshire Posted on 30/09/2017 , work completed 30/09/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Gowland Motors on Which trusted traders and after reading the excellent review have been using them since 2016. They have excellent service and pricing and would have no hesitation in recommending them to friends, workmates and family.
Chris N Posted on 28/09/2017 , work completed 28/09/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trutsworthy. I have been to various garages in the past. Gowlands surpasses all of these with workmanship and price..
Patsy Posted on 28/09/2017 , work completed 28/09/2017
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used this garage for ten years.
Robert William, West Yorkshire Posted on 28/09/2017 , work completed 28/09/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, trustworthy, have been to various garages in the past, Gowlands surpasses all of these with workmanship & price.
Patsy, West Yorkshire Posted on 28/09/2017 , work completed 28/09/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found Gowland Motors on Which Trusted Trader and after reading the excellent reviews have been using them since 2016. Found excellent service and pricing and would have no hesitation in recommending them to friends, workmates and family.
Chris, West Yorkshire Posted on 28/09/2017 , work completed 28/09/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Use Gowland Motors for many years always delivered an excellent service friendly and reliable.
Steven, West Yorkshire Posted on 19/08/2017 , work completed 19/08/2017
Always great services
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service as always, reason we keep coming back.
Paul W Posted on 18/08/2017 , work completed 18/08/2017
Very professional & quick.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Managed to get me in immediately & did a very good job.
Matthew, West Yorkshire Posted on 03/08/2017 , work completed 03/08/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, will definitely use again.
Joanne, West Yorkshire Posted on 22/07/2017 , work completed 22/07/2017
Fully satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had car MOT'd. Fully satisfied to a high quality service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/05/2017 , work completed 26/05/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent check over of tyres. Work soon completed, very good.
Patricia, West Yorkshire Posted on 25/05/2017 , work completed 25/05/2017
Fantastic Yorkshire service 'the best'
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David is the most patient and tolerant man I have ever known. He is honest with your faults. He tells you if it's worth doing or not. He has another car mechanic who works with him, I don't know her name, but they both are trustworthy and I wouldn't go anywhere else. I recommend them, like I was recommended by a friend.
Shelley, West Yorkshire Posted on 16/05/2017 , work completed 16/05/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, fast service. Great garage, happy to go back.
Claire, West Yorkshire Posted on 06/05/2017 , work completed 06/05/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, friendly service. Did me a massive favour by fitting my car in for MOT very quickly. Would recommend Gowland to anyone. Five stars!
Emma, West Yorkshire Posted on 18/04/2017 , work completed 18/04/2017
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Car service and MOT carried out. Brilliant customer service, lovely, helpful people. I would recommend Gowland Motors 100%
Rosemary, West Yorkshire Posted on 28/03/2017 , work completed 28/03/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant, as always.
John, West Yorkshire Posted on 27/03/2017 , work completed 27/03/2017
Best by far.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, top quality work. As a woman taking a car in on her own, made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Very friendly and kind. Everything was explained to me and I knew exactly what work had been done. The price was excellent, so very good value for money. I have used Gowland Motors now for the last four years, and I will not go anywhere else. I would recommend to anyone. I'm very pleased.
Heidi, West Yorkshire Posted on 24/03/2017 , work completed 24/03/2017
Excellent, friendly professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, professional and trustworthy. Excellent.
Simon, West Yorkshire Posted on 24/03/2017 , work completed 24/03/2017
Brilliant.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always great service and a trustworthy approach.
Jane, West Yorkshire Posted on 22/03/2017 , work completed 22/03/2017
Fantastic service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent service right from booking the car in for the work doing up until sorting out the payment. Will bring both my vehicles here form now on!
Paul, West Yorkshire Posted on 13/03/2017 , work completed 13/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and efficient. Always kept informed.
Matthew, West Yorkshire Posted on 06/03/2017 , work completed 06/03/2017
Fantastic job, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, prompt service. I was well advised and fully trusted the advice give. Excellent!
Karen, West Yorkshire Posted on 23/02/2017 , work completed 23/02/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the helpful, professional and good humoured service. They certainly provide fast and efficient repairs and sound advice. I would definitely recommend Gowland Motors.
