We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

GPM Designs Ltd

Profile thumb which logo
4.9

73 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

GPM Designs is a family run business with over 40 years experience in designing and installing quality bespoke fitted and free-standing furniture for bedroom, living room and office. We are dedicated to providing a personal and friendly service to our customers and offer a free, no obligation design and planning service. We will visit your home to discuss your requirements and will supply high quality 3D CAD drawings and designs. All our furniture is made to measure, not adapted to fit, and we only use top quality materials. We have an extensive range of door styles and colours, ranging from contemporary to traditional. We are so confident that our furniture represents good value for money we will match any quotation of the same quality and specification, and we also offer a 5 year guarantee.

We have an excellent reputation, with approximately 70% of our work coming through customer recommendation. We have a showroom that is open 6 days a week, with free parking and friendly helpful staff to help you.

What we do

  • Bedroom fitters

  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry
  • Cabinet makers

  • More Services

    • bespoke furniture
    • manufacturer and supply
    • fitted wardrobes

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
73 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Bedroom Furniture Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely fabulous!!!! GPM designed and fitted my new bedroom furniture (wardrobes, drawer units, bedside units) and they are stunning. Workmanship is excellent and absolutely no mess left behind. Cannot recommend this company enough. You won't be disappointed.
Virginia in Kent Posted on 02/06/2021 , work completed 25/05/2021
Professional, polite and helpful from inception to completion
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted GPM for some fitted lounge and dining room furniture. I had some ideas in mind when Adam visited for a consultation. Adam was very polite and obliging and was very patient as we spent a few hours putting my ideas together to form a viable plan. We then received an estimate and proposed drawings by email. I thought very carefully about the end result I was hoping to achieve and had many discussions with tweaks being made to the original plans on several occasions during which time all my calls were promptly returned and nothing was too much trouble. On the installation date, Stuart arrived and explained everything and liaised with me at every stage as to how the installation was progressing. He was polite, professional and his work was to a high standard. Well done and thanks to GPM.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 12/03/2021 , work completed 12/03/2021
Excellent Design and Fitting of Wardrobes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My husband and i are more than happy with the services of GPM Designs. Recommended to me by a friend we are very impressed and their pricing was very reasonable in our opinion. Neat job and fitter was great. Will be recommending to others. Thanks very much GPM
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/12/2020 , work completed 21/12/2020
Amazing Study
Customer Service
Quality
Value
GPM fitted a beautiful study for us in a room that had previously been a horrible old kitchen. They were friendly, helpful, knowledgable and professional from start to finish. The man who fitted the study is a perfectionist and his work is of the highest standard. They did exactly what we asked for as well as giving expert advice. We are absolutely delighted with the end result. Now we have a beautiful, cozy study that we love sitting in.
Jackie and David in Kent Posted on 13/03/2020 , work completed 22/02/2020
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleased with the service and with the finished work. It was done to specification and on the day and time promise.
Marjorie, Kent Posted on 06/01/2020 , work completed 06/01/2020
Great work, speedy, friendly and exactly as ordered.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used this company before and they always supply products as requested giving a personal service . Nothing is ever too much trouble. It is helpful to have the show room containing examples to help make choice of materials. Terms are clearly stated and the whole team are friendly and professional. Our work was completed in one day and looks great. Any quirks in the room are quickly adjusted without fuss. Our fitter was quick, thorough and cleaned up as he went. We would and have recommended George and his team to family and friends.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 27/11/2019 , work completed 25/11/2019
Best bedroom ever!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very very good product. Lots of choice. Top fitting service and top quality workmanship. These wardrobes will outlast me! After a lifetime of IKEA and B&Q furniture, this product is far superior and well worth it.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 18/10/2019 , work completed 18/10/2019
