Which? uses cookies to improve our sites and by continuing you agree to our cookies policy

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

GreenThumb Croydon & Bromley

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:00
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb greenthumb croydon lawn1 596 800 75 s

4.7

349 Reviews

About

At GreenThumb Croydon & Bromley our team consists of 14 staff, including 9 professionally qualified Lawn Advisors. We treat over 9,500 lawns each year, with each customer generally receiving at least four seasonal lawn treatments annually.
As well as seasonal treatments, we offer autumn/winter treatments, including scarification and hollow-tine aeration, which deal with compaction, removing thatch and keeping moss at bay.
We also carry out specialist treatments for fungal diseases, such as Red Thread, and Nematode treatments for lawn pests, such as Leatherjackets and Chafer grubs.
As the lawn treatment company of choice in the area, we combine high quality exclusive products, with a knowledgeable, efficient, reliable and friendly service. So, for a weed-free lawn you can be proud of, call us today for a free, no-obligation quote and survey.
We deal with postcodes: CR0, CR2, CR3 (sectors 0, 5 & 7), CR6, CR7, CR8 (sector 5), SE19, SE20, SE25 & SW16 (Croydon) & BR1, BR2, BR3, BR4, BR5

What we do

  • Lawn Care

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Lawn treatment
    • Weed control
  • More Services

    • scarification
    • aeration
    • lawn pest control
    • lawn renovation

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.7
349 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.7
Value
4.5
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, Professional and Good Job
John, Kent26/09/2017
The trader replied (on 10/10/2017)
Thanks John, we are glad that you are happy with the service GreenThumb provide
Good job every time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been using GreenThumb for a few years. Excellent service. Lawn looks great. Money well spent.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer26/09/2017
The trader replied (on 10/10/2017)
We are so pleased you find us to be a great service and value for money. Thank you for your review.
Excellent and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Their customer service is always excellent and our grass looks amazing.
Susie, Kent26/09/2017
The trader replied (on 10/10/2017)
Hi Susie, amazing looking lawn and excellent customer service are words we like to hear. Thank you for such a positive review.
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always on time and explains everything to you and gives good advice.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer26/09/2017
The trader replied (on 10/10/2017)
Many thanks for such a great review.
A Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, efficient and fast! The lawn looks fantastic.
Sara, Kent26/09/2017
The trader replied (on 10/10/2017)
Hi Sara, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and for being a loyal customer
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, friendly, professional and punctual service.
Alan, Kent26/09/2017
The trader replied (on 10/10/2017)
Hi Alan, we aim to be friendly and professional so we are glad you have experienced this from us.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very helpful and reliable service, and very consistent.
Alison, Kent25/09/2017
The trader replied (on 10/10/2017)
Hi Alison, thanks for taking the time to write such a positive review.
Prompt, Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased, polite workers. Lawn looks perfect!! Very happy.
Sharon, Kent20/09/2017
The trader replied (on 10/10/2017)
Hi Sharon, it is always great to hear that our lawns look perfect. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
Very polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
GreenThumb always very helpful, polite and professional.
Jo, Surrey20/09/2017
The trader replied (on 10/10/2017)
Hi Jo, we are pleased you find our staff to be helpful and polite. Thank you for your review.
Always been Satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used GreenThumb for a number of years and have always been satisfied with the service and find the staff very polite at all times.
Barbara, Kent20/09/2017
The trader replied (on 10/10/2017)
Hi Barbara, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are really pleased you are happy with the service from GreenThumb