We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Greenscape Energy Ltd

Profile thumb profile pic
4.8

117 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–15:00
  • Monday 09:00–15:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–15:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–15:00
  • Thursday 09:00–15:00
  • Friday 09:00–15:00
  • Saturday 09:00–15:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Ipswich-Based, Suffolk & Norfolk Trading Standards approved renewable energy and eco-plumbing business covering The East of England.

Speak to us for investments in your home, large commercial installs and eco-friendly new-builds.

We can help you with Solar PV installs, Air Source Heat Pumps, and achieving greater efficiency from traditional heating systems.

Our products are fully-accredited and are chosen for their reliability, high efficiency, low maintenance and durability. Unlike many other renewables companies we are not tied to any suppliers, which allows us to design, source and supply the best and most suitable system for your requirements.

Speak to us to book a free energy survey where we can identify money and energy saving options for your property.

What we do

  • Renewable energy

    • Solar panels
    • Air source heat pumps
    • Biomass
    • Solar water heating
  • Electricians

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
117 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased.
Ben, Suffolk Posted on 24/02/2017 , work completed 24/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/02/2017 , work completed 17/02/2017
Very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with all work done.
Suzanne, Suffolk Posted on 17/02/2017 , work completed 17/02/2017
A job well done & completed on time.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Greenscape were recommended by a neighbour. They were friendly and easy to deal with. I am very happy with my solar panels. A few were broken along the way but Greenscape willingly replaced them.
Caroline, Suffolk Posted on 17/02/2017 , work completed 17/02/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, efficient, pleasant, caused no mess, work completed in a day, how to use installation explained clearly.
Amanda, Suffolk Posted on 16/02/2017 , work completed 16/02/2017
Fantastic company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent company. Friendly and professional. We were particularly pleased with the no pressure approach and the easy to understand explanation of the technology.
Sarah, Suffolk Posted on 19/01/2017 , work completed 19/01/2017
Efficient and quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Greenscape provided an efficient and high quality service. They fitted in with our building schedule and helped us to get our PV installation up and running ahead of a feed in tariff charge. Very happy to recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/12/2016 , work completed 17/12/2016
Professional and respectful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installers have been quick, clean and kept me informed at all stages. Any problems have been quickly resolved and areas left safe and secure each night.
Jonathan, Norfolk Posted on 08/12/2016 , work completed 08/12/2016
Good job, very well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly installers, arrived on date and time stated. Overall experience was very satisfiying.
Maureen, Suffolk Posted on 01/12/2016 , work completed 01/12/2016
Reliable, thoughtful and honest
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my panels installed over 2 years ago but a recent experience reminded me I needed to do a review. Firstly, Andy who quoted the panels was fantastic - relaxed, non-pushy and transparent. He even gave me the costings spreadsheet to allow me to have a play around with installation options. And although Greenscape weren't the cheapest of the 3 quotes I got, they were by far and away the best in terms of customer frontage - and for that for me, was worth investing the extra few hundred £. Well, that was definitely value for money. I've since needed work on my roof twice for unrelated issued and called up their installer, Rob, to see if he can help. Both times he has been honest, reliable and trustworthy. He's not been happy to leave the roof with any outstanding issues and has given free advice about any work that could be done by myself (when tradesman are well within their remit to say they can do it for a fee). Rob is now my go-to roofer. Needless to say, everyone I have come across associated with Greenscape has been excellent in my experience, and if it's the least I can do to leave a review, then so be it.
Jelicho Posted on 24/11/2016 , work completed 24/11/2016