We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies as per our policy which also explains how to change your preferences.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

GreenThumb Croydon & Bromley

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:00
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb greenthumb croydon lawn1 596 800 75 s

4.7

392 Reviews

About

At GreenThumb Croydon & Bromley our team consists of 14 staff, including 9 professionally qualified Lawn Advisors. We treat over 9,500 lawns each year, with each customer generally receiving at least four seasonal lawn treatments annually.
As well as seasonal treatments, we offer autumn/winter treatments, including scarification and hollow-tine aeration, which deal with compaction, removing thatch and keeping moss at bay.
We also carry out specialist treatments for fungal diseases, such as Red Thread, and Nematode treatments for lawn pests, such as Leatherjackets and Chafer grubs.
As the lawn treatment company of choice in the area, we combine high quality exclusive products, with a knowledgeable, efficient, reliable and friendly service. So, for a weed-free lawn you can be proud of, call us today for a free, no-obligation quote and survey.
We deal with postcodes: CR0, CR2, CR3 (sectors 0, 5 & 7), CR6, CR7, CR8 (sector 5), SE19, SE20, SE25 & SW16 (Croydon) & BR1, BR2, BR3, BR4, BR5

What we do

  • Lawn Care

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Lawn treatment
    • Weed control
  • More Services

    • scarification
    • aeration
    • lawn pest control
    • lawn renovation

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.7
392 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.7
Value
4.6
Sort by
Efficient and reliable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, reliable and very good communication.
Steve, Kent11/01/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always comes as arranged and does the work according to the schedule, courteous and co-operative.
Janet, Kent10/01/2019
The trader replied (on 25/01/2019)
Hi Janet, Thank you so much for your review.
Very friendly & polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The GreenThumb men are always very friendly and polite. I would always recommend your company. Work carried out is always to a high standard, and only once when I had a problem Colin promised to sort it out next visit - and he did. I have had two different treatments today.
Julie, Kent10/01/2019
The trader replied (on 25/01/2019)
Hi Julie, Thank you so much for the feedback. GreenThumb
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very reliable and professional.
Linda, Kent09/01/2019
The trader replied (on 25/01/2019)
Hi Linda, Thank you for the positive review. GreenThumb
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast & friendly service.
Roger, Kent09/01/2019
Always dependable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using this service for several years. They are prompt, reliable and courteous. Since using them the quality of my lawn itself has improved.
Mary, Kent09/01/2019
The trader replied (on 25/01/2019)
Hi Mary, Thank you fro the positive feedback. We are glad we were able to help! GreenThumb
Very polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always very polite, the service is a great addition to the upkeep of our garden.
John, Kent09/01/2019
The trader replied (on 25/01/2019)
Hi John, Thank you for the review. GreenThumb
Effective and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
With regards to the ongoing programme of improvement and maintenance of the condition of my lawns, I have found GreenThumb to be efficient, effective and reliable. All their staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Pricing is fair and transparent.
Sandra, Kent08/01/2019
The trader replied (on 25/01/2019)
Hi Sandra, Thank you for your review. It is our aim to provide an efficient, pleasant service and we are so pleased we have been able to achieve this for you.
Excellent & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Quality advice and recommendations. Good value for money. Very friendly.
Mike, Kent08/01/2019
The trader replied (on 25/01/2019)
Hi Mike, Thank you for your review. We are glad you are happy with the service.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Explained what procedure he was going to carry out.
Suresh, Kent07/01/2019
The trader replied (on 25/01/2019)
Hi Suresh, Thank you for your review