We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Greenscape Energy Ltd

Profile thumb profile pic
4.8

118 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–15:00
  • Monday 09:00–15:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–15:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–15:00
  • Thursday 09:00–15:00
  • Friday 09:00–15:00
  • Saturday 09:00–15:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Ipswich-Based, Suffolk & Norfolk Trading Standards approved renewable energy and eco-plumbing business covering The East of England.

Speak to us for investments in your home, large commercial installs and eco-friendly new-builds.

We can help you with Solar PV installs, Air Source Heat Pumps, and achieving greater efficiency from traditional heating systems.

Our products are fully-accredited and are chosen for their reliability, high efficiency, low maintenance and durability. Unlike many other renewables companies we are not tied to any suppliers, which allows us to design, source and supply the best and most suitable system for your requirements.

Speak to us to book a free energy survey where we can identify money and energy saving options for your property.

What we do

  • Renewable energy

    • Solar panels
    • Air source heat pumps
    • Biomass
    • Solar water heating
  • Electricians

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
118 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with service- Very speedy. Good investment.
Guy, Suffolk Posted on 27/09/2016 , work completed 27/09/2016
Very good job, very happy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and reliable.
Gordon, Suffolk Posted on 27/09/2016 , work completed 27/09/2016
Knowledgeable and good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial sales quote to after sales service, Greenscape have provided a high quality service. They have provided a high quality PV system, very knowledgeable all the options to allow me to make an informed choice with no pressure on a sale. Installation was done on time and it has been flawless to contact for after sales queries. Greenscape have been very good value.
John, Suffolk Posted on 27/09/2016 , work completed 27/09/2016
Very professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I highly recommend this company
Derek, Suffolk Posted on 27/09/2016 , work completed 27/09/2016
First class 100%
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A first class firm. Highly recommend them.
James, Suffolk Posted on 14/09/2016 , work completed 14/09/2016
Thoroughly recommend this trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Value for money. Efficient well-planned installation. We would thoroughly recommend this firm and appreciated the lack of selling pressure.
Jill, Suffolk Posted on 11/09/2016 , work completed 11/09/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, very clean and tidy and very polite. Explained to me and my wife exactly what they were going to do. They were cheerful and friendly. I would recommend Greenscape Energy Limited.
Thomas, Norfolk Posted on 08/09/2016 , work completed 08/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with service and attention, no problems.
Robert, Suffolk Posted on 30/08/2016 , work completed 30/08/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Greenscape installed a solar PV system with solar cache and nest thermostat to a very high standard. They were polite and hardworking. The only drawback was a few communication problems between them, us and their electrician sub-contractor, which meant I had to chase up by phone and caused delays in finishing touches. But all resolved with no hard feelings.
Jean, Suffolk Posted on 24/08/2016 , work completed 24/08/2016
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Solar thermal panels had to be removed first. This was tricky but completed efficiently. Ten solar PV panels were fitted and are now working effectively. All involved were courteous and helpful. The work was completed on time and on cost.
Andrew, Suffolk Posted on 16/08/2016 , work completed 16/08/2016