The work was carried out professionally and courteously. Clean & Tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are both extremely pleased with the completed job and although the original worktops on bedside cabinets and chest of drawers were temporary due to manufacturing delays, the after sales service was excellent when they attended to fit the correct worktops. Cannot fault this company and the overall appearance is superb. We would recommend them as a professional and business like organisation that puts the customer first and always tries to accommodate any request that is put to them and always come up with a solution.
Peter Graysmark Posted on 22/08/2019 , work completed 10/06/2019
Dependable trader, great craftmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
7 years ago GPM Designs did some work for us which was excellent, just what we wanted. So, when we needed some more fitted wardrobes this year, we turned to them without question. We were not disappointed. Good craftsmanship, expertly installed by their polite, professional team. Will use again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/07/2019 , work completed 18/07/2019
Lounge Unit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
GPM designed, supplied and installed the most stunning wall unit for my lounge. Their work exceeded all expectations and the results were better than I could have ever wished for. The entire process was hassle free, they were punctual and polite and their attention to detail was superb. I would without doubt recommend this company.
Customer in Kent Posted on 08/07/2019 , work completed 21/05/2019
Fabulous Fitted Bedroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely over the moon with our new fitted bedroom. Very professional from start to finish. Great design, High quality materials. Fitter was very professional, work outstanding. Really happy from start to finish. Highly recommend.
Customer in Kent Posted on 20/05/2019 , work completed 19/05/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, professional work. Very good, polite workman. Cleaned up after work finished.
Ann, Kent Posted on 16/05/2019 , work completed 16/05/2019
5 star service & workmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with all aspects e.g. Design, quality, price & the fitter did an excellent job. Would recommend to anyone.
Linda, Kent Posted on 15/05/2019 , work completed 15/05/2019
Lovely experience from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
GPM were fantastic from the get- go. Adam came out late in the evening to quote for us at our convenience. There was no pressure sell and we felt like he listened to what we wanted and made really helpful practical suggestions to solve the challenges of our project. The CAD pictures he then sent through were very accurate when compared to the final completed project. Updates to the design were made with ease. The experience at the showroom was also positive- they even had toys for my daughter to play with and the staff in the showroom were really helpful and attentive. Stuart who came to do the fitting was really brilliant. He worked really hard and was really tidy and the workmanship is excellent. We’re thrilled with the results. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend GPM designs in the future.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/04/2019 , work completed 23/04/2019
Top marks as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was my second time using GPM and once again they excelled. After completion I wanted to alter the interiors and once again it was no trouble whatsoever. I would definitely recommend them.
Ruth, Kent Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 28/01/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work - very nice.
Georgina, Kent Posted on 12/12/2018 , work completed 12/12/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent from the very start to finish. Adam measured up and gave us good advice, the office staff who looked after us, to Stuart who fitted the wardrobes. Stuart's workmanship was first class. Also at no time was any pressure put on me to rush into any transaction. Absolutely A1.
Christina, Kent Posted on 22/11/2018 , work completed 22/11/2018
Excellent value and workman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The quality of material was excellent and workmanship also. Would use this company again.
Valerie, Surrey Posted on 08/11/2018 , work completed 08/11/2018
Friendly, efficient and superb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found their service very friendly, yet professional, the product excellent and I would highly recommend the company to friends and colleagues.
Derek, Kent Posted on 26/10/2018 , work completed 26/10/2018
The best.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used GPM for custom designed wardrobes in our old house and when we moved I immediately asked them to fit new wardrobes in the new houses. Everyone, absolutely everyone is helpful and a delight to work with. Professional, courteous and clean workmen who are perfectionists.
Beverley, Kent Posted on 26/10/2018 , work completed 26/10/2018
