We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Greenscape Energy Ltd

Profile thumb profile pic
4.8

116 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–15:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–15:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–15:00
  • Thursday 09:00–15:00
  • Friday 09:00–15:00
  • Saturday 09:00–15:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Ipswich-Based, Suffolk & Norfolk Trading Standards approved renewable energy and eco-plumbing business covering The East of England.

Speak to us for investments in your home, large commercial installs and eco-friendly new-builds.

We can help you with Solar PV installs, Air Source Heat Pumps, and achieving greater efficiency from traditional heating systems.

Our products are fully-accredited and are chosen for their reliability, high efficiency, low maintenance and durability. Unlike many other renewables companies we are not tied to any suppliers, which allows us to design, source and supply the best and most suitable system for your requirements.

Speak to us to book a free energy survey where we can identify money and energy saving options for your property.

What we do

  • Renewable energy

    • Solar panels
    • Air source heat pumps
    • Biomass
    • Solar water heating
  • Electricians

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
116 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Time wasters
We contacted company to provide quotation for in-roof solar panels. Booking team checked with company director who told us they could do this. Site survey straightforward - no concerns raised. Then we heard nothing. Repeated chasing - eventually they told us unable to do work without giving reasons. After further followup turned out that they had changed their minds and decided that the weren't able to do the work involved. Absolute waste of our time. Seems they are able to take on small simple tasks but I wouldn't advise others to waste time on them with anything other than basic installation
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 24/11/2020 (Reviewer did not use service)
Excellent quality installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team all arrived within half an hour of each other and, with the exception of one problem which, after discussion on both sides was agreed. The installation progressed and all aspects of work were carried out to a very high standard of professionalism by roof panel installer, electricians and carpenter. All mess was cleared away and the work took only a day to complete. The scaffolders did an excellent job in difficult confined circumstances. Since the installation the office has been in touch several times to make sure everything is OK and have been very helpful in helping with computer based applications and advice. A job well done.
Customer in Suffolk Posted on 24/02/2020 , work completed 05/02/2020
Professional and prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Solar panels and battery fitted as per schedule, by friendly and considerate workers. Before and after queries dealt with efficiently. Highly recommended.
Suffolk resident Posted on 14/02/2020 , work completed 04/02/2020
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Surveyor was very helpful and efficient and answered all my questions. Actual installation went well and a faulty inverter was changed within 24 hours.
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 05/02/2020 , work completed 24/01/2020
Solar panels & battery installation poorly organised and executed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It took three attempts for the scaffolding contractor to produce scaffold acceptable to the roofer. The installer drilled through the main incoming cable during installation I had to insist it be replaced and not just shrouded. This meant the installation was not completed in one day as expected. The surveyor specified installation of equipment in a downstairs cupboard this was changed to the loft on the day of installation. One of the solar panels had deep scratches. The three batteries were installed loose, standing on their rear end, not as shown in the user manual. Fixing brackets were delivered but not used and not left behind. There were numerous clips, screws, wires etc left in the gutters and around the work site. I felt the work was rushed The basic installation was good value it was heavily discounted through a local government tendering scheme. The equipment has worked well for the first few days.
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 29/01/2020 , work completed 28/01/2020
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial enquiry to installation and beyond, extremely professional and helpful. They provided a very detailed survey and information on what we could expect from an air source heat pump and solar panels. The work was carried out very carefully (in an old cottage) and is working well. Replacing an old oil boiler and immersion water heater has reduced our electricity bill and cut out oil. We have absolutely no hesitation in recommending this company.
Customer in Suffolk Posted on 02/10/2019 , work completed 17/08/2019
Heat pump installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The sales process was comprehensive with no hard sell. Very pleased with the installation of the Mitsubishi Heat Pump completed July this year. The installation crew were efficient and polite and although there were a few minor hiccups and communication issues, Greenscape were quick to respond in a professional manner, to ensure a quality job in the end. Follow up has been thorough. Greenscape are a company seeking to continually review and improve their systems and installation process. Commendable.
