We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Heatcare UK Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–16:00
  • Monday 08:30–19:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–19:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–19:00
  • Thursday 08:30–19:00
  • Friday 08:30–19:00
  • Saturday 08:30–19:00
  • Sunday 10:00–16:00
Profile thumb heatcare logo

4.8

14 Reviews

About

Heatcare UK Ltd is a local family run Plumbing and heating company established in 2001. We are experienced in both new build and domestic work, from a simple boiler installation and full bathroom installation. We cater for both mains gas and LPG and since late 2015 have been OFTEC registered, allowing us to offer our expert services in all aspects of oil heating both domestic and commercial.

We are also Worcester Registered Installers (WRI) which allows us to offer extended warranties up to 10 years on Worcester boilers.

We cover the following postcodes; DT1, DT2, DT3, DT4, DT5, DT6, DT7, DT8, DT9, DT10, DT11, BH16, BH19, BH20.

We offer a professional service with no call out charge and we are more than happy to attend smaller jobs as well.

For further information on ourselves and services offered please take a look through our newly updated website.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Heating contractors

  • More Services

    • underfloor central heating domestic commercial oil plumbing

Customer reviews

4.8
14 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
fit new replacement boiler and upgrade 7 radiators and fit 4 new radiators
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work started on time in a very tidy & professional manner. friendly and easy to communicate with. Any problems sorted out without any fuss or bother.
John, Dorset16/07/2019
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Heatcare came to service my boiler. Clean and efficient service.
Jan, Dorset18/02/2019
Friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, polite, tidy and professional.
Gary, Dorset04/02/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Early, excellent.
Janet, Dorset18/01/2019
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time of boiler service from Heatcare after moving here two years ago. Recommended them by near neighbour. Someone answering initial call - always a plus. Being on time, great attention to detail, basically did exactly what was needed which is all one wants.
Keith, Dorset28/11/2018
Reliable & clean.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Annual boiler service carried out in a professional manner.
Brian, Dorset16/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Smart, polite and efficient.
Janet, Dorset09/11/2018
Very happy with their work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Liked the way they identified our needs and made an appropriate recommendation for a replacement shower pump. The work was carried out efficiently and they were effective in identifying the cause of an issue that affected the power supply to the pump. Would definitely use them again.
alanmck17/10/2018
Very happy with their work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Liked the way they identified our needs and made an appropriate recommendation for a replacement shower pump. The work was carried out efficiently and they were effective in identifying the cause of an issue that affected the power supply to the pump. Would definitely use them again.
alanmck17/10/2018
Prompt, professional, polite and tidy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Conversion to combi boiler. The work carried out was on budget and on schedule. The work was very professionally carried out. They were clean and tidy and very professional. Very friendly workforce. Will definitely use in future.
Geoffrey, Dorset12/09/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I bought a new property. Heatcare installed the boiler, heating & water system. Instruction on use and after-care was excellent. Arranging first service was easy - a timed appointment, efficient service, very reasonable charge. Office and service personnel were polite, friendly, efficient and professional.
Janice, Dorset09/06/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did an excellent job at a very good price.
John, Dorset01/06/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Graham and team very professional, got the job done well in a difficult time frame- would use again 100%
Robert, Dorset16/05/2016
I have used for over 8 years
Customer Service
Quality
Value
For the last eight or nine years the company has carried out an annual service to our gas combi boiler. In addition in 2015 they replaced the diverter value motor. The problem was diagnoised very quickly and rectified as soon as the relevant replacement valve motor was obtained.
Mr Graham07/04/2016