Outstanding work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful in initial stage of design & measuring. Installer, (Stuart) was excellent - certainly went the extra mile! Finished job is superb. Not cheap, but excellent value for money. I would definitely use them again & recommend them to others.
Andy, Kent Posted on 01/10/2018 , work completed 01/10/2018
Professional, hardworking, great result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My partner and I were very impressed by this company's workmanship. From the very beginning they showed professionalism to a very high standard. Everybody we dealt with were helpful and the work carried out (fitted wardrobes) absolutely excellent. Our fitter worked extremely hard and would recommend him very highly. Altogether a great company.
Susan, Kent Posted on 17/09/2018 , work completed 17/09/2018
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of wardrobes took 2 days. The installer was prompt and kept the bedroom clean at all times. The quality of the work was superb.
Ray, Kent Posted on 05/09/2018 , work completed 05/09/2018
Well designed and fitted wardrobes.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My fitted wardrobes were well designed for an awkward space and it was good to be able to discuss and amend the designs and chosen materials in the showroom. Stuart, the fitter, always arrived on time, worked extremely hard and was very courteous. I will no doubt be using GPM Designs in the future.
Mary, Kent Posted on 23/07/2018 , work completed 23/07/2018
Brilliant jobs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used GPM for many years and various products. We have always been very pleased with their high quality products, which are very long lasting, their kind service and helpful advice.
Jacqueline, Kent Posted on 20/07/2018 , work completed 20/07/2018
Highly professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, yet again, by GPM Designs. Wardrobe doors replaced as changing colour scheme. Fitter arrived promptly - he was hard working, efficient & friendly. Unwanted doors removed from site. Very good quality doors & excellent value. I would not hesitate to recommend their highly professional service & skilled workmanship for small & large projects.
Maureen, Kent Posted on 21/06/2018 , work completed 21/06/2018
Brilliant job, so happy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and friendly from start to finish. Did a fantastic job.
Cheryl, Kent Posted on 18/06/2018 , work completed 18/06/2018
Wow.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very impressed with the quality of the service and the job. It was efficient and friendly and looks fantastic.
Julia, Kent Posted on 05/06/2018 , work completed 05/06/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service. Beautifully designed cupboards, fitted by a professional team. Really recommend them.
Sunil, Kent Posted on 23/02/2018 , work completed 23/02/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
GPM arrived on time were courteous, clean and brilliant job done in a day. Quality of wardrobes excellent, when they left all cleaned. Excellent value for money, would use again without hesitation.
Arthur, Kent Posted on 19/02/2018 , work completed 19/02/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workmen were polite and respectful of my house. They were professional and prompt.
Jeanne, Kent Posted on 16/02/2018 , work completed 16/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time - Stuart the fitter went about his business quickly and efficiently & asked to check his work and if we were happy with the result, said that we were. We have used GPM before so far we have had no cause for complaint. Would gladly recommend GPM for work carried out.
Brian, Kent Posted on 01/02/2018 , work completed 01/02/2018
Beautiful bedroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was impeccable from start to finish. The showroom staff were helpful and knowledgeable. The installers were prompt and professional. Our bedroom is beautiful. We have used GPM before and will use them again.
Heather, Kent Posted on 16/01/2018 , work completed 16/01/2018
Attention to detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great choice, workmanship and attention to detail. Very pleased with result.
D, Kent Posted on 27/11/2017 , work completed 27/11/2017
Brilliant job. Prompt, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot recommend GPM Design Ltd highly enough. Very professional helpful, prompt and extremely tidy. This is the second time I have used them and wouldn't go anywhere else now
Lisa, Kent Posted on 23/11/2017 , work completed 23/11/2017
Excellent Workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A highly recommended local company. Good quality at a reasonable price and the finished work looks lovely.
Janice, Kent Posted on 22/11/2017 , work completed 22/11/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used GPM Designs twice now to design and install fitted wardrobes in bedrooms. They are a very professional company who offer a high spec product. They employ lovely workmen who are clean and trustworthy. Always an outstanding job. Thank you GPM Designs.
Louise, Kent Posted on 21/11/2017 , work completed 21/11/2017