John, West Yorkshire Posted on 27/01/2017 , work completed 27/01/2017
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always a pleasure!
Chris, West Yorkshire Posted on 16/01/2017 , work completed 16/01/2017
Fantastic job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, and a brilliant price. Always very reliable.
David, West Yorkshire Posted on 16/01/2017 , work completed 16/01/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gowland Motors performed an excellent job. The price for doing the work was extremely good for the amount of time and effort required.
Spencer, West Yorkshire Posted on 09/01/2017 , work completed 09/01/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and even rang me with a cancellation. Very friendly.
Michelle, West Yorkshire Posted on 05/01/2017 , work completed 05/01/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good & reliable, quick to respond. Polite & personable.
Michael, West Yorkshire Posted on 23/12/2016 , work completed 23/12/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic, as always!
Robert, West Yorkshire Posted on 12/12/2016 , work completed 12/12/2016
Professional, polite and prompt!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Super service with a smile and bill was cheaper than originally quoted. Fantastic!
Julia, West Yorkshire Posted on 03/12/2016 , work completed 03/12/2016
Amazing...again!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As usual I was last minute and close to my MOT running out but they squeezed me in for this and a service!! They must have heard my panic with the thought of having to go to another garage! As I never want to!! swear by Gowlands-great guys.
Julie, West Yorkshire Posted on 21/11/2016 , work completed 21/11/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful, sorts everything quickly!
Rachel, West Yorkshire Posted on 18/11/2016 , work completed 18/11/2016
First class job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, as always!
Martin, West Yorkshire Posted on 18/11/2016 , work completed 18/11/2016
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and very reasonably priced. Reliable too. Will be back next time!
Kirsty, West Yorkshire Posted on 18/11/2016 , work completed 18/11/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fabulous service.
Heather, West Yorkshire Posted on 16/11/2016 , work completed 16/11/2016
Fantastic, professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend. Good value. Quick and prompt.
Jemma, West Yorkshire Posted on 09/11/2016 , work completed 09/11/2016
friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good, friendly service, and always accommodating of needs.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/10/2016 , work completed 22/10/2016
Friendly & great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As always, friendly, great service, but most of all I feel I can trust Gowland Motors with my money and safety.
Michael, West Yorkshire Posted on 19/10/2016 , work completed 19/10/2016
Fantastic job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, first class customer service, vehicle service better than the dealer. I will be back.
Keith, West Yorkshire Posted on 17/10/2016 , work completed 17/10/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good as ever.
Keith, West Yorkshire Posted on 17/10/2016 , work completed 17/10/2016
Brilliant and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class, would highly recommend to anyone, will be coming back from now on.
Gary, West Yorkshire Posted on 15/10/2016 , work completed 15/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and helpful
Samantha, West Yorkshire Posted on 23/09/2016 , work completed 23/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic customer service
Susan, West Yorkshire Posted on 19/09/2016 , work completed 19/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service
Ian Thomas, West Yorkshire Posted on 16/09/2016 , work completed 16/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service!
Charlotte, West Yorkshire Posted on 09/09/2016 , work completed 09/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional
Kenneth, West Yorkshire Posted on 05/09/2016 , work completed 05/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Awesome job
Ruth, West Yorkshire Posted on 02/09/2016 , work completed 02/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional
Stuart, West Yorkshire Posted on 31/08/2016 , work completed 31/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great garage
David, West Yorkshire Posted on 22/08/2016 , work completed 22/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always the best service
Andrew, West Yorkshire Posted on 20/08/2016 , work completed 20/08/2016
MOT carried out today
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well , it seems that the previous reviews I have read were accurate, helped me out by squeezing me in , work carried out to a very good standard and reasonable price . Will definitely use again , thank you guys Paul Johnson
2011-08-10 22:53:50.107 Posted on 16/08/2016 , work completed 16/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trustworthy and professional
Ali, West Yorkshire Posted on 15/08/2016 , work completed 15/08/2016
Courteous, helpful, efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Emergency attention dealt with speedily at very short notice, and without fuss. Very good customer service.