Customer in Suffolk Posted on 01/10/2019 , work completed 19/07/2007
Exemplar of top quality customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Greenscape quoted for and installed an Air Source Heat Pump, to replace an LPG fuelled heating system. Many companies could learn from their approach to customer service. There was no hard-sell - just honest, enthusiastic and knowledgeable people, who clearly know their product in depth. The quality of their installation was great - the plumbing looks so good we've been showing it off to visitors. A few rough edges from the young installation team in terms of communication, but the quality of their workmanship and their commitment to doing a good job shone through. A couple of follow-up visits were required, to attend to one or two outstanding points - but again, they went the extra mile to ensure these were dealt with professionally, with all due care and attention. All in all, an exemplar of customer service.
Customer in Essex Posted on 03/05/2019 , work completed 12/04/2019
Superb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Greenscape fitted 21 solar panels on 4 roof surfaces. Initial contact person very knowledgeable and not pushy. Quote and other papers delivered quickly. Team of 2 fitters (1 an electrician) were outstanding - helpful, friendly and perfectionism.
Patricia, Essex Posted on 01/03/2019 , work completed 01/03/2019
A wise choice.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service from the initial quote to installation. Kept us fully informed. Friendly & tidy staff who did a neat job & cleaned up after themselves. Broke 2 roof tiles which were an odd size from the 1950's, they managed to source replacements within the week. Would heartily recommend.
Donald, Suffolk Posted on 02/02/2019 , work completed 02/02/2019
Friendly and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time, were friendly and polite. Got to work straight away and completed the work quickly with no fuss. Were helpful with any question I had and no mess was left behind I can only say I was happy and impressed.
Michael, Norfolk Posted on 01/02/2019 , work completed 01/02/2019
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Supply & replace Generation Meter and A.C. Isolator. Work was carried out to a good standard. The tradesmen were polite and friendly and took the trouble to explain any queries I raised. The job was carried out to completion as per agreed schedule and budget. I will use them again and recommend them.
Richard E, Suffolk Posted on 14/01/2019 , work completed 14/01/2019
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Solar panels. Very professional, everything well explained, not pushy, did all work on time and as stated. Very polite, hard working. Would highly recommend.
Ann, Norfolk Posted on 06/01/2019 , work completed 06/01/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Solar panels. Agreed schedule and budget. Professional and knew their trade - courteous.
Wendy, Suffolk Posted on 07/11/2018 , work completed 07/11/2018
Outstanding.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic support from start to finish. Prompt service and always kept up to date. They were all amazing from sales to installation. Highly recommended!
Nicole, Norfolk Posted on 30/10/2018 , work completed 30/10/2018
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Attention to detail outstanding in the installation of an air source heating system.
Brian, Norfolk Posted on 26/10/2018 , work completed 26/10/2018
Was informative.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Josh replaced heating system with air source. Was clean & tidy. Informed us what he was doing, talked through the system & explained what we didn't understand.
Linda, Norfolk Posted on 25/10/2018 , work completed 25/10/2018
Very friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of 14 solar panels. Very friendly and easy to deal with. Honest and trustworthy and caring about the work they carried out.
Andrew, Norfolk Posted on 17/10/2018 , work completed 17/10/2018
Solar panel installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out to a very high standard in a most professional way.
John, Suffolk Posted on 15/10/2018 , work completed 15/10/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No problems encountered. Everything dealt with promptly and efficient team work. Very considerate of householder needs at all times.
Kate, Suffolk Posted on 01/10/2018 , work completed 01/10/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Solar PV installation, carried out very professionally. They were very neat and tidy and also polite and friendly. Could not find fault in anything they did. Arrived exactly at time expected.
