We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Greenscape Energy Ltd

Profile thumb profile pic
4.8

116 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–15:00
  • Monday 09:00–15:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–15:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–15:00
  • Thursday 09:00–15:00
  • Friday 09:00–15:00
  • Saturday 09:00–15:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Ipswich-Based, Suffolk & Norfolk Trading Standards approved renewable energy and eco-plumbing business covering The East of England.

Speak to us for investments in your home, large commercial installs and eco-friendly new-builds.

We can help you with Solar PV installs, Air Source Heat Pumps, and achieving greater efficiency from traditional heating systems.

Our products are fully-accredited and are chosen for their reliability, high efficiency, low maintenance and durability. Unlike many other renewables companies we are not tied to any suppliers, which allows us to design, source and supply the best and most suitable system for your requirements.

Speak to us to book a free energy survey where we can identify money and energy saving options for your property.

What we do

  • Renewable energy

    • Solar panels
    • Air source heat pumps
    • Biomass
    • Solar water heating
  • Electricians

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
116 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Solar PV installation, carried out very professionally. They were very neat and tidy and also polite and friendly. Could not find fault in anything they did. Arrived exactly at time expected.
Peter, Norfolk Posted on 18/09/2018 , work completed 18/09/2018
A good company to do business with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed 4kw of solar panels. Chose Greenscape on quality of the panels & investor.
Ian, Norfolk Posted on 21/08/2018 , work completed 21/08/2018
Excellant professional Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete central heating install together with an Air Source Heat Pump, absolute consummate professionalism from the very first meeting. Every question answered, prior to install, and during the installation every effort was made to keep disruption to a minimum. Tradesman were were polite skilled and extremely tidy. I would unequivocally recommend them to anyone.
David Nichols Posted on 20/08/2018 , work completed 20/08/2018
Some confusion but good job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Solar panel installation. The job was slightly more complicated than they first thought which resulted in a delay in completion. However, everyone was friendly, helpful, polite and the workmanship was excellent.
Zoe, Suffolk Posted on 10/08/2018 , work completed 10/08/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional in every aspect of this work from estimate to a fully installed working system. Would not hesitate in recommending them to others.
Michael John, Suffolk Posted on 23/07/2018 , work completed 23/07/2018
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workmen were very good especially the roofer who fitted the solar panels. The electrical team were good and the problem with the inverter was rectified promptly.
Christopher, Suffolk Posted on 18/07/2018 , work completed 18/07/2018
First class installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the outset the installation team kept us fully informed of all aspects, from fitting the solar panels through routing at cables and sitting of the necessary electrical equipment. A pleasure to liaise with. Could not be faulted.
Adrian, Suffolk Posted on 25/04/2018 , work completed 25/04/2018
Outstanding Green energy provider
Customer Service
Quality
Value
At 64 I have become difficult to satisfy as a consumer over the years. This company supplied and fitted a total air source heat pump, central heating system and 18 panel solar energy array. The owner Nigel conducted the survey and went to great lengths to design the heating system to minimise unsightly surface pipe runs, a common feature on retrofit systems. At the jobs conclusion I am incredibly impressed with Nigel's installation team and office support team. No promise's were ever broken, if someone said they would do something they would. Nigel's business philosophy is ingrained in every facet of this brilliant company. Well done and thanks.
Philip, Cambridgeshire Posted on 04/12/2017 , work completed 04/12/2017
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service throughout was excellent. The workmen efficient and helpful. Everything tidied up, everything carefully explained. I have no complaints at all.
Anne, Suffolk Posted on 29/11/2017 , work completed 29/11/2017
Quick and Efficient Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Despite a logistics issue out of the control of the contractors, the installation team were professional, helpful, polite and effective. They were prepared to go the extra mile and did a really neat job.
David, Norfolk Posted on 14/11/2017 , work completed 14/11/2017