William, West Yorkshire Posted on 12/08/2016 , work completed 12/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, will come back again. Very pleased indeed. Thank you very much.
Laurence, West Yorkshire Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good as usual.
George, West Yorkshire Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always helpful. Fits you in at a moments notice. Always great work.
Trudy, West Yorkshire Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt service. Excellent customer service.
Heather, West Yorkshire Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Brill
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Rebecca, West Yorkshire Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Prompt and good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good job. Friendly service. Great
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fabulous service and good value for money. Would highly recommend.
Julie, West Yorkshire Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good garage & staff.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Very thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have brought car in a couple of times, once for repair and once for mot. On both occasions, I was very impressed with the standard of service and attention to detail. Will be back when I next need some tlc for my car!
Neil, West Yorkshire Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Brilliant job (excellent)
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fabulous.
Claire, West Yorkshire Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Always a great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always a great job!
Paul, West Yorkshire Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent
Kenneth, West Yorkshire Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will always return/ Great job & great service.
Nicola, West Yorkshire Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No problems.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service as always
Paul, West Yorkshire Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016
Excellent same day service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Car required MOT & Servicing. MOT had actually run out. They managed to only MOT the car on the same day but also did the service as well. Excellent professional job.
Daniel, West Yorkshire Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always excellent and friendly service.
Brenda, West Yorkshire Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016
Brilliant and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sorted the issue out and more at no further charge.
Benjamin, West Yorkshire Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service as last time! Thank you.
Lorraine, West Yorkshire Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016
Wonderful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service & MOT work very good.
Julia, West Yorkshire Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service as always.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service.
Helen, West Yorkshire Posted on 22/12/2015 , work completed 22/12/2015
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, efficient & professional service.
Karen, West Yorkshire Posted on 19/12/2015 , work completed 19/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great, efficient & friendly service.
Sharon, West Yorkshire Posted on 16/12/2015 , work completed 16/12/2015
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly & very competitive.
Maria, West Yorkshire Posted on 15/12/2015 , work completed 15/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Paul, West Yorkshire Posted on 14/12/2015 , work completed 14/12/2015
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy, very professional!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/12/2015 , work completed 04/12/2015
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Honest, reliable, thanks.
Shane, West Yorkshire Posted on 03/12/2015 , work completed 03/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This garage is a gem of a find, mechanic truly knowledgeable, excellent job done every time. Would highly recommend.
Stephen, West Yorkshire Posted on 18/11/2015 , work completed 18/11/2015
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job, fully recommended.
Robert, West Yorkshire Posted on 13/11/2015 , work completed 13/11/2015
Fair price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with the MOT service! Very reasonable price too!
Steven, West Yorkshire Posted on 06/11/2015 , work completed 06/11/2015
Great job as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable prompt service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/11/2015 , work completed 03/11/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, competitive rates.
Justin, West Yorkshire Posted on 30/10/2015 , work completed 30/10/2015
Fantastic as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave is amazing, always happy and smiling even when snowed under with work. David is the only mechanic I trust and would ever take my car to. Thank you.
Jan, West Yorkshire Posted on 24/10/2015 , work completed 24/10/2015
Excellent service as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave is brilliant! We would recommend him to anyone and would not take our cars anywhere else.
Michelle, West Yorkshire Posted on 19/10/2015 , work completed 19/10/2015
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick/efficient. Good price.
Philip, West Yorkshire Posted on 14/10/2015 , work completed 14/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Car brought in at short notice, totally sorted.
Joanne, West Yorkshire Posted on 12/10/2015 , work completed 12/10/2015
Honest & great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Honest job, saved me a lot of money.
Neil, West Yorkshire Posted on 12/10/2015 , work completed 12/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always good prompt and cheerful service given.
Lesley, West Yorkshire Posted on 04/10/2015 , work completed 04/10/2015
Awesome as usual!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dropped car off whilst closed, MOT done no fuss, great service as ever, will continue to use.
David, West Yorkshire Posted on 30/09/2015 , work completed 30/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Ian, West Yorkshire Posted on 24/08/2015 , work completed 24/08/2015
MOT
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service as always!