Peter, Norfolk Posted on 18/09/2018 , work completed 18/09/2018
A good company to do business with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed 4kw of solar panels. Chose Greenscape on quality of the panels & investor.
Ian, Norfolk Posted on 21/08/2018 , work completed 21/08/2018
Excellant professional Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete central heating install together with an Air Source Heat Pump, absolute consummate professionalism from the very first meeting. Every question answered, prior to install, and during the installation every effort was made to keep disruption to a minimum. Tradesman were were polite skilled and extremely tidy. I would unequivocally recommend them to anyone.
David Nichols Posted on 20/08/2018 , work completed 20/08/2018
Some confusion but good job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Solar panel installation. The job was slightly more complicated than they first thought which resulted in a delay in completion. However, everyone was friendly, helpful, polite and the workmanship was excellent.
Zoe, Suffolk Posted on 10/08/2018 , work completed 10/08/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional in every aspect of this work from estimate to a fully installed working system. Would not hesitate in recommending them to others.
Michael John, Suffolk Posted on 23/07/2018 , work completed 23/07/2018
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workmen were very good especially the roofer who fitted the solar panels. The electrical team were good and the problem with the inverter was rectified promptly.
Christopher, Suffolk Posted on 18/07/2018 , work completed 18/07/2018
First class installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the outset the installation team kept us fully informed of all aspects, from fitting the solar panels through routing at cables and sitting of the necessary electrical equipment. A pleasure to liaise with. Could not be faulted.
Adrian, Suffolk Posted on 25/04/2018 , work completed 25/04/2018
Outstanding Green energy provider
Customer Service
Quality
Value
At 64 I have become difficult to satisfy as a consumer over the years. This company supplied and fitted a total air source heat pump, central heating system and 18 panel solar energy array. The owner Nigel conducted the survey and went to great lengths to design the heating system to minimise unsightly surface pipe runs, a common feature on retrofit systems. At the jobs conclusion I am incredibly impressed with Nigel's installation team and office support team. No promise's were ever broken, if someone said they would do something they would. Nigel's business philosophy is ingrained in every facet of this brilliant company. Well done and thanks.
Philip, Cambridgeshire Posted on 04/12/2017 , work completed 04/12/2017
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service throughout was excellent. The workmen efficient and helpful. Everything tidied up, everything carefully explained. I have no complaints at all.
Anne, Suffolk Posted on 29/11/2017 , work completed 29/11/2017
Quick and Efficient Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Despite a logistics issue out of the control of the contractors, the installation team were professional, helpful, polite and effective. They were prepared to go the extra mile and did a really neat job.
David, Norfolk Posted on 14/11/2017 , work completed 14/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased
Anthony, Suffolk Posted on 01/11/2017 , work completed 01/11/2017
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had 14 solar panels with a solar edge inverter and power optimisers and the i-boost system fitted. It is fair to say that the whole process from initial meeting to completion was conducted in a very professional manner. The fit itslef was completed within one day. The whole team were courteous, hard working and left the site exactly as they found it. Greenscape were a pleasure to work with. We did have a couple of minor niggles, but the team responded immediately to put them right.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/10/2017 , work completed 17/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fully satisfied with everything done by Greenscape Energy Ltd.
Paul, Suffolk Posted on 10/10/2017 , work completed 10/10/2017
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, the whole process took just a couple of weeks from quote to final installation.
Nigel, Suffolk Posted on 10/10/2017 , work completed 10/10/2017
Friendly and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They delivered on what they promised. They were friendly and efficient.
Philip, Suffolk Posted on 10/10/2017 , work completed 10/10/2017
Knew what he was doing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time, got straight on with the job, helpful, explained all what was happening, done extra work due to unsafe chimney. Finished job and tidy worker.
Anita, Essex Posted on 08/10/2017 , work completed 08/10/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great workmanship, engineer & electrician polite, helpful & tidy. Standard of work excellent.
