We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Heat Solve (Essex)

Profile thumb a504fd87 860f 4f50 b307 3357fa916d43

4.9

19 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Heat Solve is a family run business of fully qualified Gas Safe engineers based in London & M25, Essex,Herts.

We specialise in all makes of gas and Electric boilers,

With over 20 years experience in heating & plumbing we can repair or service your Gas or Electric boiler in 24 hours

Our background/Experience is contracting for major insurance companies including Domestic & General,British Gas

We operate a 24 hour emergency service 7 days a week.

We carry out full boiler installations and system changeovers for a one off agreed price.
We do a complete design & planning service for your bathroom refurb and we stock great quality bathroom furniture see leaknheat.co.uk for our brochure
Leaky Baths,Taps,Pipes,Sinks,repaired

We also have thermal imaging equipment to locate leaks under floors and hard to access places,We plan & design Bathrooms from 1st visit to finished result including supplying from our shop if required.

All work is fully guaranteed and certificated

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • powerflushing
    • leaks
    • toilets
    • showers
    • taps
    • pumps
    • lpg

Customer reviews

4.9
19 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After two bad experiences with Valiant service's, these were very competent
Carol, Hertfordshire Posted on 14/09/2018 , work completed 14/09/2018
one happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completed job within the time and with consideration for customer.
Paul Sandy, . Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb service carried out in a very efficient way. Very pleased.
Alan, Essex Posted on 26/01/2018 , work completed 26/01/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, options looked into and discussed. Kept me informed.
Judith, Essex Posted on 25/01/2018 , work completed 25/01/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and Professional
Judith, Essex Posted on 27/12/2017 , work completed 27/12/2017
Great workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both workmen were clean working. They were great at explaining the work to be carried out. Price was as quoted. Arrived on time, carried out the job without no fuss even though the dog wanted to play with them. Could not have hoped for nicer people to enter my home. Thank you.
Ruth, Essex Posted on 15/12/2017 , work completed 15/12/2017
Plumber You can Rely On
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very Efficient - Did the work with no fuss or mess. Charged what they quoted even though there were a few variations. Good quality, honest plumbers (and nice guys).
Steven, Essex Posted on 17/11/2017 , work completed 17/11/2017
Prompt and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I rang Sunday 15th Oct regarding a leak from the loft. I was advised they would arrive by 8:30am the following day. Rob arrived on the dot and investigated the problem immediately. Sean arrived soon after. They both worked efficiently to fix the leak. I asked Rob if he could service my boiler expecting to book an appointment. They serviced it there and then. I was very impressed with the efficient, tidy and courteous way in which both Rob and Sean worked. I will definitely use them again.
Kim, Essex Posted on 12/11/2017 , work completed 12/11/2017
Very Patient and Prompt Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very helpful throughout.
Joan, Hertfordshire Posted on 19/10/2017 , work completed 19/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional
Jennifer, Essex Posted on 17/10/2017 , work completed 17/10/2017
Would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time and did the work within the agreed price. Friendly and trustworthy. Would recommend.
Emma, Essex Posted on 26/09/2017 , work completed 26/09/2017
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Needed a radiator replaced as it was leaking. From start to finish I was given explanations as to what work would be undertaken. Tidy, courteous and professional.
Richard, Essex Posted on 26/09/2017 , work completed 26/09/2017
As below.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good quality of work, both engineers. Good explanation of what was being done.
Paul, Essex Posted on 11/07/2017 , work completed 11/07/2017
Efficient job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed by the contact to make a quote by this trader. A very competitive quote was given. A quick polite response to my text to give the trader the work. Work carried out efficiently 2 extra jobs done extra to quote. Everything left tidy. Very pleasant to deal with.
Michelle, Essex Posted on 27/04/2017 , work completed 27/04/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Got a quote on a Tuesday and they did the job on the Thursday. Very efficient, tidy and quick. Would highly recommend!
Barry, Essex Posted on 18/04/2017 , work completed 18/04/2017
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler repair ignition fault. The fault was found and repaired immediately.
Strongt Posted on 11/11/2016 , work completed 11/11/2016
Highly recommended heating and plumbing engineers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler maintenance and cold water plumbing - excellent workmen, good quality work, very pleasant to deal with.
Hammacott Posted on 29/06/2016 , work completed 29/06/2016
Recommended and would use again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Power flush & fitment of filter unit - tidy and efficient work carried out
M Walton Posted on 24/06/2016 , work completed 24/06/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Emergency work was carried out on a snowy December Friday 7 years ago when we woke one morning with no heating or hot water and since then we have used heat solve to service our boiler annually. Carl came out in the snow on a Friday and fixed our boiler. Annually Carl and his team have serviced our boiler and any problems along them have been solved. The team are very friendly, trustworthy and reliable.
Lucy F Posted on 10/12/2009 , work completed 10/12/2009