We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

GreenThumb Lincoln

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:00
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb which tt

4.8

235 Reviews

About

At GreenThumb Lincoln our team consists of 9 staff, including 5 professionally qualified Lawn Advisors. We treat over 7,500 lawns each year, with each customer generally receiving at least four seasonal lawn treatments annually.

As well as seasonal treatments, we offer autumn/winter treatments, including scarification and hollow-tine aeration, which deal with compaction, removing thatch and keeping moss at bay.

We also carry out specialist treatments for fungal diseases, such as Red Thread, and Nematode treatments for lawn pests, such as Leatherjackets and Chafer grubs.

As the lawn treatment company of choice in the area, we combine high quality exclusive products, with a knowledgeable, efficient, reliable and friendly service. So, for a lush, green, weed-free lawn you can be proud of, call us today for a free, no-obligation quote and survey.

We deal with postcodes: LN1, LN2, LN3, LN4, LN5, LN6, LN10

What we do

  • Lawn Care

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Lawn treatment
    • Weed control
  • More Services

    • scarification
    • aeration
    • lawn pest control
    • lawn renovation

Customer reviews

4.8
235 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.7
Sort by
Efficient and appropriate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always the right treatment for my lawn and I don't have to fill my garage with a multitude of chemicals!
John, Lincolnshire14/05/2018
The trader replied (on 25/07/2018)
Many thanks for your feedback. Kind Regards Claire Greenthumb
Good job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, dressed well, answered questions asked, job done, without any disruption. Good job done.
Jenny, Lincolnshire14/05/2018
The trader replied (on 25/07/2018)
Many thanks for your feedback. Kind Regards Claire Greenthumb
Kevan Pearce
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Spring treatment. Sprayed micronutrient feed.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer11/05/2018
The trader replied (on 25/07/2018)
Many thanks for your feedback. Kind Regards Claire Greenthumb
Professional company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This organisation visit on a regular basis to keep my lawns looking good & free from weeds.
Peter, Lincolnshire10/05/2018
The trader replied (on 25/07/2018)
Many thanks for your feedback. Kind Regards Claire Greenthumb
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Could not be more happy with them, everything you could wish for, helpful, friendly, great advice and the way they have turned my lawn of weeds into a lawn in such a short time. Brilliant!
Michael, Lincolnshire08/05/2018
The trader replied (on 25/07/2018)
Many thanks for your feedback. Kind Regards Claire Greenthumb
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always attends on date given or otherwise they advise of new date. Good value for service provided, additional advice given, products and services recommended but no pressure to buy/have. Can trust to access garden when not at home.
Paul, Lincolnshire06/05/2018
The trader replied (on 25/07/2018)
Many thanks for your feedback. Kind Regards Claire Greenthumb
Very hard worker
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Spring treatment. All went well. Mr Blackburn is a very hard worker, very sociable, enjoys his work.
Trevor, Lincolnshire03/05/2018
The trader replied (on 25/07/2018)
Many thanks for your feedback. Kind Regards Claire Greenthumb
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After one years treatment lawn is looking much better. The operator who applies the treatment is very efficient and helpful.
Charles, Lincolnshire03/05/2018
The trader replied (on 25/07/2018)
Many thanks for your feedback. Kind Regards Claire Greenthumb
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The quality of my lawn has much improved since I started having GreenThumb. The quality of work is good and care is taken not to damage other areas.
Malcolm, Lincolnshire03/05/2018
The trader replied (on 25/07/2018)
Many thanks for your feedback. Kind Regards Claire Greenthumb
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Part of yearly contract on 6 treatments. Prompt and professional.
Peter, Lincolnshire03/05/2018
The trader replied (on 25/07/2018)
Many thanks for your feedback. Kind Regards Claire Greenthumb