We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies as per our policy which also explains how to change your preferences.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

GreenThumb Croydon & Bromley

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:00
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb greenthumb croydon lawn1 596 800 75 s

4.7

354 Reviews

About

At GreenThumb Croydon & Bromley our team consists of 14 staff, including 9 professionally qualified Lawn Advisors. We treat over 9,500 lawns each year, with each customer generally receiving at least four seasonal lawn treatments annually.
As well as seasonal treatments, we offer autumn/winter treatments, including scarification and hollow-tine aeration, which deal with compaction, removing thatch and keeping moss at bay.
We also carry out specialist treatments for fungal diseases, such as Red Thread, and Nematode treatments for lawn pests, such as Leatherjackets and Chafer grubs.
As the lawn treatment company of choice in the area, we combine high quality exclusive products, with a knowledgeable, efficient, reliable and friendly service. So, for a weed-free lawn you can be proud of, call us today for a free, no-obligation quote and survey.
We deal with postcodes: CR0, CR2, CR3 (sectors 0, 5 & 7), CR6, CR7, CR8 (sector 5), SE19, SE20, SE25 & SW16 (Croydon) & BR1, BR2, BR3, BR4, BR5

What we do

  • Lawn Care

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Lawn treatment
    • Weed control
  • More Services

    • scarification
    • aeration
    • lawn pest control
    • lawn renovation

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.7
354 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.7
Value
4.5
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite and professional service. Will recommend.
Bruce, Surrey29/01/2018
The trader replied (on 14/05/2018)
Hi Bruce, thanks for taking the time to write such a positive review.
First class service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They are informative, polite, friendly, helpful and trustworthy.
Wendy, Surrey29/01/2018
The trader replied (on 14/05/2018)
Hi Wendy, we are glad you have been pleased with the service provided. We are always very happy to hear such positive feedback from our customers.
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had GreenThumb since 2006 to maintain lawn & consider workmanship excellent, I would highly recommend their efficient service.
Barbara, Surrey17/01/2018
The trader replied (on 14/05/2018)
Hi Barbara, Thank you for your loyalty. We are so glad you continue to be happy with the service provided by GreenThumb.
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always good job. Give good advice and my lawns are lovely and green.
Jill, Surrey05/12/2017
The trader replied (on 14/05/2018)
Hi Jill, Thank you for your review. We love hearing that lawns treated by us are looking lovely and green and that you are happy with our advice.
Prompt and good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service and helpful advice
Brian, Surrey23/11/2017
The trader replied (on 14/05/2018)
Hi Brian, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are really pleased you are happy with the service from GreenThumb.
Good Job and Happy to Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used them for many years and always been pleased.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer23/11/2017
The trader replied (on 14/05/2018)
Thank you for your loyalty, we hope you continue being pleased with our service.
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, always on hand to deal with problems, polite & helpful.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer17/10/2017
The trader replied (on 25/10/2017)
we are so glad you feel this way as we aim to give a professional and helpful service at all times. Thank you.
Reliable, Efficient and Friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using GreenThumb for a number of years and regularly receive compliments from visitors and neighbours on my lawns. The operatives always arrive on the agreed date and provide a first rate, friendly service. Always respond to queries promptly.
Michael, Kent10/10/2017
The trader replied (on 25/10/2017)
Hi Michael, we are so pleased to hear your lawn is getting regular compliments. Thank you for your loyal custom.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, reliable, courteous service.
Martin, Kent06/10/2017
The trader replied (on 25/10/2017)
Hi Martin, one of our aims is to always provide a reliable service we are pleased you feel we have been able to deliver.
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt service good customer relations fair value.
Derek, Kent05/10/2017
The trader replied (on 25/10/2017)
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review Derek. Thank you.