Susan, Suffolk Posted on 29/09/2017 , work completed 29/09/2017
Excellent job, very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite & courteous. Arrived on time & fully explained job. Had a few issues to overcome which they took in their stride without any fuss or hassle. Made sure we were happy & everything was working ok before they left. Very happy to recommend. Thank you
Peter, Essex Posted on 22/09/2017 , work completed 22/09/2017
Professional Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed 25 solar panels over two days. Excellent job, good workmanship, polite staff. No complaints.
Ken, Suffolk Posted on 25/08/2017 , work completed 25/08/2017
Professional, helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out most efficiently, very helpful team. The site was left tidy every night.
Richard, Suffolk Posted on 04/07/2017 , work completed 04/07/2017
Excellent work & service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first contact at the Grand Designs shows they have carried out all promises. The job is excellent and I am fully satisfied with everything so far. I would highly recommend this company.
David, Suffolk Posted on 13/06/2017 , work completed 13/06/2017
Very impressive work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient & friendly excellent work. Would highly recommend very knowledgeable.
Guy, Suffolk Posted on 31/05/2017 , work completed 31/05/2017
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found the team very friendly & helpful, doing a very good job.
Linda, Suffolk Posted on 17/05/2017 , work completed 17/05/2017
Cannot fault them.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Greenscape installed a photo voltaic (PV) system at our house. Office and installing staff were prompt, polite, courteous and carried out quality work. I am very happy to recommend them.
Gavin, Suffolk Posted on 09/05/2017 , work completed 09/05/2017
Trustworthy and reliable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my solar panels fitted by this company when it was in it's infancy. They were always prompt and ontime, and did a brilliant and professional job. Very good value for money and a super after-sales service. I have no problems in recommending this company to anyone. Most impressed with them.
Paul, Suffolk Posted on 25/04/2017 , work completed 25/04/2017
Excellent all round!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Greenscape carried out a major installation (31 solar panels and associated hardware and wiring) at very short notice (2 days!) and very quickly and efficiently (1.5 days). Both the office staff and the installer were friendly, helpful and considerate. One could not ask for any more!
peterlynn2 Posted on 06/04/2017 , work completed 06/04/2017
A good job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did a thoroughly good job from start to finish. A good team.
Matthew, Suffolk Posted on 14/03/2017 , work completed 14/03/2017
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, clean and polite. Job well done.
Susan, Suffolk Posted on 10/03/2017 , work completed 10/03/2017
Excellent company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great installation - no mess, completed on time at the price quoted. Performing as experts. Staff very good, both service and installers.
Robert, Suffolk Posted on 07/03/2017 , work completed 07/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased.
Ben, Suffolk Posted on 24/02/2017 , work completed 24/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/02/2017 , work completed 17/02/2017
Very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with all work done.
Suzanne, Suffolk Posted on 17/02/2017 , work completed 17/02/2017
A job well done & completed on time.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Greenscape were recommended by a neighbour. They were friendly and easy to deal with. I am very happy with my solar panels. A few were broken along the way but Greenscape willingly replaced them.
Caroline, Suffolk Posted on 17/02/2017 , work completed 17/02/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, efficient, pleasant, caused no mess, work completed in a day, how to use installation explained clearly.
Amanda, Suffolk Posted on 16/02/2017 , work completed 16/02/2017
Fantastic company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent company. Friendly and professional. We were particularly pleased with the no pressure approach and the easy to understand explanation of the technology.
Sarah, Suffolk Posted on 19/01/2017 , work completed 19/01/2017
Efficient and quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Greenscape provided an efficient and high quality service. They fitted in with our building schedule and helped us to get our PV installation up and running ahead of a feed in tariff charge. Very happy to recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/12/2016 , work completed 17/12/2016
Professional and respectful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installers have been quick, clean and kept me informed at all stages. Any problems have been quickly resolved and areas left safe and secure each night.
