Which? uses cookies to improve our sites and by continuing you agree to our cookies policy

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

GreenThumb Croydon & Bromley

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb greenthumb croydon lawn1 596 800 75 s

4.7

341 Reviews

About

At GreenThumb Croydon & Bromley our team consists of 14 staff, including 9 professionally qualified Lawn Advisors. We treat over 9,500 lawns each year, with each customer generally receiving at least four seasonal lawn treatments annually.
As well as seasonal treatments, we offer autumn/winter treatments, including scarification and hollow-tine aeration, which deal with compaction, removing thatch and keeping moss at bay.
We also carry out specialist treatments for fungal diseases, such as Red Thread, and Nematode treatments for lawn pests, such as Leatherjackets and Chafer grubs.
As the lawn treatment company of choice in the area, we combine high quality exclusive products, with a knowledgeable, efficient, reliable and friendly service. So, for a weed-free lawn you can be proud of, call us today for a free, no-obligation quote and survey.
We deal with postcodes: CR0, CR2, CR3 (sectors 0, 5 & 7), CR6, CR7, CR8 (sector 5), SE19, SE20, SE25 & SW16 (Croydon) & BR1, BR2, BR3, BR4, BR5

What we do

  • Lawn Care

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Lawn treatment
    • Weed control
  • More Services

    • scarification
    • aeration
    • lawn pest control
    • lawn renovation

Customer reviews

Write a review of GreenThumb Croydon & Bromley

Review title Required field

150 characters maximum

Enter your review

1500 characters maximum

Rate this trader on

By posting a review you are agreeing to our terms & conditions, and review guidelines

Reviews summary

4.7
341 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.7
Value
4.5
Sort by
Prompt, professional and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The staff Colin and Henry were very professional in their work and courteous in their manner, which has always been the best over the years we have engaged their services. I would have problem recommending them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer08/09/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with them. Well mannered and pleasant.
Jacqueline, Surrey05/09/2017
The trader replied (on 27/09/2017)
Hi Jacqueline, thanks for your positive feedback.
Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Told me what they were doing and did it. Gave advice too.
Russell, Kent05/09/2017
The trader replied (on 12/09/2017)
Hi Russell, thank you. we are always please to hear such positive feedback. Our aim is to offer as much advice as possible.
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always reliable on date given. Excellent work with brilliant results. Knowledgeable on all aspects of lawn maintenance. Highly recommended.
Deana, Kent04/09/2017
The trader replied (on 27/09/2017)
Hi Deana, we are thrilled to know our work is excellent with brilliant results.
Thorough - pleasant - 10/10.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have the greenest, weed-free lawns in the road.
John, Surrey31/08/2017
The trader replied (on 12/09/2017)
Hi John, it is great to hear your lawn is the greenest in your road and we love a weed free lawn! Thank you for your review.
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
GreenThumb have been maintaining my lawns for the last 4 years, overall they are regular and prompt with any concerns. Have recommended them to others.
Sharda, Kent31/08/2017
The trader replied (on 05/09/2017)
Hi Sharda, Thank you for your positive review and for recommending us in the past.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, such an improvement in my lawn - I recommend you to everyone.
Beryl, Surrey31/08/2017
The trader replied (on 12/09/2017)
Hi Beryl, Thank you for the recommendations, we are so happy to hear you find our service excellent.
Very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always find staff to be friendly and helpful. Lawn treatments work well. Lawn looks healthy.
Happy Customer31/08/2017
The trader replied (on 12/09/2017)
Thanks, we are glad that you are happy with the service GreenThumb provide.
GreenThumb - Thumbs up!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
GreenThumb excellent efficient, always arrive on time, polite and very professional people! Our grass is always looking healthy with four treatments yearly! We would definitely recommend this company to everyone! Very trustworthy!
Steve E, Kent31/08/2017
The trader replied (on 27/09/2017)
Hi Steve its great to know that we are polite and professional.
Always on time and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased, great improvement seen in our lawn.
Peter, Surrey31/08/2017
The trader replied (on 12/09/2017)
Thanks Peter, it's always great to hear positive reviews from a happy customer