Linda, West Yorkshire Posted on 20/07/2015 , work completed 20/07/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the service and reasonable price and knowledge of the mechanic will definitely use again!
Roger, West Yorkshire Posted on 17/07/2015 , work completed 17/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always reliable, friendly, great service, would recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/07/2015 , work completed 14/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was recommended by a friend to use this garage and have always had excellent service.
Ian, West Yorkshire Posted on 10/07/2015 , work completed 10/07/2015
Prompt & reliable as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this garage for over 10 years & have always found it to be professional & reliable.
Stephen, West Yorkshire Posted on 08/07/2015 , work completed 08/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used this garage for a number of years, always been happy with service received.
Eric, West Yorkshire Posted on 08/07/2015 , work completed 08/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always reliable, quick service and always friendly service. Would definitely recommend.
Rob, West Yorkshire Posted on 30/06/2015 , work completed 30/06/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic quick service at short notice. Really grateful we could be fitted in.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/05/2015 , work completed 21/05/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
MOT. Quick, friendly service. Thank you.
Katy, West Yorkshire Posted on 21/05/2015 , work completed 21/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. Always very pleased with the work done.
Philippa, West Yorkshire Posted on 20/05/2015 , work completed 20/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service service & value as always.
Carol, West Yorkshire Posted on 18/05/2015 , work completed 18/05/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always very good service & value.
Andrew, West Yorkshire Posted on 16/05/2015 , work completed 16/05/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My car needed several issues resolving all of which were addressed efficiently and at reasonable cost.
Stephen, West Yorkshire Posted on 15/05/2015 , work completed 15/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service
John, West Yorkshire Posted on 13/05/2015 , work completed 13/05/2015
Work completed professionally
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Serviced car & mot done to usual satisfaction
Dennis, West Yorkshire Posted on 13/05/2015 , work completed 13/05/2015
Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exemplary service, as always. That is why I have all my servicing etc. done here.
Howard, West Yorkshire Posted on 06/05/2015 , work completed 06/05/2015
Mot
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend, using this garage, very efficient service, and pleasantly surprized with all cost incurred.
Mary, West Yorkshire Posted on 05/05/2015 , work completed 05/05/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending
Brian, West Yorkshire Posted on 28/04/2015 , work completed 28/04/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service, would recommend will be back.
Nicola, West Yorkshire Posted on 25/04/2015 , work completed 25/04/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service at short notice.
Claire, West Yorkshire Posted on 25/04/2015 , work completed 25/04/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, as always.
Colin, West Yorkshire Posted on 23/04/2015 , work completed 23/04/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always a great job! Always on time.
Andy, West Yorkshire Posted on 18/04/2015 , work completed 18/04/2015
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very friendly and professional service and highly recommended.
Stuart, West Yorkshire Posted on 17/04/2015 , work completed 17/04/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Over 20 years a customer with a high standard of service and quality satisfaction.
Leslie, West Yorkshire Posted on 16/04/2015 , work completed 16/04/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Car in for MOT. Very pleasant and professional.
David, West Yorkshire Posted on 15/04/2015 , work completed 15/04/2015
Professional and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Been a customer for a long time. Strongly recommend.
James, Oxfordshire Posted on 14/04/2015 , work completed 14/04/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found the garage online and were really impressed with the service. Really informative and well priced.
Natasha, West Yorkshire Posted on 13/04/2015 , work completed 13/04/2015
Trusted firm
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trusted firm who have looked after my family's cars for decades. Always done a good job.
Martin, West Yorkshire Posted on 09/04/2015 , work completed 09/04/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service, excellent customer relations.
Kevin, West Yorkshire Posted on 09/04/2015 , work completed 09/04/2015
Fast and professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant, helpful and good service at a reasonable price.
Marcus, West Yorkshire Posted on 07/04/2015 , work completed 07/04/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Could not be better.
John, West Yorkshire Posted on 01/04/2015 , work completed 01/04/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service and price. I would definitely recommend this garage to everybody. Excellent 5*
Heidi, West Yorkshire Posted on 12/03/2015 , work completed 12/03/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As usual good prompt and efficient service.
