We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Heath Windows & Doors Ltd

Profile thumb square logo
4.8

58 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Heath Windows and Doors have over 30 years experience in providing high quality windows and doors in UPVC and aluminium covering South Wales.

We are a Solidor Composite Door Premium Installer

"Where Service and Quality come as standard"

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Timber doors
  • Glaziers

    • Sash windows
    • Double glazed units
    • Double glazing installation
  • More Services

    • composite doors
    • upvc windows
    • solididor doors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
58 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Good quality and reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Heath Windows a few times and have been happy with each job done. The service has been quick, reliable and flexible. We have had patio doors , a front and back door with a side window. There is always plenty of choice. There is no hard sell and prices are what they are. I regularly recommend the company and family and friends have been just as happy.
Michelle Posted on 23/04/2018 , work completed 23/04/2018
Great job from a lovely company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having had the back door and windows replaced last year, Heath windows returned to replace my front door and upstairs window. Helpful, friendly service from initial consult through to installation - everything is fully explained and they helped me pick out a stylish new front door within our price range. Added bonus, Heath windows have worked with another company to encase our stained glass fan light so we can keep one of the original features of the house - it's being done at the moment, can't wait to get it back and see how it's turned out!
Ruth Elizabeth Posted on 23/04/2018 , work completed 23/04/2018
The trader replied (on 01/05/2018)
Hi Ruth, Thanks for your kind comments, The fan light is currently under production and i'll be in touch very shortly. Regards Hywel
Health Windows & Doors Ltd
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lost a plug at bottom of door. Contacted Heath's, Who had previously fitted. They came around once in the area and supplied/fitted FOC. Nice one lads, top service, top company. Many thanks!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/04/2018 , work completed 23/04/2018
The trader replied (on 01/05/2018)
Thanks Mr F - anything you need in the future you've got our number Cheers Hywel
Outstanding Customer Service & High Quality Workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Heath Windows & Doors installed new front door and internal porch doors in December 2017. They provided a first rate service exceeding my expectations from start to finish. All members of the sales and installation team were extremely professional, courteous and friendly. The online design tool was simple to use and produced an accurate visual of the final installation. The in-house fitters were meticulous, clean and tidy. Their attention to every detail and obvious pride in their work resulted in an outstanding job. I would highly recommend this company and would have no hesitation in using them again.
SteveNorthCardiff Posted on 22/04/2018 , work completed 22/04/2018
Top-class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New windows throughout my house, as well as front and conservatory doors, all designed and installed to the highest standards. The work was done to schedule and with a minimum of disruption. Service after the installation has been excellent. I would recommend Heath Windows and Doors without reservation.
Gareth Posted on 22/04/2018 , work completed 22/04/2018
Highly recommended!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Heath Windows replaced our front door in 2016 and did such a good job that we asked them to install 18 windows in 2017. Once again, they exceeded our expectations in everything they did. Mark and James, the window fitters were amazing. They had very high standards and cleaned up after themselves every night. The sash windows installed are of a great quality and we noticed a difference immediately, including lower energy bills in the winter. Our initial contact was Miall, who is great and dealt with all our queries really promptly, which sped up the whole process. We have nothing bad to say about this company!!
Claire Cyncoed Posted on 22/04/2018 , work completed 22/04/2018
Composite front door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently had a composite door fitted by Heath Windows and Doors and I am really pleased with my experience throughout. At the initial appointment I was given some great advice, a range of options and a ‘no-pressure’ environment. The price was very competitive and the fitting service and aftersales was top notch. The guy who fitted the door was very friendly and considerate and left the surrounding area spotless. I even received a phone call afterward from Heath Windows to check that I was happy with everything. I’m happy to support and recommend an independent business especially with them going the extra mile to make everything hassle free.
Francis Posted on 22/04/2018 , work completed 22/04/2018
High quality work and high quality windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Heath replaced all seven of our front windows in March including 2 big bays. We were attracted to the company initially by the quality of the windows they use and by their clarity and business-like approach at the estimate stage. We are very pleased with the quality of their work. Despite a couple of hiccups as a result of the weather and a blocked motorway, the work was completed within a week. The installers were extremely helpful, putting up curtain rails and making a repair to a leaky gutter in the course of their work and they were extremely tidy, cleaning up at the end of the day. The owner came at the end of the job to check that we were happy with the work. Most of all we are delighted with the windows. They look exactly like the wooden ones they replaced and they have transformed the comfort and noise level in the house.
JeffG1 Posted on 18/04/2018 , work completed 18/04/2018
Highly recommend Heath Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was exceptional from quotation, the knowledge and advice from Kevin made it very easy for us to decide what we wanted. The installation was quick, clean and professional. We are extremely happy with the doors, windows and porch we had installed. Excellent service, quality products and value for money, highly recommend Heath Windows.
Cardiff19, . Posted on 18/04/2018 , work completed 18/04/2018
Bay window installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic, very professional team who offered great advice. Seamless service from start to finish. Would use again, thoroughly recommended. Thanks for a great installation and service.
Sian Thomas Posted on 17/04/2018 , work completed 17/04/2018