We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Greenscape Energy Ltd

Profile thumb profile pic
4.8

118 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–15:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–15:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–15:00
  • Thursday 09:00–15:00
  • Friday 09:00–15:00
  • Saturday 09:00–15:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Ipswich-Based, Suffolk & Norfolk Trading Standards approved renewable energy and eco-plumbing business covering The East of England.

Speak to us for investments in your home, large commercial installs and eco-friendly new-builds.

We can help you with Solar PV installs, Air Source Heat Pumps, and achieving greater efficiency from traditional heating systems.

Our products are fully-accredited and are chosen for their reliability, high efficiency, low maintenance and durability. Unlike many other renewables companies we are not tied to any suppliers, which allows us to design, source and supply the best and most suitable system for your requirements.

Speak to us to book a free energy survey where we can identify money and energy saving options for your property.

What we do

  • Renewable energy

    • Solar panels
    • Air source heat pumps
    • Biomass
    • Solar water heating
  • Electricians

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
118 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Initial visited quotation & installation all went smoothly, system has performed at 105% service installed. No issues yet arising.
John, Suffolk Posted on 28/07/2016 , work completed 28/07/2016
Great quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good company and good prices. Quality of work very good.
Stuart, Suffolk Posted on 26/07/2016 , work completed 26/07/2016
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick and clean job. Everything explained as job done.
Vince, Norfolk Posted on 19/07/2016 , work completed 19/07/2016
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the standard of workmanship, conduct of employees and professional nature of the work carried out.
Paul, Suffolk Posted on 07/07/2016 , work completed 07/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good, prompt service. No mess afterwards.
Tansley, Suffolk Posted on 06/07/2016 , work completed 06/07/2016
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite workforce, who respected my house, were focused on what they were doing & efficient. They came recommended by family member & I would recommend them for their complete service & honest advice.
Anthea, Hertfordshire Posted on 28/06/2016 , work completed 28/06/2016
Faultless Service - Solar PV Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely happy with the installation, very professional company who did everything they said they were going to do on time. The installation team were very friendly and helpful, and everything was completed in a single day. Highly recommended.
TheDranes Posted on 27/06/2016 , work completed 27/06/2016
Trustworthy, great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Impressed from first appointment, salesman was straightforward, honest and not in the least pushy. The work was carried out on time, all staff were very professional. Communication was excellent. They did a great job. Completely satisfied.
Amanda, Essex Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A professional & prompt service representative. Good value for money.
Paul, Suffolk Posted on 13/06/2016 , work completed 13/06/2016
No Feed In Tariff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Currently taking legal action against this company - the panels were installed in February for over 7k , after I was assured the FIT would be 4.39p per Kwh , with a 50% export tariff of 4.91p . Greenscape sent me an email saying they would 'take care' of the FIT , and I would be contacted by my energy supplier in a couple of months to provide my solar panels reading . I contacted Greenscape having not heard anything in May , who told me it had nothing to do with them and it was my own fault ! I also should contact the energy supplier - I did this and was told that Greenscape had never registered my property - but that I could register now at the heavily reduced rate of '0.79p' per Kwh - this rate (even over 20 years) would never provide the payback that Greenscape had forecast . Do not pay until you have evidence of your property being registered .
FIT_bereft Posted on 06/06/2016 , work completed 06/06/2016