Michael, West Yorkshire Posted on 09/03/2015 , work completed 09/03/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good value, excellent service. Rang me back straight away with very good price.
Peter, South Yorkshire Posted on 02/03/2015 , work completed 02/03/2015
Good job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed & will certainly use them again.
John Henry, West Yorkshire Posted on 21/02/2015 , work completed 21/02/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent fast service for the last 25 years! saved me a lot of money today. A valued and reliable service. Highly recommended.
Justin, West Yorkshire Posted on 20/02/2015 , work completed 20/02/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
John, West Yorkshire Posted on 19/02/2015 , work completed 19/02/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Friendly people.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/02/2015 , work completed 19/02/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always do a good professional job on my cars. Have used Gowland Motors for quite a number of years.
Raymond, West Yorkshire Posted on 11/02/2015 , work completed 11/02/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Checked braking system and advised me accordingly. Charges very reasonable.
John, West Yorkshire Posted on 10/02/2015 , work completed 10/02/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant
Karina, West Yorkshire Posted on 07/02/2015 , work completed 07/02/2015
Great advice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt service for MOT, also provided some useful advice on a future car purchase. Very helpful & would recommend.
Ben, West Yorkshire Posted on 31/01/2015 , work completed 31/01/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service.
Keith, West Yorkshire Posted on 30/01/2015 , work completed 30/01/2015
Annual service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt service, good communication & good explanations
Michael, West Yorkshire Posted on 28/01/2015 , work completed 28/01/2015
Excellent job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good communication, work done well, highly recommended, will be back.
Darren, West Yorkshire Posted on 27/01/2015 , work completed 27/01/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always good service.
David, West Yorkshire Posted on 26/01/2015 , work completed 26/01/2015
Tyre help!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a disaster at the side of the road, completely flat tyre! Dave came to the rescue & worked for a long time until finally managing to get my rusted tyre off. Wouldn't accept any payment, all out of the goodness of his heart. Thank you so much I am so grateful.
Leila, West Yorkshire Posted on 24/01/2015 , work completed 24/01/2015
Thorough & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carried out annual service on Jaguar XType at a fraction of cost of main dealer. Usual excellent service & always use this garage.
Paul, West Yorkshire Posted on 23/01/2015 , work completed 23/01/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice service.
Stuart, West Yorkshire Posted on 23/01/2015 , work completed 23/01/2015
An honest guy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have found few mechanics as good as David at Gowland Motors Garforth. He is pleasant, honest & a great motor engineer. I would use no other.
John, West Yorkshire Posted on 23/01/2015 , work completed 23/01/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Gowland Motors for year. Always a professional service, value for money, and staff always happy and courteous.
Anne, West Yorkshire Posted on 22/01/2015 , work completed 22/01/2015
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, would recommend. Came on recommendation and very happy. Happy Staff.
Julie, West Yorkshire Posted on 17/01/2015 , work completed 17/01/2015
Quick and great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After failing to get a same day appointment from any of the national tyre chains Gowlands came through!! Brilliant!
Colin, West Yorkshire Posted on 16/01/2015 , work completed 16/01/2015
Exceptional garage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exceptionally thorough in assessing a vehicle for work and MOT. Gives good feedback on future work/parts needed on vehicles.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/01/2015 , work completed 16/01/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always a good job, every faith in Dave - he is super.
Jill, West Yorkshire Posted on 15/01/2015 , work completed 15/01/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation of recommending Gowland Motors to all my friends and relatives.
Andrew, West Yorkshire Posted on 13/01/2015 , work completed 13/01/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable and trustworthy will come again.
Graham, West Yorkshire Posted on 13/01/2015 , work completed 13/01/2015
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and helpful as ever.
Timothy, West Yorkshire Posted on 13/01/2015 , work completed 13/01/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very positive experience.
Sharon, West Yorkshire Posted on 12/01/2015 , work completed 12/01/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Derrick, West Yorkshire Posted on 10/01/2015 , work completed 10/01/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent value.
Patrick, West Yorkshire Posted on 09/01/2015 , work completed 09/01/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Made a telephone call & Mr Todd did everything he said.