Jonathan, Norfolk Posted on 08/12/2016 , work completed 08/12/2016
Good job, very well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly installers, arrived on date and time stated. Overall experience was very satisfiying.
Maureen, Suffolk Posted on 01/12/2016 , work completed 01/12/2016
Reliable, thoughtful and honest
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my panels installed over 2 years ago but a recent experience reminded me I needed to do a review. Firstly, Andy who quoted the panels was fantastic - relaxed, non-pushy and transparent. He even gave me the costings spreadsheet to allow me to have a play around with installation options. And although Greenscape weren't the cheapest of the 3 quotes I got, they were by far and away the best in terms of customer frontage - and for that for me, was worth investing the extra few hundred £. Well, that was definitely value for money. I've since needed work on my roof twice for unrelated issued and called up their installer, Rob, to see if he can help. Both times he has been honest, reliable and trustworthy. He's not been happy to leave the roof with any outstanding issues and has given free advice about any work that could be done by myself (when tradesman are well within their remit to say they can do it for a fee). Rob is now my go-to roofer. Needless to say, everyone I have come across associated with Greenscape has been excellent in my experience, and if it's the least I can do to leave a review, then so be it.
Jelicho Posted on 24/11/2016 , work completed 24/11/2016
A joy to do business with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Greenscape have been a joy to do business with. From sales, through admin, to fitting, they have been polite, punctual and professional.
David, Suffolk Posted on 16/11/2016 , work completed 16/11/2016
Friendly, professional, efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly firm, installation was efficient and professional. The panels are installed nicely aligned, and look as good as these things can. Control boxes installed in kitchen cupboard, neat, tidy, accessible. Sales team explained the various options. No hard sell on any particular configuration. Installation team explained workings and controller units.
Stephen, Cambridgeshire Posted on 08/11/2016 , work completed 08/11/2016
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This service was absolutely brilliant, they were punctual, friendly and polite at all times. The work was completed to a very high standard and we were completed satisfied with every aspect of the service.
Sonia, Suffolk Posted on 25/10/2016 , work completed 25/10/2016
Very helpful, quality installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent sales and communication throughout the purchase and installation, good post installation follow up. Installers were very pleasant, kept us updated throughout the installation.
Simon, Suffolk Posted on 24/10/2016 , work completed 24/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Greenscape Energy were great
Happy Customer Posted on 14/10/2016 , work completed 14/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good and I am pleased with the whole installation.
William, Suffolk Posted on 07/10/2016 , work completed 07/10/2016
Greenscape Energy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would definitely recommend this company, excellent service.
Wendy, Suffolk Posted on 07/10/2016 , work completed 07/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My experience of Greenscape is very positive. A very forward looking company but cared in a detailed way for the installation of our Solar Heating System. Good material and good workmanship.
Heather, Suffolk Posted on 27/09/2016 , work completed 27/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All staff came across as most efficient and workman like. The completed job was totally satisfactory.
Bryan, Suffolk Posted on 27/09/2016 , work completed 27/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with service- Very speedy. Good investment.
Guy, Suffolk Posted on 27/09/2016 , work completed 27/09/2016
Very good job, very happy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and reliable.
Gordon, Suffolk Posted on 27/09/2016 , work completed 27/09/2016
Knowledgeable and good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial sales quote to after sales service, Greenscape have provided a high quality service. They have provided a high quality PV system, very knowledgeable all the options to allow me to make an informed choice with no pressure on a sale. Installation was done on time and it has been flawless to contact for after sales queries. Greenscape have been very good value.
John, Suffolk Posted on 27/09/2016 , work completed 27/09/2016
Very professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I highly recommend this company
Derek, Suffolk Posted on 27/09/2016 , work completed 27/09/2016
First class 100%
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A first class firm. Highly recommend them.
James, Suffolk Posted on 14/09/2016 , work completed 14/09/2016
Thoroughly recommend this trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Value for money. Efficient well-planned installation. We would thoroughly recommend this firm and appreciated the lack of selling pressure.
