We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

GreenThumb Hinckley

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:00
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb which pic

4.6

47 Reviews

About

At GreenThumb Hinckley we treat over 2,000 lawns each year, with each customer generally receiving at least four seasonal lawn treatments annually.

As well as seasonal treatments, we offer autumn/winter treatments, including scarification and hollow-tine aeration, which deal with compaction, removing thatch and keeping moss at bay.

We also carry out specialist treatments for fungal diseases, such as Red Thread, and Nematode treatments for lawn pests, such as Leatherjackets and Chafer grubs.

As the lawn treatment company of choice in the area, we combine high quality exclusive products, with a knowledgeable, efficient, reliable and friendly service. So, for a lush, green, weed-free lawn you can be proud of, call us today for a free, no-obligation quote and survey.

We deal with postcodes: CV9, CV10 (sectors 0, 8 & 9), CV11 (sector 5), CV13, LE10

What we do

  • Lawn Care

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Lawn treatment
    • Weed control
  • More Services

    • aeration
    • scarification
    • lawn pest control
    • lawn renovation

Customer reviews

4.6
47 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.7
Value
4.5
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In all the years I have been trading with GreenThumb, I have never had any problems. They are very accommodating if appointment clashes with my agenda.
Norman, Leicestershire01/09/2017
The trader replied (on 30/01/2018)
Hi Norman Thanks for your excellent score, I'm glad we have been able to provide a problem free service for you. Thanks Steve
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. Impressed neighbour who said he is jealous of the lawn.
Michael, Leicestershire01/09/2017
The trader replied (on 20/09/2017)
Hi Michael Thanks for your rating of excellent. I'm glad we are making your neighbour jealous. Thanks Steve
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always efficient, helpful and arrive when booked.
George, Warwickshire31/08/2017
The trader replied (on 30/01/2018)
Hi George Thanks for your feedback, it's good to hear we are delivering an efficient and helpful service. Thanks Steve
As usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job by professional and knowledgeable people.
John, Leicestershire29/08/2017
The trader replied (on 30/01/2018)
Hi John Thanks for your excellent score and feedback, it's good to hear the crew are doing an excellent job for you. Thanks Steve
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Since we have used them our lawn has transformed. Great service at a good price.
Peter, Leicestershire21/08/2017
The trader replied (on 20/09/2017)
Hi Peter Thanks for your feedback, I'm glad we've been able to transform your lawn. Thanks Steve
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and quick
Mary, Leicestershire21/08/2017
The trader replied (on 20/09/2017)
Hi Mary Thanks for your great ratings, I'm glad we are quick and efficient. Thanks Steve
Reliable and Effective
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our lawn has improved significantly. A transformation that is much appreciated.
Biba, Leicestershire21/08/2017
The trader replied (on 20/09/2017)
Hi Biba Thanks for your rating & appreciation your lawn has been transformed. Thanks Steve
Prompt, Courteous & Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used this company for several years and have been very pleased with their service. Any problems dealt with quickly & efficiently.
Malcolm, Leicestershire21/08/2017
The trader replied (on 20/09/2017)
Hi Malcolm Thanks for your feedback, I'm pleased any issues have been resolved speedily for you. Thanks Steve
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We haven't been with GreenThumb for long but noticed the change in our grass already. It's thicker and greener than ever before!
Lynsay, Leicestershire21/08/2017
The trader replied (on 20/09/2017)
Hi Lynsay Thanks for your great feedback, I'm glad you've already started to see a difference. Thanks Steve
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always attend appointments
Carol, Leicestershire21/08/2017
The trader replied (on 20/09/2017)
Hi Carol Thanks for your feedback and comments that we are professional. Thanks Steve