We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies as per our policy which also explains how to change your preferences.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

GreenThumb Croydon & Bromley

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:00
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb greenthumb croydon lawn1 596 800 75 s

4.7

383 Reviews

About

At GreenThumb Croydon & Bromley our team consists of 14 staff, including 9 professionally qualified Lawn Advisors. We treat over 9,500 lawns each year, with each customer generally receiving at least four seasonal lawn treatments annually.
As well as seasonal treatments, we offer autumn/winter treatments, including scarification and hollow-tine aeration, which deal with compaction, removing thatch and keeping moss at bay.
We also carry out specialist treatments for fungal diseases, such as Red Thread, and Nematode treatments for lawn pests, such as Leatherjackets and Chafer grubs.
As the lawn treatment company of choice in the area, we combine high quality exclusive products, with a knowledgeable, efficient, reliable and friendly service. So, for a weed-free lawn you can be proud of, call us today for a free, no-obligation quote and survey.
We deal with postcodes: CR0, CR2, CR3 (sectors 0, 5 & 7), CR6, CR7, CR8 (sector 5), SE19, SE20, SE25 & SW16 (Croydon) & BR1, BR2, BR3, BR4, BR5

What we do

  • Lawn Care

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Lawn treatment
    • Weed control
  • More Services

    • scarification
    • aeration
    • lawn pest control
    • lawn renovation

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.7
383 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.7
Value
4.6
Sort by
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used GreenThumb to treat and care for my lawns in two houses now and have always been pleased with results and their professional service.
Alan, Surrey12/12/2018
The trader replied (on 25/01/2019)
Hi Alan, thank you so much for your review. It is our aim to provide an efficient, professional service and we are so pleased we have been able to achieve this for you.
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am satisfied with the work GreenThumb do to keep my lawn in good condition.
Judith, Surrey12/12/2018
The trader replied (on 25/01/2019)
Hi Judith, Thank you for your review. We are glad your lawn is in a good condition. GreenThumb
Professional, knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
GreenThumb - happy with service. Polite staff. Efficient. Pleasant manner. No negative points.
Brian, Kent28/11/2018
The trader replied (on 10/12/2018)
Brian, This is such a great review. It is our aim to provide an efficient, pleasant service and we are so pleased we have been able to achieve this for you.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well organised, prompt and efficient. Grass doing well
Ian, Kent21/11/2018
The trader replied (on 10/12/2018)
Hi Ian, it is great to hear your grass is doing well, it is our aim to get good results always.
Always very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always come on day they say they will. Always polite and friendly.
Linda, Kent15/11/2018
The trader replied (on 10/12/2018)
Linda we really appreciate your feedback. Thank you.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having used GreenThumb for several years, we can say that they do a great job of treating our lawn. The various operators who visit us know their business and give good advice. They are all very friendly and a pleasure to deal with.
Derek, Kent14/11/2018
The trader replied (on 10/12/2018)
Thanks Derek, we really appreciate your feedback. Thank you for your long serving custom we hope we continue to do a great job treating your lawn.
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, quick and friendly service.
Helen, Kent14/11/2018
The trader replied (on 10/12/2018)
Hi Helen, Thank you for writing a review, customer feedback is very important to us.
Very knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional approach. Very knowledgeable. Flexible to fit around customer.
Phillip, Kent14/11/2018
The trader replied (on 10/12/2018)
Phillip, We are so pleased to hear you feel we fit around our customers, this type of service is very important to us. Thank you
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, efficient service.
Catherine, Kent14/11/2018
The trader replied (on 10/12/2018)
Catherine, Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Since GreenThumb have been looking after our lawn, the results are amazing. We thought the lawn was beyond saving, but they managed it and it looks wonderful. They're all lovely, friendly people too. Really pleased.
Julie, Kent06/09/2018
The trader replied (on 10/12/2018)
Thank you Julie for such a lovely review. We really enjoy hearing such positive feedback and hope we continue to deliver these amazing results.