Jill, Suffolk Posted on 11/09/2016 , work completed 11/09/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, very clean and tidy and very polite. Explained to me and my wife exactly what they were going to do. They were cheerful and friendly. I would recommend Greenscape Energy Limited.
Thomas, Norfolk Posted on 08/09/2016 , work completed 08/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with service and attention, no problems.
Robert, Suffolk Posted on 30/08/2016 , work completed 30/08/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Greenscape installed a solar PV system with solar cache and nest thermostat to a very high standard. They were polite and hardworking. The only drawback was a few communication problems between them, us and their electrician sub-contractor, which meant I had to chase up by phone and caused delays in finishing touches. But all resolved with no hard feelings.
Jean, Suffolk Posted on 24/08/2016 , work completed 24/08/2016
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Solar thermal panels had to be removed first. This was tricky but completed efficiently. Ten solar PV panels were fitted and are now working effectively. All involved were courteous and helpful. The work was completed on time and on cost.
Andrew, Suffolk Posted on 16/08/2016 , work completed 16/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Initial visited quotation & installation all went smoothly, system has performed at 105% service installed. No issues yet arising.
John, Suffolk Posted on 28/07/2016 , work completed 28/07/2016
Great quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good company and good prices. Quality of work very good.
Stuart, Suffolk Posted on 26/07/2016 , work completed 26/07/2016
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick and clean job. Everything explained as job done.
Vince, Norfolk Posted on 19/07/2016 , work completed 19/07/2016
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the standard of workmanship, conduct of employees and professional nature of the work carried out.
Paul, Suffolk Posted on 07/07/2016 , work completed 07/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good, prompt service. No mess afterwards.
Tansley, Suffolk Posted on 06/07/2016 , work completed 06/07/2016
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite workforce, who respected my house, were focused on what they were doing & efficient. They came recommended by family member & I would recommend them for their complete service & honest advice.
Anthea, Hertfordshire Posted on 28/06/2016 , work completed 28/06/2016
Faultless Service - Solar PV Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely happy with the installation, very professional company who did everything they said they were going to do on time. The installation team were very friendly and helpful, and everything was completed in a single day. Highly recommended.
TheDranes Posted on 27/06/2016 , work completed 27/06/2016
Trustworthy, great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Impressed from first appointment, salesman was straightforward, honest and not in the least pushy. The work was carried out on time, all staff were very professional. Communication was excellent. They did a great job. Completely satisfied.
Amanda, Essex Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A professional & prompt service representative. Good value for money.
Paul, Suffolk Posted on 13/06/2016 , work completed 13/06/2016
No Feed In Tariff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Currently taking legal action against this company - the panels were installed in February for over 7k , after I was assured the FIT would be 4.39p per Kwh , with a 50% export tariff of 4.91p . Greenscape sent me an email saying they would 'take care' of the FIT , and I would be contacted by my energy supplier in a couple of months to provide my solar panels reading . I contacted Greenscape having not heard anything in May , who told me it had nothing to do with them and it was my own fault ! I also should contact the energy supplier - I did this and was told that Greenscape had never registered my property - but that I could register now at the heavily reduced rate of '0.79p' per Kwh - this rate (even over 20 years) would never provide the payback that Greenscape had forecast . Do not pay until you have evidence of your property being registered .
FIT_bereft Posted on 06/06/2016 , work completed 06/06/2016
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and efficient and worked to a very high standard.
Audrey, Suffolk Posted on 27/05/2016 , work completed 27/05/2016
Solar inverter installation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, courteous, informed operatives. Efficient and tidy workmanship.
S, Cambridgeshire Posted on 26/05/2016 , work completed 26/05/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional in all the quote & work 100%.