Kevin, West Yorkshire Posted on 09/01/2015 , work completed 09/01/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service
Richard, West Yorkshire Posted on 09/01/2015 , work completed 09/01/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First Class.
Robert A, West Yorkshire Posted on 08/01/2015 , work completed 08/01/2015
Great local garage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, reliable & courteous service at a competitive price. Will use again & recommend to family & friends.
Elliot, West Yorkshire Posted on 07/01/2015 , work completed 07/01/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very obliging and most polite.
Allen, West Yorkshire Posted on 06/01/2015 , work completed 06/01/2015
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job as always.
Paul James, West Yorkshire Posted on 03/01/2015 , work completed 03/01/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The usual good service provided by the garage.
Kenneth, West Yorkshire Posted on 29/12/2014 , work completed 29/12/2014
Good and quick job. Very pleased.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cheaper than anticipated. Also, very professional job done quickly.
Matthew, West Yorkshire Posted on 18/12/2014 , work completed 18/12/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tip top job. Two new tyres.
Neil, West Yorkshire Posted on 17/12/2014 , work completed 17/12/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended, good job.
Allan, West Yorkshire Posted on 17/12/2014 , work completed 17/12/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Howard, West Yorkshire Posted on 15/12/2014 , work completed 15/12/2014
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Price less than quoted & saving passed on.
Richard, West Yorkshire Posted on 15/12/2014 , work completed 15/12/2014
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Emergency visit to fit new battery.
Mavis, West Yorkshire Posted on 13/12/2014 , work completed 13/12/2014
THIS IS NOW MY GARAGE OF CHOICE!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
FANTASTIC SERVICE AT THE RIGHT PRICE AND YOU FEEL CONFIDENT THE WORK HAS BEEN DONE RIGHT
graham h Posted on 11/12/2014 , work completed 11/12/2014
This is now 'my' garage of choice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Won't hesitate to recommend. Greeted with a friendly face followed by honest reliable service at the right price.
Graham, West Yorkshire Posted on 11/12/2014 , work completed 11/12/2014
Brilliant job, prompt & professional. Both as always.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. The only garage I will use.
Carl, West Yorkshire Posted on 10/12/2014 , work completed 10/12/2014
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All ways good service.
Malcolm, West Yorkshire Posted on 04/12/2014 , work completed 04/12/2014
MOT
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service.
Kevin, West Yorkshire Posted on 02/12/2014 , work completed 02/12/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Easy to book can in. Fast & Brilliant job. Good local garage.
Andrew, West Yorkshire Posted on 01/12/2014 , work completed 01/12/2014
Excellent value/service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic - thank you! Good value - service, definitely be back.
Richard, West Yorkshire Posted on 29/11/2014 , work completed 29/11/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent & timely service - accommodating in every aspect.
Mark, West Yorkshire Posted on 29/11/2014 , work completed 29/11/2014
Always professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gowland Motors always does a professional job no matter what the vehicle/problem. They give excellent and impartial advice too.
Jayne, West Yorkshire Posted on 25/11/2014 , work completed 25/11/2014
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, trustworthy service. Glad to have found a garage that I can trust.
Charice, West Yorkshire Posted on 21/11/2014 , work completed 21/11/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Bryan, West Yorkshire Posted on 20/11/2014 , work completed 20/11/2014
Tyre change
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted tyres while I waited, plus changed a back tyre. Advised as to remaining tread life on old two tyres. Friendly, efficient service.
David, West Yorkshire Posted on 19/11/2014 , work completed 19/11/2014
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave, the mechanic, is very helpful, friendly and efficient and always does an excellent job for me. Highly recommend.
John R G, West Yorkshire Posted on 18/11/2014 , work completed 18/11/2014
Fast, courteous service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Problem with boot catch fixed promptly & with a smile! Thanks.
Linda, West Yorkshire Posted on 14/11/2014 , work completed 14/11/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cheaper than expected.
Edward, West Yorkshire Posted on 12/11/2014 , work completed 12/11/2014
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very thorough, trusted garage. Had work done over past 15 years.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/11/2014 , work completed 12/11/2014
MOT & service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used this garage for a number of years. Have always been extremely satisfied (if not I would have gone elsewhere). Would recommend to others.