Excellent professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company kept me informed throughout and the office staff were polite and helpful. The product was top quality and well made. The fitter arrived on time, was polite, worked quietly and efficiently and cleared up effectively behind him.
Yvonne, Kent Posted on 24/10/2017 , work completed 24/10/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish G.P.M were professional, helpful and efficient. The design and fitting gives me more space and it looks great.
John, Kent Posted on 25/09/2017 , work completed 25/09/2017
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our fitted wardrobe was a first class job from the initial visit, submission of drawings and an excellent installation. The fitting was most professional and the fitter left the bedroom clean and replaced all the furniture. We would highly recommended GPM design.
Charles, Kent Posted on 01/09/2017 , work completed 01/09/2017
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
GPM Designs came to measure for a fitted wardrobe. There was a good selection of materials to choose from and the designer very knowledgeable and helpful. On the day of fitting the fitters arrived promptly and after installation cleaned up and took rubbish away. The quality is excellent. I have used them before, so have no difficulty in recommending them.
Sandra, Kent Posted on 09/08/2017 , work completed 09/08/2017
A Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our fitted wardrobes look fantastic - their design has made excellent use of a small space. Hard workers, excellent quality, completed in the time we were told.
Amy, London Posted on 07/08/2017 , work completed 07/08/2017
Professionalism at it's best
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From design to installation, an extremely efficient service throughout and with an affordable price.
Ronald, Kent Posted on 25/07/2017 , work completed 25/07/2017
Excellent work all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm very pleased with the combined study and craft room which GPM Designs Ltd created for me. Designer Adam's knowledge and advice resulted in an office and workroom layout which meets my needs despite the room having some quite awkward spaces. The furniture components were expertly manufactured in the workshops and excellently fitted by Stuart. All staff were friendly and approachable and communication good throughout the whole process. I'll be happy to use GPM Designs in future and to recommend the company to others.
Karen, Kent Posted on 30/05/2017 , work completed 30/05/2017
Brilliant job, prompt, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had wardrobes fitted in our old house about 12 years ago. They're still as good as the day they were fitted so we used them again. I've recommended to friends. I'm going to use them again for study.
Jacqueline, Kent Posted on 14/03/2017 , work completed 14/03/2017
Happy from Eynsford
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Right from our first meeting to the company's small but effective showroom, we were very aware that they were very professional. No pressure to purchase, just good, sound advice. Design was adapted to suit our needs and practical use. Delivery dates were kept and the installation went exceptionally well. Clean and tidy and limited noise, being a top floor flat. The installer was a first class tradesman, lots of detail and care. Installation site left like show room. Follow up call from the company to ensure that we were fully satisfied with the installation. Overall, a first class project from start to completion.
Ronald, Kent Posted on 20/02/2017 , work completed 20/02/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
GPM Designs were recommended to us by friends, and we in turn, have recommended them to further friends. We used them to replace fitted wardrobes in 2 bedrooms and to build/install a floor to ceiling shelving unit in the study last year. So far this year we have used them for a fitted alcove unit. They spend a good deal of time getting the detail right, provide CAD drawings for approval prior to proceeding. The quality of workmanship and customer service is impeccable. Thoroughly recommended.
Godfrey, Kent Posted on 08/02/2017 , work completed 08/02/2017
Professional and hassle free
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant customer service from beginning to end. Excellent workmanship from Stuart who fitted our wardrobes. Very happy. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
John, Kent Posted on 30/01/2017 , work completed 30/01/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very satisfied with the fitted wardrobes. They are of excellent quality and have transformed our bedroom. I would recommend GPM Designs for their efficient service.
Linda, Kent Posted on 04/01/2017 , work completed 04/01/2017
Amazing workmanship and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New wardrobes and fitted TV unit installed to a high standard. Professional and impressive service from start to finish. Would not hesitate to recommend. So happy.
Carol, Kent Posted on 07/12/2016 , work completed 07/12/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with installation of our wardrobes. Fitters were pleasant and did a lovely job. Everything left clean and tidy. We would recommend to others.
