Which? uses cookies to improve our sites and by continuing you agree to our cookies policy

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

GreenThumb Croydon & Bromley

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb greenthumb croydon lawn1 596 800 75 s

4.7

349 Reviews

About

At GreenThumb Croydon & Bromley our team consists of 14 staff, including 9 professionally qualified Lawn Advisors. We treat over 9,500 lawns each year, with each customer generally receiving at least four seasonal lawn treatments annually.
As well as seasonal treatments, we offer autumn/winter treatments, including scarification and hollow-tine aeration, which deal with compaction, removing thatch and keeping moss at bay.
We also carry out specialist treatments for fungal diseases, such as Red Thread, and Nematode treatments for lawn pests, such as Leatherjackets and Chafer grubs.
As the lawn treatment company of choice in the area, we combine high quality exclusive products, with a knowledgeable, efficient, reliable and friendly service. So, for a weed-free lawn you can be proud of, call us today for a free, no-obligation quote and survey.
We deal with postcodes: CR0, CR2, CR3 (sectors 0, 5 & 7), CR6, CR7, CR8 (sector 5), SE19, SE20, SE25 & SW16 (Croydon) & BR1, BR2, BR3, BR4, BR5

What we do

  • Lawn Care

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Lawn treatment
    • Weed control
  • More Services

    • scarification
    • aeration
    • lawn pest control
    • lawn renovation

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.7
349 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.7
Value
4.5
Sort by
Good Job and Happy to Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used them for many years and always been pleased.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer23/11/2017
The trader replied (on 14/05/2018)
Thank you for your loyalty, we hope you continue being pleased with our service.
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, always on hand to deal with problems, polite & helpful.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer17/10/2017
The trader replied (on 25/10/2017)
we are so glad you feel this way as we aim to give a professional and helpful service at all times. Thank you.
Reliable, Efficient and Friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using GreenThumb for a number of years and regularly receive compliments from visitors and neighbours on my lawns. The operatives always arrive on the agreed date and provide a first rate, friendly service. Always respond to queries promptly.
Michael, Kent10/10/2017
The trader replied (on 25/10/2017)
Hi Michael, we are so pleased to hear your lawn is getting regular compliments. Thank you for your loyal custom.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, reliable, courteous service.
Martin, Kent06/10/2017
The trader replied (on 25/10/2017)
Hi Martin, one of our aims is to always provide a reliable service we are pleased you feel we have been able to deliver.
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt service good customer relations fair value.
Derek, Kent05/10/2017
The trader replied (on 25/10/2017)
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review Derek. Thank you.
Excellent Results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our lawn has been transformed over the 2 years we have used GreenThumb, would thoroughly recommend them.
Adrian, Kent05/10/2017
The trader replied (on 25/10/2017)
Hi Adrian, this is what we like to hear. It makes us very happy to see lawns we treat have been transformed. Thank you
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
GreenThumb have done an excellent job. We have had them for the past year and they have transformed my lawn form a poor one to decent one.
Roger, Kent05/10/2017
The trader replied (on 25/10/2017)
Thanks Roger, it is always great to hear positive feedback like this.
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and care.
Philip, Kent04/10/2017
The trader replied (on 24/10/2017)
Thank you Phillip, we are glad that you are happy with the service GreenThumb provide.
Brilliant job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
GreenThumb has been a great service. They're always friendly and professional. Would highly recommend.
Dave, Kent04/10/2017
The trader replied (on 24/10/2017)
Hi Dave, thank you for taking the time to leave this review we are really please you are happy wit our service.
Good at what they do!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Being a gardener myself, I am more than capable of looking after my lawn. However, being busy, I entrust GreenThumb to treat my lawn. They are always professional, courteous, and do a great job.
Alastair, Kent04/10/2017
The trader replied (on 24/10/2017)
Thank you Alistair, it is great you feel we do a great job especially when you are in the trade too.