We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Heart of England

Profile thumb hoe logo

4.8

143 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are a family run business based in Henley-in-Arden (between Solihull and Stratford-on-Avon) where you can browse around a wide variety of display buildings on our extensive show site.

We have over 35 years knowledge and experience specialising in the construction of the highest quality PVCu and timber-effect Orangeries, Conservatories and solid roof tiled Garden Rooms.

We cover Warwickshire, Worcestershire and the South Midlands, offering a personal service from initial site survey and design through to quotation, installation and final completion. All clients are looked after directly by a Director - we do not employ salespeople.

We also offer an extensive range of windows, doors and bi-folds and we are the exclusive regional partners for the "Evolution" range of timber alternative windows and doors.

Our Garden Buildings division offers a superb range of utility buildings, summerhouses, home offices, log cabins, gazebos and garden studios.

Come over and see our top quality displays today

What we do

  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory repairs
    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Timber doors
  • More Services

    • home offices
    • garden studios
    • log cabins
    • summerhouses
    • shed

Customer reviews

4.8
143 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
Good Clean Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Heart of England fitted a high quality door neatly finished to my requirements. Would use them again if I required another.
David, West Midlands Posted on 02/12/2014 , work completed 02/12/2014
Fantastic orangery
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From planning to all aspects of the orangery, the team at Heart of England were professional, courteous, and worked effortlessly to deliver a superior product. Recommended!
James, Warwickshire Posted on 27/11/2014 , work completed 27/11/2014
Professional job to a high standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work has been carried out very professionally, to a very high standard. We are delighted with our new conservatory. Thank you.
Sara, West Midlands Posted on 29/10/2014 , work completed 29/10/2014
First class job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent team. Professional throughout. Outstanding when the weather turned against us. Completed on schedule.
Steve, Warwickshire Posted on 14/10/2014 , work completed 14/10/2014
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good
Geoffrey, Warwickshire Posted on 03/10/2014 , work completed 03/10/2014
Top quality job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our orangery was far from a straight forward job, it involved the demolition of an old conservatory, obtaining planning permission for a larger building & engaging the services of an architect & structural engineer as we were knocking out the gable end of the house. Nigel Manning project managed the whole scheme from start to finish. It ran, completely to schedule & the completed job is of a quality with which we are absolutely delighted.
David, Worcestershire Posted on 03/10/2014 , work completed 03/10/2014
Very professional, good finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All the workforce are very good, efficient & competent. Bricklayers, plasterers, electrician, excellent. Construction manager excellent. MD of company very good. Recommend this company to anyone.
David, Warwickshire Posted on 20/09/2014 , work completed 20/09/2014
Quality product and excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So pleased with our new bi-fold door - quality product and excellent customer service. Whole process straightforward with no problems. Many thanks
Lisa, Warwickshire Posted on 01/09/2014 , work completed 01/09/2014
Quality product and excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So pleased with our new bi-fold door - quality product and excellent customer service. Whole process straightforward with no problems. Many thanks
Lisa, Warwickshire Posted on 01/09/2014 , work completed 01/09/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When we recently replaced our conservatory, we learned the difference between companies who merely replace double glazing and those who know conservatories, and understand the complex properties of glass. Nigel Manning of Heart of England is definitely in the second category. His experience was immediately reassuring and he was able to recommend a solution, within a confined space which has worked splendidly. He also managed the installation process very efficiently, working with a group of tradesmen who he has assembled and who are meticulous and reliable. The result has been a high quality structure, with which we are very pleased,achieved at a reasonable price.
DAVIDNT1 Posted on 20/11/2013 , work completed 20/11/2013