We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

GreenThumb Lincoln

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:00
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb which tt

4.8

235 Reviews

About

At GreenThumb Lincoln our team consists of 9 staff, including 5 professionally qualified Lawn Advisors. We treat over 7,500 lawns each year, with each customer generally receiving at least four seasonal lawn treatments annually.

As well as seasonal treatments, we offer autumn/winter treatments, including scarification and hollow-tine aeration, which deal with compaction, removing thatch and keeping moss at bay.

We also carry out specialist treatments for fungal diseases, such as Red Thread, and Nematode treatments for lawn pests, such as Leatherjackets and Chafer grubs.

As the lawn treatment company of choice in the area, we combine high quality exclusive products, with a knowledgeable, efficient, reliable and friendly service. So, for a lush, green, weed-free lawn you can be proud of, call us today for a free, no-obligation quote and survey.

We deal with postcodes: LN1, LN2, LN3, LN4, LN5, LN6, LN10

What we do

  • Lawn Care

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Lawn treatment
    • Weed control
  • More Services

    • scarification
    • aeration
    • lawn pest control
    • lawn renovation

Customer reviews

4.8
235 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.7
Sort by
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They are very efficient, let you know when they are coming and asked what you want. It is absolutely painless.
Keith, Lincolnshire27/04/2018
The trader replied (on 25/07/2018)
Many thanks for your feedback. Kind Regards Claire Greenthumb
Happy customer.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great customer service. Very helpful, nice guy. Always been happy with service received. Have recommended to others.
Amanda, Lincolnshire26/04/2018
The trader replied (on 25/07/2018)
Many thanks for your feedback. Kind Regards Claire Greenthumb
Knowledgeable & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
GreenThumb come regularly throughout the year & I pay monthly. Always dependable (weather permitting) Knowledgeable & friendly. I have recommended them to friends & neighbours.
Janette, Lincolnshire26/04/2018
The trader replied (on 25/07/2018)
Many thanks for your feedback. Kind Regards Claire Greenthumb
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Discussed and advised on lawn care. Very pleased with result. Will use them again and recommend to others.
Eric, Lincolnshire26/04/2018
The trader replied (on 25/07/2018)
Many thanks for your feedback. Kind Regards Claire Greenthumb
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Attended on date arranged. Very helpful with suggestions for improvement of lawn. Very polite and knowledgeable.
Lucille, Lincolnshire26/04/2018
The trader replied (on 25/07/2018)
Many thanks for your feedback. Kind Regards Claire Greenthumb
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well pleased with outcome. Gave excellent advice.
Robert, Lincolnshire25/04/2018
The trader replied (on 25/07/2018)
Many thanks for your feedback. Kind Regards Claire Greenthumb
Prompt and professional, and trustworthy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This gentleman has been to us many times, and always we feel he is very trustworthy, and does everything as he should, and always gives you advice regarding garden-grass etc. Never appears to rush, does his job fantastically.
Graham, Lincolnshire24/04/2018
The trader replied (on 25/07/2018)
Many thanks for your feedback. Kind Regards Claire Greenthumb
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked very hard always in a professional way. Answers questions, good time keeping. Their uniform is very recognisable.
Margaret, Lincolnshire23/04/2018
The trader replied (on 25/07/2018)
Many thanks for your feedback. Kind Regards Claire Greenthumb
Trusted professionals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am extremely happy with the GreenThumb service: the results have been fantastic and they have brought my lawns from shabby patches to lush green swords to be proud of. I am never at home when they come (no access is required) and they can be relied upon to do an excellent job. I have never had any problems with this company.
Anne, Lincolnshire23/04/2018
The trader replied (on 25/07/2018)
Many thanks for your feedback. Kind Regards Claire Greenthumb
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lawn fertilised and sprayed 4x per year - prompt, professional & efficient. Good service. Thoroughly recommend, value for money too. Lawn never looked better.
Susan, Lincolnshire20/04/2018
The trader replied (on 25/07/2018)
Many thanks for your feedback. Kind Regards Claire Greenthumb