Jan, Kent Posted on 14/11/2016 , work completed 14/11/2016
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly professional job. Listened to exactly what we wanted. Excellent fitter.
Jill, Kent Posted on 10/11/2016 , work completed 10/11/2016
Outstanding company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the 4th time we've used GPM and we keep going back to them because they are simply outstanding. They're efficient, reliable, produce high quality work and their fitting staff are craftsmen.
Walter, West Sussex Posted on 18/10/2016 , work completed 18/10/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the second time I've had G.P.M Designs do work for me and on both occasions, they provided an excellent job from start to finish.
Richard, Kent Posted on 08/10/2016 , work completed 08/10/2016
Perfect result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything went according to plans and the result is perfect.
Helene, Kent Posted on 04/10/2016 , work completed 04/10/2016
Awful, Avoid at all costs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used GPM to fit wardrobes in our house, paying 50% deposit in 2013. The wardrobes were of such poor quality that we refused to pay the remaining 50%. GPM refused to put the things right, they were not prepared to tell us how and denied that there were problems with the wardrobes. They took us to court where the judge ordered that an independent expert inspect the wardrobes. The expert valued these wardrobes at a third of the price and GPM had to pay us back. The expert stated that the fitting was of such poor quality and there wasn’t actually any form of construction involved, B & Q , IKEA etc would be of better quality. Absolutely awful, George wouldn't listen to complaints and took us to court, which he lost and had to pay us. The independent expert valued the wardrobes at a third of the cost GPM charged. My advice is to go anywhere other than GPM.
Volley Posted on 21/09/2016 , work completed 21/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic- All round
Hayley, Kent Posted on 13/09/2016 , work completed 13/09/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish. Quality units made to fit my small office.
Bob, Kent Posted on 10/08/2016 , work completed 10/08/2016
Brilliant workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently had mirrored wardrobes fitted in our main bedroom. We appreciated the time Adam from GPM Designs took with us to make sure our wardrobes would fit in our tight space with room for doors to open freely. The installation went perfectly, arriving on time on the date specified, the fitter was very tidy with minimum disruption and the finished product is fantastic, better than we had hoped. Very good quality. We were most impressed and would certainly use them again and recommend them both on price and finish.
Philip, Kent Posted on 10/07/2016 , work completed 10/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic
Diane, Kent Posted on 30/05/2016 , work completed 30/05/2016
Excellent quality and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had several designs and quotes for our fitted bedroom furniture, but GPM came recommended to us and we were not disappointed. Communications were prompt at all times, and we were always kept up to date with our order. The fitting was first class, with all minor snagging dealt with immediately, without question. The final result is fantastic - quality, workmanship and finish all excellent. We would definitely recommend GPM, and will be using them again for our next project.
Janet A Posted on 26/05/2016 , work completed 26/05/2016
Professional and caring
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the planning, the office staff and the installers, GPM Designs provided an excellent service. No problem was too small to deal with. We had a couple of problems after installation and there were all dealt with promptly and professionally. I have no qualms about recommending this small but very able company. Thanks.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/04/2016 , work completed 18/04/2016
Living room furniture as well...
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We wanted fitted furniture for our living room. Searching online, we had three companies visit and quote, including some of the leading national chains. GPM Designs visited and drew up a design, and then endured a few months of us changing our minds and refining the desired outcome. Their quote was very competitive. At all times throughout Adam was attentive and responsive, and very concerned to get everything exactly right. The other staff we met were all very friendly and professional. The fitting team were outstanding - very careful, very tidy and careful and clearly very skilled. The finished result is outstanding and we would definitely recommend the company for any fitted furniture requirements. We will certainly use them again if we have a need. And we won't be getting other quotes!
Peter Harris Posted on 31/03/2016 , work completed 31/03/2016
Really, really pleased with our furniture
