We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies as per our policy which also explains how to change your preferences.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

GreenThumb Croydon & Bromley

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:00
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb greenthumb croydon lawn1 596 800 75 s

4.7

383 Reviews

About

At GreenThumb Croydon & Bromley our team consists of 14 staff, including 9 professionally qualified Lawn Advisors. We treat over 9,500 lawns each year, with each customer generally receiving at least four seasonal lawn treatments annually.
As well as seasonal treatments, we offer autumn/winter treatments, including scarification and hollow-tine aeration, which deal with compaction, removing thatch and keeping moss at bay.
We also carry out specialist treatments for fungal diseases, such as Red Thread, and Nematode treatments for lawn pests, such as Leatherjackets and Chafer grubs.
As the lawn treatment company of choice in the area, we combine high quality exclusive products, with a knowledgeable, efficient, reliable and friendly service. So, for a weed-free lawn you can be proud of, call us today for a free, no-obligation quote and survey.
We deal with postcodes: CR0, CR2, CR3 (sectors 0, 5 & 7), CR6, CR7, CR8 (sector 5), SE19, SE20, SE25 & SW16 (Croydon) & BR1, BR2, BR3, BR4, BR5

What we do

  • Lawn Care

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Lawn treatment
    • Weed control
  • More Services

    • scarification
    • aeration
    • lawn pest control
    • lawn renovation

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.7
383 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.7
Value
4.6
Sort by
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with the service that I have received from GreenThumb. They are extremely helpful.
Jill, Kent24/05/2017
The trader replied (on 17/07/2017)
Hi Jill, thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent service. I would have no hesitation in recommending GreenThumb.
Patricia, Kent24/05/2017
The trader replied (on 17/07/2017)
Thank you Patricia we are delighted that you would recommend our service.
Very reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turn up to do the job, friendly, always give advice. Grass is looking much better - despite 2 young children!
Nicola, Kent24/05/2017
The trader replied (on 17/07/2017)
Thank you Nicola, glad we can provide a good quality lawn for your 2 young children to play on.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
For a variety of reasons I stopped having GreenThumb come to take care of the grass but as the months passed and the grass got more weeds I decided to restart and have never looked back. The grass looks fantastic again and the staff are always wonderful.
Margaret, Kent18/05/2017
The trader replied (on 31/05/2017)
Thank you Margaret is great to hear the lawn is fantastic and our staff are wonderful.
Very reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, reliable service. With excellent results. Thoroughly recommended.
Pat, Surrey17/05/2017
The trader replied (on 31/05/2017)
Thank you Pat we are very pleased to provide a service that is recommended by our customers.
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am extremely pleased with GreenThumb. My lawn is lush and green for the first time in years. Service from GreenThumb is superb.
Philipa, Surrey17/05/2017
The trader replied (on 31/05/2017)
Thank you Philipa we are thrilled that you think our service is superb.
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had GreenThumb treat our lawn since 2014. Since the treatment it has had a "new lease of life". We are very satisfied with the work and all operatives are friendly and helpful. We were recommended by friends to GreenThumb and will not hesitate to recommend to others.
Shirley, Surrey17/05/2017
The trader replied (on 31/05/2017)
Thanks Shirley we are very pleased that you and your friends recommend our service.
Very professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had my lawns treated by GreenThumb for five years and throughout their service has been first class. They are reliable, efficient, and friendly. Above all, the treatments are effective.
Alan, Surrey08/05/2017
Impressive work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On arrival the chaps always explain what they are about to do and are very professional. GreenThumb e-mail their next appointment date and follow up with a reminder the day before, which is very helpful. I am very satisfied with the result & their work - my grass looks great.
Judith, Kent02/05/2017
Excellent results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, courteous, reliable. Results worth every penny!
Pam, Kent01/04/2017
The trader replied (on 31/05/2017)
Thank you Pam it's great to know that you feel the results are worth every penny.