We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

GPM Designs Ltd

Profile thumb which logo
4.9

73 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

GPM Designs is a family run business with over 40 years experience in designing and installing quality bespoke fitted and free-standing furniture for bedroom, living room and office. We are dedicated to providing a personal and friendly service to our customers and offer a free, no obligation design and planning service. We will visit your home to discuss your requirements and will supply high quality 3D CAD drawings and designs. All our furniture is made to measure, not adapted to fit, and we only use top quality materials. We have an extensive range of door styles and colours, ranging from contemporary to traditional. We are so confident that our furniture represents good value for money we will match any quotation of the same quality and specification, and we also offer a 5 year guarantee.

We have an excellent reputation, with approximately 70% of our work coming through customer recommendation. We have a showroom that is open 6 days a week, with free parking and friendly helpful staff to help you.

What we do

  • Bedroom fitters

  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry
  • Cabinet makers

  • More Services

    • bespoke furniture
    • manufacturer and supply
    • fitted wardrobes

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
73 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Fabulous Fitted Bedroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely over the moon with our new fitted bedroom. Very professional from start to finish. Great design, High quality materials. Fitter was very professional, work outstanding. Really happy from start to finish. Highly recommend.
Customer in Kent Posted on 20/05/2019 , work completed 19/05/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, professional work. Very good, polite workman. Cleaned up after work finished.
Ann, Kent Posted on 16/05/2019 , work completed 16/05/2019
5 star service & workmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with all aspects e.g. Design, quality, price & the fitter did an excellent job. Would recommend to anyone.
Linda, Kent Posted on 15/05/2019 , work completed 15/05/2019
Lovely experience from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
GPM were fantastic from the get- go. Adam came out late in the evening to quote for us at our convenience. There was no pressure sell and we felt like he listened to what we wanted and made really helpful practical suggestions to solve the challenges of our project. The CAD pictures he then sent through were very accurate when compared to the final completed project. Updates to the design were made with ease. The experience at the showroom was also positive- they even had toys for my daughter to play with and the staff in the showroom were really helpful and attentive. Stuart who came to do the fitting was really brilliant. He worked really hard and was really tidy and the workmanship is excellent. We’re thrilled with the results. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend GPM designs in the future.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/04/2019 , work completed 23/04/2019
Top marks as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was my second time using GPM and once again they excelled. After completion I wanted to alter the interiors and once again it was no trouble whatsoever. I would definitely recommend them.
Ruth, Kent Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 28/01/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work - very nice.
Georgina, Kent Posted on 12/12/2018 , work completed 12/12/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent from the very start to finish. Adam measured up and gave us good advice, the office staff who looked after us, to Stuart who fitted the wardrobes. Stuart's workmanship was first class. Also at no time was any pressure put on me to rush into any transaction. Absolutely A1.
Christina, Kent Posted on 22/11/2018 , work completed 22/11/2018
Excellent value and workman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The quality of material was excellent and workmanship also. Would use this company again.
Valerie, Surrey Posted on 08/11/2018 , work completed 08/11/2018
Friendly, efficient and superb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found their service very friendly, yet professional, the product excellent and I would highly recommend the company to friends and colleagues.
Derek, Kent Posted on 26/10/2018 , work completed 26/10/2018
The best.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used GPM for custom designed wardrobes in our old house and when we moved I immediately asked them to fit new wardrobes in the new houses. Everyone, absolutely everyone is helpful and a delight to work with. Professional, courteous and clean workmen who are perfectionists.
Beverley, Kent Posted on 26/10/2018 , work completed 26/10/2018