Robert, Suffolk Posted on 16/04/2016 , work completed 16/04/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good quality information before purchasing system, and excellent follow up contact.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/03/2016 , work completed 30/03/2016
Excellent, professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Solar panels installed with the little fuss. Even when the job become (***) than expected. Great communication and value for money.
Gareth, Essex Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completely satisfied with the installation. Very fast and reliable service. Friendly staff & polite. Would not hesitate to recommend Greenscape and their services. Good customer service and aftercare.
Andrew, Suffolk Posted on 13/01/2016 , work completed 13/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service
Anthony, Suffolk Posted on 24/12/2015 , work completed 24/12/2015
Efficient & effective
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company was efficient, customer oriented & the system effective.
Linda, Suffolk Posted on 13/11/2015 , work completed 13/11/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Greenscape Energy was very clean, very quick, good group of chaps and very polite.
Tina, Suffolk Posted on 04/11/2015 , work completed 04/11/2015
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional job
Adam, Suffolk Posted on 07/10/2015 , work completed 07/10/2015
Solar installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service from start to finish.
Mark, Suffolk Posted on 27/09/2015 , work completed 27/09/2015
Solar PV Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. No pressure, honest sales pitch by someone who knew what he was talking about. Installation efficient and on time.
Mark, Suffolk Posted on 06/07/2015 , work completed 06/07/2015
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job- All went as planned.
Edward, Suffolk Posted on 03/07/2015 , work completed 03/07/2015
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First rate company. Good employees, very considerate.
Ian, Suffolk Posted on 30/06/2015 , work completed 30/06/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job
Robert, Suffolk Posted on 11/06/2015 , work completed 11/06/2015
I saved over 600
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good I saved over £600 a year predictions given were better than I though.
Patrick, Suffolk Posted on 18/05/2015 , work completed 18/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job
Barbara, Suffolk Posted on 07/05/2015 , work completed 07/05/2015
Thorough & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very thorough and professional from initial visit to conclusion. Friendly and locally based. Excellent company to deal with.
Lawrence, Norfolk Posted on 30/03/2015 , work completed 30/03/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Greenscape Energy were great
Mark, Suffolk Posted on 15/03/2015 , work completed 15/03/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent company to deal with. Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
Olivier, Suffolk Posted on 26/11/2014 , work completed 26/11/2014
Could not be bettered
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All personnel were helpful, knowledgeable and could not have been bettered. They were very speedy, with as little disturbance to us as possible.
Jacqueline, Suffolk Posted on 14/11/2014 , work completed 14/11/2014
Excellent installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Greenscape Energy provided a excellent installation and service. Not had any problems. Highly recommend.
Happy Customer Posted on 02/10/2014 , work completed 02/10/2014
Solar P.V. installation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Greenscape Energy did an excellent job. I would recommend them highly.
Rhodri, Suffolk Posted on 15/09/2014 , work completed 15/09/2014
No problems at all
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Greenscape were inexpensive and installed quickly and efficiently. We have had no problems with the installation.
Jon, Suffolk Posted on 22/08/2014 , work completed 22/08/2014
Friendly & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first contact with Greenscape to the completion of the equipment, I can only describe their service as very efficient, professional with the staff being most friendly & helpful".
Michael, Suffolk Posted on 22/05/2014 , work completed 22/05/2014
Lovely job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly sales person. Not too pushy. Everything ran smoothly very pleased.
Sandra, Suffolk Posted on 20/05/2014 , work completed 20/05/2014
Solar panels without the hard - sell
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Greenscape provide a friendly & efficient service in supplying & installing Solar Panels on my chalet bungalow. There was no hard- sell & the installation was fuss free on the agreed date.
Kevin, Suffolk Posted on 10/02/2014 , work completed 10/02/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, knowledgeable and very far to work with.
Roger, Suffolk Posted on 04/02/2014 , work completed 04/02/2014
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Greenscape did an excellent job and we were very pleased with the service.
Susan, Suffolk Posted on 16/07/2011 , work completed 16/07/2011