We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Green Planet Plumbing and Heating

Profile thumb company logo large gas safe

4.9

14 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Welcome to our Which Trusted Trader Page
Green Planet Plumbing and Heating has been trading since 2008 with over 30 years' experience in plumbing and gas central heating, we are proud to offer you a focused and professional service.
Our prices are competitive and our service is efficient

We look forward to your enquiry via phone text or email

Many thanks Brian
07888648301

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas emergencies
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • heating installers

Customer reviews

4.9
14 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.9
Sort by
Professional Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brian and his team did a very professional job fitting a new combi boiler. The price was good and the work was done to a high standard and to schedule. He visited first to discuss options. He came out the next morning to resolve a minor issue after installation and even made some additional improvements above and beyond the work we had agreed, at no extra cost. He is prompt to respond and easy to contact.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 06/03/2019 , work completed 05/03/2019
Impressive perseverance
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brian and his colleague showed amazing commitment to sort out a problem which was very difficult to diagnose. It took lots of research and 3 visits to finally sort it out. They came late at night and on the weekend without extra charge. As Brian put it, " We will not be beaten by a boiler! Verena
Customer in Greater London Posted on 10/02/2019 , work completed 03/02/2019
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brian is an amazing professional. He and his team members are highly competent, trustworthy, punctual and able and willing to act on short notice. I wouldn't hesitate recommending Brian to other potential customers.
Biljana Posted on 29/01/2018 , work completed 29/01/2018
Shower installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had an emergency problem with my shower late on a Friday evening; I rang Brian and he came round about 10 minutes later. Not only did he fix the problem, but he supplied and installed a new shower the following Sunday. This is about the fourth job Brian has done for me and I have always found him to be efficient, helpful, polite and he clears up after every job. I would recommend.
Hannah Posted on 03/09/2017 , work completed 03/09/2017
Top job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brian was fast to attend, the job was kept as agreed on the quote - despite a few hidden issues. Job completed to a high standard, all good. Overall fantastic experience and i would highly recommend to anyone.
Dr.Williams Posted on 20/05/2017 , work completed 20/05/2017
Boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Green Planet around Christmas 2016 to install a boiler, as our old one broke down. Brian came around between Christmas and New Year's eve to install the boiler in one afternoon. The boiler worked for one month, but then it started loosing pressure on a daily basis. We contacted Brian, and it took him roughly one week to come around and fix it. However, not even 1-2 weeks later the same issue started again. We asked again for him to come around and fix it, and it took him at least 3-4 weeks to come around and have a look. Even though he supposedly fixed it, the issue still remained. After telling him the whole situation was quite ridiculous, and that I would call for another plumber if he wasn't able to fix the issue, he came around and supposedly fix it. The boiler has not been loosing pressure for a while now (1.5 months), but I am not sure the issue has been fixed yet. I am still thinking to call another plumber to get the installation double-checked and get a second opinion. Overall experience: very bad, and I would not recommend Green Planet.
Walter Posted on 15/05/2017 , work completed 15/05/2017
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had just moved into a new house and the old Baxi Boiler gave up on the first day! Brian came round and had a look free of charge, found the issue and the next day the boiler was back up and running. And the bill came in a lot lower than I expected. Brian gave me a time he would be able to visit then followed it up with another call letting me know he'd be a little later than expected. So I wasn't left waiting around for a knock at the door for hours on end. Next day he turned up earlier than expected and had the boiler back up and running in no time. All round great service, thoroughly recommended
Steve F Posted on 30/03/2017 , work completed 30/03/2017
Great, reliable plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and friendly. Will definitely be using them again.
KYoong5 Posted on 23/03/2017 , work completed 23/03/2017
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had 3 Plumbing issues in the house-including a leak-and Brian and his team did a great job sorting everything out quickly and efficiently. They were really friendly and put our minds at rest about everything, explaining what the problems were and what they were doing and tidying up afterwards. Would highly recommend them! Carol
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/02/2017 , work completed 02/02/2017
excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brian is a prompt reliable plumber that was able to solve a number of issues that had been left unresolved by a previous firm. Highly recommended.
CMR402901612 Posted on 15/01/2015 , work completed 15/01/2015
Toilet flush repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great Service, can not recommend him highly enough, truly goes the extra mile!!! This is the third time we use Brian services ( installing new boiler, installing new bathroom tap, toilet repair). he done every job very efficiently ,always respond to our calls quickly. identify the problem within seconds and repaired it with less then an hour and in addition leaves the area cleaner and tidier than before . We also recommended him to our family and friends.
Christine Posted on 05/11/2014 , work completed 05/11/2014
Radiator install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, very knowledge in plumbing and would recommend Brian. CJ
CSMJ35 Posted on 03/11/2014 , work completed 03/11/2014
BOILER INSTALLATION
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Green Planet for the last 18 months after my previous plumber let me down in a big way. I wish I had found Brian years ago! He installed a boiler for me on the 18 October. His team are the tidiest I have ever met, the standard of work is excellent as all his previous work has been and I would not use anyone else now. I would highly recommend him.
CarolB Posted on 21/10/2014 , work completed 21/10/2014
green planet
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have known Brian for a while and Ive always been pleased with his work. My plumbing needs have been well looked after by him at an affordable rate and he is always been tidy. He is always on time whenever I require his services. Just fitted a new boiler for me and I am so pleased with the work he and his assistants have done. Would definitely recommend him. ralph
sheldon Posted on 15/10/2014 , work completed 15/10/2014