We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Gregor Heating

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb gregor logo

4.8

352 Reviews

About

Our goal is to be your first choice provider of heating solutions and services.

Whether you’re looking for a new boiler, a boiler service or to install a renewable technology such as a Heat Pump or Solar PV we can help. We guarantee you'll be well looked after by our friendly Customer Service Team and our FREE expert survey will ensure you make the right choice.

On-site our experienced Gas Safe registered engineers take real pride in their work and always deliver a pro service you can trust. There’s no question of cutting corners and we always arrange our work at a date and time that suits you to cause the minimum disruption.

Competitive prices and finance options are available.

Call us today on 0117 935 2400 for cost-effective heating solution and services you can trust

We're not happy until you're happy. That's our promise and the Gregor Guarantee.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Renewable energy

    • Air source heat pumps
    • Ground source heat pumps
    • Solar panels
    • Solar water heating
    • Home energy analysis
    • Solar Panel Maintenance
  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical repairs
    • Electrical testing services
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Rewiring
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Electrical emergency services
  • Smart Homes

    • Automated heating and air conditioning
    • Home automation
  • Lighting contractors

    • Security & Emergency lighting installations
    • Emergency lighting
    • LED lighting
    • Lighting LED upgrades
    • Outdoor lighting
  • More Services

    • installation of smart heating controls
    • heating contractors

Customer reviews

4.8
352 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A replacement boiler - excellent timekeeping in both initial surveys & the installation. All involved were helpful, communicative & friendly. The installation went to budget. Overall an excellent job. We were very pleased.
Ann, Avon29/05/2019
The trader replied (on 04/07/2019)
Ann- Thank you for leaving this lovely review - it really helps others when choosing a heating company to install their boiler. Regards Gregor Heating
Worcester-Bosch boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the professionalism and quality of the installation by the Gregor team. They arrived and finished on time, and were friendly and helpful throughout. I would certainly recommend them. The only problem I had was being elderly I thought our main engineer (Connor) said his name was "Colin" and called him that throughout the job but he was too polite to correct us. Only when I signed off the job did I notice my mistake - sorry Connor!
Customer in City of Bristol25/05/2019
The trader replied (on 11/06/2019)
Thank you for your recommendation of Connor or Colin. We are glad you received a good all round service.
A good company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gregor completed a whole new central heating system for us. Everything went according to plan and we have no complaints at all. We are very pleased with the work and the team were very professional and courteous.
Customer in Bath and North East Somerset24/05/2019
The trader replied (on 11/06/2019)
Thanks for your 5 star review. We really appreciate you sharing your feedback.
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial surveys through to finishing all the work and tidying up, everything was completed in the timescale allotted with great competence and professionalism. We cannot fault the company, the workmanship or the staff involved.
Christopher, Avon22/05/2019
The trader replied (on 04/07/2019)
Great to hear! thank you for this fantastic review. really appreciate your time providing us with 5 star feedback.
Friendly & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craige fitted a new boiler into our house. He arrived on time, was tidy, efficient and friendly. He took time to show me how to use the boiler and put back the boiler cover and radiator cover that he has to remove to do his job - he even didn't mind moving children's toys to get to a radiator. Great service from start to finish.
Sarah, Avon10/05/2019
The trader replied (on 11/06/2019)
Thanks for taking time to feedback, Sarah we are glad you are happy with our service.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler fitted on day arranged. Friendly and competent. No hidden extras. Aftercare is excellent with free home care plan and service first year.
Pauline, Avon01/05/2019
The trader replied (on 11/06/2019)
Thanks for the feedback, Pauline and good to know you appreciate the free Heat:Plan service after the first year.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted a new boiler. Fitted a new fire and controls to boiler. Arrived on time on agreed dates. Cleaned up as they did the work. Courteous and polite. Excellent service. Excellent work.
Michael Anthony, Avon17/04/2019
The trader replied (on 03/05/2019)
Thank you for your fantastic feedback, we really appreciate your comments
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had Mark from Gregor arrive to remove our old boiler and replace it with a new one along with new radiator thermostats. I can not rate Mark highly enough he is an absolute professional and a credit to Gregor. I would highly recommend both Gregor and Mark to anyone thinking of replacing their boiler.
Customer in South Gloucestershire03/04/2019
The trader replied (on 15/04/2019)
Always lovely to receive reviews about our engineers and we have passed this onto Mark. We are delighted you are so pleased with the service received and many thanks for leaving a review.
Expertly carried out work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out on time, minimum fuss and upheaval and on budget. Craig, the installed worked 12 hours each day, working through lunch and did all clearing up and vacuuming as he went, always keeping me informed of what was being done. The electricians were extremely helpful, trying to put an app on my phone to make life easier for me and making sure I understood everything before they left, the tiler also did a very good job. It was a well oiled machine from beginning to end, expertly done, by experts in their field.
Mary, Avon19/03/2019
The trader replied (on 23/05/2019)
Thank you very much for your lovely comments. Pleased to hear our procedures are working so well. Will also pass this on to Craige. Kind regards
Prompt, reliable, professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a complete new central heating system installed. Any doubts of workmanship were wiped away on the first day of installation. Everything fell in to place. Courtesy, politeness. Helpfulness, good communication. Tidy and good cleaning up. Excellent service and excellent workmanship. Satisfaction all round.
Diane, Wiltshire11/03/2019
The trader replied (on 23/05/2019)
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a fantastic review. Always a pleasure to read such lovely comments. Kind regards