Phil, West Yorkshire Posted on 11/11/2014 , work completed 11/11/2014
Excellent as always!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trustworthy & reliable service, always with a smile!
Karen, West Yorkshire Posted on 10/11/2014 , work completed 10/11/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Betty, West Yorkshire Posted on 10/11/2014 , work completed 10/11/2014
Quick and easy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tyre, MOT and servicing brought there! Friendly n easy.
Garry, West Yorkshire Posted on 06/11/2014 , work completed 06/11/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job as always.
Paul, West Yorkshire Posted on 06/11/2014 , work completed 06/11/2014
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, friendly, polite.
David, West Yorkshire Posted on 05/11/2014 , work completed 05/11/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Satisfactorily satisfied.
David, West Yorkshire Posted on 03/11/2014 , work completed 03/11/2014
Great job as usual.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always bring my car to Dave. Rely on him totally. I know I will always get good, honest service.
Carol, West Yorkshire Posted on 01/11/2014 , work completed 01/11/2014
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
28 years prompt, efficient service.
Debbie, West Yorkshire Posted on 31/10/2014 , work completed 31/10/2014
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good price. Quality job.
Kenneth, West Yorkshire Posted on 29/10/2014 , work completed 29/10/2014
Very accommodating.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed a prompt MOT to sell my old vehicle. Gowlands fitted it in quickly & got it through the test.
Anthony, West Yorkshire Posted on 29/10/2014 , work completed 29/10/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service as usual.
John, West Yorkshire Posted on 27/10/2014 , work completed 27/10/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1st class service.
Geoffrey, West Yorkshire Posted on 27/10/2014 , work completed 27/10/2014
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service - diagnosed fault - sorted it well. Thanks.
Robert, West Yorkshire Posted on 27/10/2014 , work completed 27/10/2014
Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Car in for a service, as usual the service was excellent and the cost gave me a outstanding value for money.
John David, West Yorkshire Posted on 25/10/2014 , work completed 25/10/2014
Always professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always helpful, quick and reliable service. Never had a problem with service or repair.
Geoff, West Yorkshire Posted on 23/10/2014 , work completed 23/10/2014
Brilliant service as ever!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As a loyal customer I am always very satisfied with the service and communication.
Clare, West Yorkshire Posted on 23/10/2014 , work completed 23/10/2014
Tob job as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, very friendly and smashing value.
Nick, West Yorkshire Posted on 23/10/2014 , work completed 23/10/2014
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, reasonable prices.
Linda, West Yorkshire Posted on 22/10/2014 , work completed 22/10/2014
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent garage, pleasant staff and most efficient work.
Elaine, West Yorkshire Posted on 20/10/2014 , work completed 20/10/2014
Excellent as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Only positive, would recommend.
Tim, West Yorkshire Posted on 20/10/2014 , work completed 20/10/2014
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt service, reliable as always.
David, West Yorkshire Posted on 18/10/2014 , work completed 18/10/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Suzanne, West Yorkshire Posted on 16/10/2014 , work completed 16/10/2014
Reliable & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We trust all our cars to Gowland Motors & David. Fantastic.
Cynthia, West Yorkshire Posted on 15/10/2014 , work completed 15/10/2014
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Gowlands Motors on numerous occasions and found them to be trustworthy and a usual fair price for the job.
Ken, West Yorkshire Posted on 15/10/2014 , work completed 15/10/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job as always
David, West Yorkshire Posted on 11/10/2014 , work completed 11/10/2014
Mot
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy. We always use this garage as we always get a very good service with good rates and quick repairs
Linda Christine, West Yorkshire Posted on 10/10/2014 , work completed 10/10/2014
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would not use any other garage. David is honest and friendly and always keeps me informed of any work required
James, West Yorkshire Posted on 10/10/2014 , work completed 10/10/2014
efficient, first class service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
talked through everything they did in plain English & told me about a tyre which will need changing soon. Waited for 30 minutes after closing for me to get there after work. And then the bill for MOT & service was a treat to receive. Very reasonable & you know not getting ripped off like at a dealership.