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Got several quotes and designs for our bedroom furniture and picked this company as it was the least expensive - but gave us exactly what we wanted. Other companies wanted us to change our criteria based on what they could provide even though it was not our choice. Adam arrived as arranged, quickly returned a design based on our discussions - and waited patiently for many weeks while we had our home re-wired and re-plastered. During that time he gave us lots of advice so we could arrange lights/sockets and switches to fit in with the proposed bedroom furniture. GPM had so many designs and colours of doors/drawers that it was difficult to make a decision. On the date agreed, Stuart arrived and had the bedroom fitted within 2 days. If he had a break, we didn't notice! We really only saw him when he wanted to check on heights for rails/handles etc and he left the room very clean and tidy. We are so pleased with the quality of both the furniture and workmanship that we will be back again when we are ready to fit the next bedroom. Thanks to everyone involved.
Happy Customer Posted on 23/02/2016 , work completed 23/02/2016
Excellent quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Design was excellent, no sales pressure, superb fitting & totally satisfied with end result.
Lee, Kent Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016
Fantastic job, friendly & very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We already built-in wardrobes for our daughter's bedroom. GPM called us and make an appointment to visit & measure up. They arrived on time, listened to my daughter's request, emailed me with the diagram & measurements the very next day. We spoke on the telephone, we went to the workshop to choose our colours etc., paid our deposit. They gave us our fitting date, arrived on time and fitted them. Beautiful and very impressed
Julie, Kent Posted on 26/11/2015 , work completed 26/11/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very well run family business. I have had 2 bedrooms fitted by this company, the wardrobes are excellent quality and were cheaper than other national companies for the same service. I have already told my friends
Corinne, Kent Posted on 09/11/2015 , work completed 09/11/2015
Quality work, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with GPM Designs professionalism from the design visit to the fitting. The fitter arrived promptly in the morning & finished the wardrobe the same day. The finish was beautiful & the bedroom looks amazing! The fitter kept the room tidy & cleaned up afterwards. I am very happy with GPM Designs & would certainly recommend them.
Ban, Kent Posted on 27/10/2015 , work completed 27/10/2015
Bedroom wardrobes and hallway bookcase
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When placing our order we visited the showroom and read many testimonials and so had high hopes of quality workmanship. Pricing was very competitive but also at a higher quality specification and materials than high street equivalents whilst offering bespoke fitting. The perfect package. Simply our expectations were met and possibly exceeded. Workmanship could not be faulted - on time and to a very high quality. We cannot recommend highly enough.
BStuartt Posted on 03/06/2015 , work completed 03/06/2015
Excellent customer service from beginning to end!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I just had a third set of Bedroom wardrobes fitted by GPM. I would highly recommend them. Their attention to detail in the design phase and the level of expertise in fitting is second to none. A very professional service!! I did my research including some of the national companies and the quote from GPM was the most competitive. This surprised me as their wardrobes are custom made not a standard carcass which is cut/modified to fit. Excellent customer service from beginning to end!! I have used them three times now and I will use them again. Well done GPM and thank you!!
Tommy C Posted on 01/05/2015 , work completed 01/05/2015
DID A FANTASTIC JOB FITTING MY WARDROBES!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wanted fitted wardrobes within 2 rooms of my loft conversion. Found GPM Designs following a Google search. Obtained a number of quotes including national and local companies. Price was competitive. Staff were extremely helpful, polite and no high pressure sales techniques. Arrived on time on both days of fitting and were very professional throughout the whole process. Stuart who fitted the wardrobes was brilliant. Nothing was too much trouble. Workmanship was spot on and exceeded our expectations. Rooms were left clean and tidy with furniture put back in it's original place. Would highly recommend GPM Designs. Thank you for doing such a great job!
Spencer H Posted on 19/03/2015 , work completed 19/03/2015
Brilliant and professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot praise enough the lovely job from start to finish. Very professional and friendly service. Would recommend them without hesitation.
Zita, Kent Posted on 19/02/2015 , work completed 19/02/2015
Product & service excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The process, from beginning to end, was excellent. The installation and final product met all our expectations, for both cost and quality.
Colin, Kent Posted on 10/02/2015 , work completed 10/02/2015