James, West Yorkshire Posted on 07/10/2014 , work completed 07/10/2014
A trusted service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been going to Gowlands Motors for last year. Have had satisfactory service and work completed on my vehicle. Very happy
Sally, West Yorkshire Posted on 06/10/2014 , work completed 06/10/2014
Mot
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, prompt & informative. Thorough job done
Ian, West Yorkshire Posted on 06/10/2014 , work completed 06/10/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, reliable, professional, I think this says it all!
Ali, West Yorkshire Posted on 03/10/2014 , work completed 03/10/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic Service! I always come to Gowlands
Helen, West Yorkshire Posted on 03/10/2014 , work completed 03/10/2014
Good job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this trader for last 9 yrs. and have no complaints. I can recommend them.
Dennis, West Yorkshire Posted on 02/10/2014 , work completed 02/10/2014
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Gowlands for years for my own work vehicle & wife's car. Use them for all motoring needs from service to tyres/exhausts.
Matthew, West Yorkshire Posted on 02/10/2014 , work completed 02/10/2014
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will come back again.
Patricia, South Yorkshire Posted on 27/09/2014 , work completed 27/09/2014
Prompt - professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work as before. Gowland speaks the language of the customer - clear - concise with understanding and empathy. A superb job carried out.
Stephen, West Yorkshire Posted on 26/09/2014 , work completed 26/09/2014
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always friendly, helpful, and reliable.
Charles Robinson, West Yorkshire Posted on 26/09/2014 , work completed 26/09/2014
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Gowlands for service & repairs for several years on a number of different cars. I have always enjoyed excellent service and have full confidence in the service provided.
Stephen, West Yorkshire Posted on 25/09/2014 , work completed 25/09/2014
Professional & very good work as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Car in for first MOT + carried out in what has been exceptional work + service. Have visited Gowlands for over 15 yrs.
Tony, West Yorkshire Posted on 24/09/2014 , work completed 24/09/2014
Excellent as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Been using Gowlands for years always done an excellent job
Neil, West Yorkshire Posted on 20/09/2014 , work completed 20/09/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with efficiency of service
Alison, West Yorkshire Posted on 19/09/2014 , work completed 19/09/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service! Will use again!
Steven, West Yorkshire Posted on 19/09/2014 , work completed 19/09/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with efficiency of service
Alison, West Yorkshire Posted on 19/09/2014 , work completed 19/09/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service! Will use again!
Steven, West Yorkshire Posted on 19/09/2014 , work completed 19/09/2014
Fantastic service - always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave has been servicing & repairing my cars for many years and it is a pleasure doing business with him. He is definitely a 'one off'.
Sylvia, West Yorkshire Posted on 18/09/2014 , work completed 18/09/2014
Fantastic service - always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave has been servicing & repairing my cars for many years and it is a pleasure doing business with him. He is definitely a 'one off'.
Sylvia, West Yorkshire Posted on 18/09/2014 , work completed 18/09/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, co-operative, communicative, efficient service
David, West Yorkshire Posted on 16/09/2014 , work completed 16/09/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, co-operative, communicative, efficient service
David, West Yorkshire Posted on 16/09/2014 , work completed 16/09/2014
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent friendly service over 15 years, Gowlands not only fix a problem but also offer professional advice, can not recommend them highly enough.
Caleb, West Yorkshire Posted on 15/09/2014 , work completed 15/09/2014
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent friendly service over 15 years, Gowlands not only fix a problem but also offer professional advice, can not recommend them highly enough.
Caleb, West Yorkshire Posted on 15/09/2014 , work completed 15/09/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am completely satisfied with all the work done on my car. I would recommend this garage to anyone.
Philippa, West Yorkshire Posted on 11/09/2014 , work completed 11/09/2014
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always gives 100% value and very reliable.
Lesley, West Yorkshire Posted on 10/09/2014 , work completed 10/09/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service and very friendly. They are excellent at diagnosing any faults and the mechanics have a full range of knowledge of most makes and models. Have used them for the last 2 years, and you get good value for money.
sean.filby Posted on 05/01/2013 , work completed 05/01/2013